About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Galaxy Auto Place

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

2338 Union Road, West Seneca, New York 14224 Directions
Sales: (716) 656-8034

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Galaxy Auto Place

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Best Dealer in Buffalo"

- Paul Tartick

Buy your car here!!! Great people. Reliable when an issue arises. The $1,000 for any trade in is 100% authentic. Scott is the kind of salesman that you might want to crack a beer with when you've completed your deal. Mostly leases and rentals but these cars are clean and reliable. I bought an Altima here a couple a years ago, then just recently I took my son in there for his first dealer car. No pressure sales and nicely priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 08, 2018

"Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle."

- southpaw30

Galaxy Auto, Scott our salesman made everything so easy and simple. We didn't sit for hours either. Joe had us sign papers to pick up the truck and maybe we were there for 20 minutes. We have never sat less than 3 hours to find out about an approval. Scott was very professional and kept us calm. He never let us think negative. We looked at a couple of pick up trucks and it was not an inconvenience for Scott to have us try another vehicle. We knew in 10 minutes that our loan was approved! We will recommend Galaxy Auto Place to everyone and we will be getting future vehicles from there also. Hopefully Scott and Joe will still be there. Thanks Russ and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Joe
February 26, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- reviewer

This is an excellent dealership that I highly recommend to anyone. Adam Denee made our car purchasing experience pleasant and efficient. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Denee
June 20, 2015

"2013 Jeep Compass"

- waxbottle

This is the third SUV I purchased from Galaxy Auto Place. Each time I have had a excellent vehicle for the money I spent. Excellent sale man Randy Jackson and helped obtain a additional key for this Jeep at a Jeep Dealership. When I will be in the market for another car Galaxy will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bress
June 11, 2015

""Excellent Dealership" Ask For Randy!"

- Mr And Mrs Thornes

My wife and i stopped in to check out the inventory as we were interested in trading in our 04' grand prix for a suv. we quickly found a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee that we loved and decided to go for it. From the start we were welcomed in the lot by randy jacob... what an awesome guy! very friendly and no pressure to buy. you can even test drive alone which is amazing. my wife and i were a little skeptical about being approved since we had a repo 3 years prior and our scores are mid 600's and revolving credit was around 60% utilization. But randy had confidence and made us feel positive and joked around and just made the whole experience great. after being approved he worked hard to get us the best deal and terms that we were satisfied with. and not to mention they are home of the $1000 minimum trade in guarantee. we had no money to spend out of pocket and was able to get the new suv with only a trade in which was great. He even went out of his way to get us bottled water and to get my wife a tissue since she was a little emotional to see our car with sentimental value go! he also made sure all the proper insurance transition was easy. Thanks Randy For Everything. Galaxy Auto Place Is The Place To Go!!! ASK FOR... "RANDY JACOB"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Jacob
June 12, 2014

"The place to buy your next car."

- RobinsonVideo

I was looking for a used vehicle and found them online.When looking at their inventory on their site,I saw a good amount of info on the vehicles that I had decided on the van I was getting before even going there to check.When arriving,I was greeted by a salesman who was helpful with my questions and showed me that vehicle.After deciding to buy the van,I was suprised that they took care of all the paperwork"including insurance and motor vehicles" They washed it and changed the oil before I came back to pick it up.Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dennee
March 27, 2013

"I was cruising for used cars and happened to spot an..."

- Johnyfont

I was cruising for used cars and happened to spot an explorer that fit my budget and a deal was made. Fair price, excellent mileage, overall a very satisfying transaction. Shortly thereafter a transmission needed repair and they were great. Free loaner while the transmission was getting fixed and all covered by warranty. These folks know customer service. Pleasent service people, an easy business to work with. We will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Joe
February 22, 2013

"I went into on a Sunday afternoon to look at a Jeep, seen..."

- Tabby22

I went into on a Sunday afternoon to look at a Jeep, seen online. I met Rick who was very friendly and willing to answer all our questions. He let me test drive the jeep. I than sat down with him and was approved and ready to purchase my vehicle within a few minutes. He explained everything in detail and was able to answer all my questions in detail. I am the proud owner of jeep wrangler and did not feel like I was rushed in anyway and the overall experience was excellent. I would recommend them to all my friends and have already told a few friends to check them out. I only wish other dealers were as eager to take out the time to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
February 15, 2013

"while looking for a specific vehicle and said vehicle was..."

- sparky96

while looking for a specific vehicle and said vehicle was sold ....... I was directed to another one very similar to what I was looking for. I loved it and was given a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott
January 12, 2013

"I felt Paul was honest and straight forward with me. I..."

- mjohengen

I felt Paul was honest and straight forward with me. I would definitely go back to him to purchase another car. The entire staff did a wonderful job, from financing and paperwork to a clean beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Galletti
1
1 - 10 of 19 results