Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ganley Subaru of Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.6
1,546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

240 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

1,546 Reviews of Ganley Subaru of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"This is our 2nd purchase from Mike and he's the best! No..."

- kel0223

This is our 2nd purchase from Mike and he's the best! No high pressure, just honesty, friendliness, and amazing knowledge. Thanks for another great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Thank you Mike Bryson! We wouldn't buy our Subaru from..."

- SEven29

Thank you Mike Bryson! We wouldn't buy our Subaru from anyone else but you. You are a rockstar! This is our 7th Subaru and we have loved each one. So grateful to you and the team at Ganely Bedford for keep our family safe in the best cars with the best value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rosen
5.0
Mike Bryson
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Mike Bryson and Jenn do a fantastic job. Extremely..."

- JIm R

Mike Bryson and Jenn do a fantastic job. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They make buying a new car so easy. Outstanding! This is the second Subaru I bought from Mike and I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
Other Employees : Jenn
April 07, 2021

"Oh my, words are hard to explain Mike, He is definitely..."

- Kimber

Oh my, words are hard to explain Mike, He is definitely the best salesman I've ever been in contact with, the super powered man is awesome...Loved his knowledge, He was the best ever, Mike , my husband and I were every impressed with you, wish We had you now ,there is still so much to figure out. Ugh you were the best!!!!!s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Mike Bryson and Jen were super helpful in purchasing my..."

- kevin847

Mike Bryson and Jen were super helpful in purchasing my new car. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
April 05, 2021

"We had a great experience with Mike Bryson on our recent..."

- Bill

We had a great experience with Mike Bryson on our recent Subaru purchase. Mike is very friendly and knowledgeable but not at all pushy. He knows A LOT about the cars he sells and is very enthusiastic in sharing all this information. He was able to find us exactly the model, trim and color we wanted and I believe we got a very fair price. The delivery process was easy - all done in under an hour, including all the paperwork. We recommend Mike highly if you're in the market for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
April 05, 2021

"I just leased a new Forester from Mike Bryson (and Jen)...."

- rducatman

I just leased a new Forester from Mike Bryson (and Jen). Mike is fabulous, He has tremendous knowledge of the vehicle's capabilities and was able to show me how to use them with ease. He is also easy to speak with about terms and the most efficient and timely salesperson with whom I ever have dealt. If you want a new vehicle, it is simply a mistake not to see Mike Bryson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
March 25, 2021

"I just bought a 2021 Crosstrek from Mike Bryson (and..."

- ollie1954

I just bought a 2021 Crosstrek from Mike Bryson (and Jenn). I had previously purchased a 2018 Forester and it has been great. Mike has truly earned his nickname "The Red Headed Subaru Master". He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
March 25, 2021

"5 Subaru's for our family dating back to 2014 at Ganley..."

- kennet9326

5 Subaru's for our family dating back to 2014 at Ganley in Bedford, wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Mike Bryson always goes out of his way (even when busy) to make sure we are satisfied. I text him regularly and he always answers! Thank you!!! Mike (and Jenn) and Jeffrey Rosen worked very hard for us last month to get into our new Outback and we truly appreciate it!!!!! Thank you again Mike, Jenn and Jeff! If you have ever had service at Ganley, you know Jennifer Leads for listening to the vehicles issues and will always get you back on the road quickly. Appreciate her effort as well! Such a "Great" dealership! Can't say enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
Jeffrey Rosen
5.0
JENNIFER LEEDS
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Mike Bryson at Ganley in Bedford has been excellent!!..."

- samiyellsrawr

Mike Bryson at Ganley in Bedford has been excellent!! Went out of his way for me. Highly recommended any day!! Came in on his day off to make sure I got as satisfied. Would highly recommend anyone to him. Thank you for getting me my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,546 results