Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

Columbia, SC

4.6
496 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

180 Greystone Blvd

Columbia, SC

29210

Directions

496 Reviews of Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Great experience at Galeano yesterday. "Jersey" Jeff was..."

- rreynolds

Great experience at Galeano yesterday. "Jersey" Jeff was a pleasure to work with, from email contact to phone calls to personal contact to closing the deal. He made truck buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Piassek
October 13, 2020

"Had a great experience today at Galeana and Steven Boyd..."

- William.a.koch510

Had a great experience today at Galeana and Steven Boyd along with the other individuals who helped me were all amazing. Would highly recommend for future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MOE MCCLANEY
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Boyd
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

October 10, 2020

"Once I went through Adam, everything went very smoothly...."

- Swimmer

Once I went through Adam, everything went very smoothly. Financing also went smoothly. I purchased a Kia Telluride and all dealers have a “market adjustment” which ranges from $3000 to $9000 over MSRP, due to popularity of the Telluride. This dealer was the lowest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Firetag
5.0
Paul Miconi
2.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

THank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us...

October 01, 2020

"Had a fabulous 1st time sales experience with Galeana..."

- Ridge2017

Had a fabulous 1st time sales experience with Galeana internet sales manager Gerry great price great service on a 2021 Telluride. I would use/recommend this delightful experience to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GERRY DELGADO
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Lawerence. Great..."

- Vjlichavjlicha

Excellent customer service. Thank you Lawerence. Great person very satisfied with my new car. Overall, everything was great. Looking forward to seeing you in three more years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD FRUEAUF
5.0
Other Employees : Lawrence
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

We are so glad we could help you with your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you in the near future..

September 15, 2020

"I love my Jeep! Great experience! Highly recommended. Tim..."

- donnieg355

I love my Jeep! Great experience! Highly recommended. Tim and the crew are friendly and very helpful. Brian goes above and beyond to make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM BOTT
5.0
JOE FULTON
5.0
JOE OWENS
5.0
RAMON RODGERS
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

We are so glad you love your new Jeep. We certainly appreciate your time and your business...Take care and stay safe.

August 17, 2020

"Great place, nice staff. Always gets the job done for me...."

- Cedd

Great place, nice staff. Always gets the job done for me. I would highly recommend that you come get a car from them because they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLINT SHARPE
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review...

August 15, 2020

"No words perfect 10 they do a great job keep up to good..."

- Wondereric6

No words perfect 10 they do a great job keep up to good work. Thank You for the fast and courteous service. no more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 14, 2020 -

Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia responded

Thank you for sending in this great review. We appreciate your time and your business. Stay Safe...

August 07, 2020

"Earl was great!!! Scott worked on getting me a better..."

- Red

Earl was great!!! Scott worked on getting me a better price also. They obtained the car from another dealership and brought it to me. Only complaint was the lack of cleaning beforehand. It was absolutely filthy under the hood. Our 2012 truck looked better when we sold it. Got a slight problem with a rusty frame on the back seat and will contact the dealer about that. Otherwise I would recommend Galleana to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EARL BOSTON
5.0
TIM BOTT
5.0
July 24, 2020

"I’d like to compliment and thank Antonio, the Express..."

- GodisGood

I’d like to compliment and thank Antonio, the Express Service Manager, for his assistance, professionalism, helpfulness, kindness and pleasant personality. I’ve been going there for several years to have my oil changed, and he’s a joy to be around. I actually look forward to seeing him when I’m there. I feel very comfortable and welcomed. Thank you Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARMEN Hudson
5.0
Other Employees : Antonio
11 - 20 of 496 results