Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ganley Buick GMC

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

14000 Pearl Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44136 Directions
Call (440) 238-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Ganley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"My wife and I had been tossing around the idea of leasing..."

- Lewtshop

My wife and I had been tossing around the idea of leasing again or buying our 2017 Terrain. Just so happened, sales agent Nick Bombolis, called with with a special promo offer. We just happened to be close by and he was free. He presented the pros and cons of buying or leasing,This is the second car we have leased from Ganley GMC of Strongsville, Ohio. This is our 7th GM make car we have leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bimbolis,
December 07, 2019

"We received a call from our dealer as our lease was..."

- Southwishing

We received a call from our dealer as our lease was almost up, about a deal he thought we might be interested in. He showed us what the options were, an awesome opportunity. He is an awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bombolis
December 05, 2019

"We’ve been working with this dealership for many years...."

- Happy Buick Lessor

We’ve been working with this dealership for many years. We have always felt valued.our sales rep has been proactive in between car leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Hastings
December 05, 2019

"Best experience! Joe, Josh, Justin, are awesome! All are..."

- Rsunshine730

Best experience! Joe, Josh, Justin, are awesome! All are personable, kind, and trustworthy, customer needs were met. I recommend this dealership to all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Josh, Justin
December 03, 2019

"Awesome Service Work"

- Tom

I use Ganley all the time for service on my GMC. John and Erin are fantastic. Always great and honest work - they do not try to oversell when you are getting routine maintenance completed. They let you know of potential future work that might be needed and the timing of it. Always super friendly and works appointment times around my schedule. The vehicle is always washed. Erin even filled out all the paperwork for the rebate on the oil change and wiper blades - all I had to to was throw it in the mailbox. I highly recommend Ganley GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John for the appointment and Erin took care of me at the time of service.
December 01, 2019

"Great service. Just dropped off without appointment , and..."

- dhodous

Great service. Just dropped off without appointment , and work was done promptly . Workers where Courteous . Vehicle was Cleaned when we picked up. Good dealership! Would Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot Name
November 22, 2019

"Erin’s awesome, she explains everything so you Under..."

- Lynn

Erin’s awesome, she explains everything so you Under stand what’s going on with your car. John is great to . They treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin and John
November 22, 2019

"Friendly and efficient service! The wait was a little..."

- Mary

Friendly and efficient service! The wait was a little long today. It was my first time at Ganley Buick, but I will return for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 16, 2019

"Customer service was great, I worked with to great sales..."

- PaulTodd8208

Customer service was great, I worked with to great sales reps. I can in to look at a specific vehicle but couldn’t get a deal it but my sales rep made sure I walked out with something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura & Nick
November 08, 2019

"Great staff. Great car."

- GMsurvey

Nick(salesman) and Joe(manager) helped to get me the right car at the right price. The new Encore is great. I've already recommended Ganley to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick(salesman),Joe(manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results