Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ganley Buick GMC

Cleveland, OH

4.8
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14000 Pearl Road

Cleveland, OH

44136

Directions

Is this your dealership?

221 Reviews of Ganley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"Great customer service. Very thorough, like topping of..."

- Blackout

Great customer service. Very thorough, like topping of all fluids. Rotation of tires. Same day service. Even washed my vehicle.This is why I am a repeating customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Jacob and John
Apr 29, 2021 -

Blackout responded

Thanks again

April 15, 2021

"This was a yearly checkup and all my answers were..."

- Stoogio3

This was a yearly checkup and all my answers were answered in a very courteous and friendly manner. It was a short wait and I was invited to return for a car wash because the previous car had been stuck in the machine and my car was only half washed. Also there was no cost involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins and Jacob Vance
April 13, 2021

"The service was excellent. Very short wait time at the..."

- Walt

The service was excellent. Very short wait time at the dealership. The staff was very friendly and considerate. I am pleased that Ganley Buick serviced my car. I also received assistance with my Blue Tooth in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator I didn’t ask her name but next time I will
April 03, 2021

"I have never had better service from a dealership! They..."

- nicsugar66

I have never had better service from a dealership! They are efficient organized and had friendly customer service! They always go out of their way to make it perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin! And John
March 27, 2021

"Absolutely amazing service! That's why I continue to..."

- Koleene40

Absolutely amazing service! That's why I continue to bring my vehicle back for all services. Great deals and coupons always available. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service manager
March 22, 2021

"Great Great service, got right to point on what I wanted..."

- princedad06

Great Great service, got right to point on what I wanted and they made sure I didn’t leave without it. Thanks Ganley And J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Buick
March 09, 2021

"Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very..."

- Daniel Angelo

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very welcoming atmosphere. Plain and straightforward customer service with client needs at the forefront. Extensive measures were met to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Traner
March 02, 2021

"The girl at the counter was very helpful and very nice..."

- timothyzale

The girl at the counter was very helpful and very nice they worked with me on the price which was really nice only thing I would say the dealership should have something to do for people that are waitingDid not get the name of any of the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one gave me a name
February 25, 2021

"I have always taken my vehicles here for any kind of..."

- citykidz72

I have always taken my vehicles here for any kind of bodywork needed. Great service great communication and they always do a really good job on our cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 25, 2021

"Always have a great experience with service work. Vehicle..."

- Bakerbeman

Always have a great experience with service work. Vehicle fixed and washed in a timely fashion. Erin always takes good care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Moher
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results