Back

Galeana's Van Dyke Dodge

Warren, MI

4.6
383 Reviews

28400 Van Dyke Ave

Warren, MI

48093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

June 20, 2022

Very nice efficient ,fast, best workers in any dodge dealer I’ve been to I will be back More

by Crucin2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie maran palm 1233
May 26, 2022

Ron Zontini was a great help and getting me what I wanted could've ask for a better sales guy 5 👍 👍 up More

by bigdogsbite1680@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
March 21, 2022

My salesman Ron Zontini was great! He was able to crunch numbers and get me into another vehicle with lower payments. Ron puts in the work. 5 stars! More

by bryanknapp76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
March 11, 2022

Dealership was quick to respond to my online inquiry. Sale went very smoothly! Service department is great as well! More

by Ctur1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
February 14, 2022

What a fun day we had with our salesman, Ron Zontini. He made the car-buying process easy. Despite the anxiety of purchasing a vehicle and the unfortunate demand during this pandemic, we got through it More

by lauraleeortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
December 28, 2021

Mary O'Connell was great start to finish. No pressure, no problems just helpful guidance and quick response to any questions or concerns I had. 100% would recommend to anyone More

by coronet1966d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary OConnell
December 21, 2021

Second vehicle I have bought from Ron Zontini great guy very knowledgeable and helpful!! Very pleasant experience More

by tharpe04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
November 19, 2021

I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership in the last 20+ years. They aren't perfect, but I've always gotten good service from the sales and service staff. A quality local dealership that isn't More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ledell Griffin, Ken Tice, Paulette Molson
January 12, 2021

Great attention to me, i had concerns with this truck, he got the service department right on it...could have offered me a coffee...lol More

by Edxsankey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zontini
November 27, 2020

Great service would recommend to my family and friends sales person went out of his way to get the best deal for us good work More

by Rdsam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff white
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results