Back

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.6
1,581 Reviews

240 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,581 reviews

April 06, 2022

My husband and I have worked with Mike Bryson for many years -- in fact, we just completed a lease for our 6th Subaru with him. And we will come back to Mike for the 7th because he is the best!! Mike is More

by mindy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
Apr 07, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hi Mindy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike Bryson here at Ganley Subaru of Bedford! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 28, 2022

Mike Bryson and the team at Subaru are amazing! Mike makes the car buying experience fun and enjoyable. He had went above and beyond, and I would absolutely recommend Mike Bryson! More

by BT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson, Bryan Escott
Mar 31, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 18, 2022

Incredibly awful experience with Ganley Subaru of Bedford dealership, their sales manager’s and Subaru’s support following the purchase of a 2020 Subaru Ascent. We purchased the car with around 25,000 miles More

by carlysnell13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Rosen, Peter Kash
February 11, 2022

Looking for an awesome saleperson...ask for Mike Bryson. Knowledgeable, helpful and considerate. Makes the car buying buying process fun! More

by Kathieg1953
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
January 14, 2022

Stay away from car repair hereAbsolute messHorrible Stay away from car repair here Absolute mess Horrible customer service Lack of knowledge or professionalism I don’t know how they get good revie More

by Barlevdanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JENNIFER LEEDS, Matt Heilmann, Chrissy Walsh
Jan 16, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ganley Subaru of Bedford did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our dealership will be reaching out to you very soon to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better. Take care!

January 13, 2022

The sales manager will rip you off with a trade in. The sales team was very nice. More

by Martyh56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Horrigan??????????, LARRY BORO, Peter Kash
November 29, 2021

We were looking for a very specific model and color. We found it online at this location. We were able to make contact and purchase the car very easily. Since we were driving in from out of state, the sale More

by send2steph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Gilbert
Dec 02, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Subaru of Bedford! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 23, 2021

Mike has always been incredibly accommodating with me and my entire family through the years. We don’t go to anybody else when we need a car. More

by sherbene13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
Nov 27, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Ganley Subaru of Bedford! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 12, 2021

Mike Bryson helped me with my New 2022 Subaru Outback Purchase. I cannot recommend him as a sales representative of the dealership more. He will not steer you wrong. Highly recommend him! This is the More

by GDANARTIST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bryson
Nov 14, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Ganley Subaru of Bedford! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 11, 2021

Mike Bryson was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, and very patient. He made buying a car a fun and easy experience. i wld recommend highly to friends and family! More

by laurelmhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Yahya, Mike Bryson, Bryan Escott
Nov 14, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Subaru Bedford responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Mike. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,581 results