About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Auto Mall

4.8

840 Lifetime Reviews

3340 US-17, Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043 Directions
Sales: (904) 264-2442

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

840 Reviews of Garber Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- GRand

I recently bought a Ford F-150 from Garber Ford. The salesman's name was Tom Perkins, and I couldn't ask for a more courteous, friendly, and funny sales consultant. Tom was willing to go the extra mile to satisfy me as a customer. You don't see that as much in today's world, and I appreciated it very much. He found what I was looking for, and the negotiations were friendly and rewarding. I will definitely recommend Garber Auto Mall to others. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Garry Randolph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
January 03, 2019

"Awesome customer service at Garber Ford"

- bjmukay

Was very impressed with the customer service. Stopped in on a whim to just look but had the pleasure of meeting salesman Matt who helped me find a few trucks that met the requirements I had in mind. After about a week I returned and the purchasing process was very smooth. If you’re considering a new ride I highly recommend you go visit Matt & the rest of the crew at Garber Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron
December 10, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Jim2x

Great experience every time I have my truck serviced. Always friendly and very knowledgeable. When they say it will be ready at a certain time it is ready in my experience earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Good luck if you need warranty service."

- Stevenl79

I purchased a Ram 1500 in July 2017, it was easy to buy because they were so anxious to sell the showroom truck. From the start the front driver suspension was squeaky but I assumed it was because it was new and needed to be broken in. A year later and my strut is shot because the lift kit that Garber had put on was not installed properly. I tried to get it repaired and neither my original warrant nor the "life time" will cover it because the lift kit Garber installed is after market and not covered. Something they conveniently neglected to inform us of when we spend the small fortune on the truck. I have been working with Chrysler but they are putting in on the regional manager who will not authorize the repair because of the aftermarket kit. If you buy a truck from here be very aware that if you ever need your warranty you will most likely be stuck with the bill. This is my first, and most definitely last Chrysler product. Just a final note for anyone thinking of buying Mopar products, they do not warranty any of those either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Marcolini
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Worst service that I have ever received"

- Gavin2006

Went to pick up my car from collision center and was given bad service. My car was damaged in their lot. They claim it wasn’t there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bobo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Amey76

I had a great experience at Garber Ford. From Tom to Paul to Darren, they were all incredibly helpful & made my purchase enjoyable & personalized to me. Thanks for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Thank you guys!"

- Fred

Paul Bono and Harris Berhman both were a great help getting me back on the road last week. They both stayed late and likely missed dinner. I am sorry about that, but I’m grateful they understood i needed help. Five stars from me for both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Behrman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"satisfaction"

- SandiD

Three individuals made our experience exceptional: Paul Bobo, Pat Lato and David Borsert. Exceptional service getting us into our new vehicle. Our 4th purchase from Garber. They guaranteed our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bossert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Lato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Service a problem with our vehicle"

- George

After the first attempt to solve the problem with our vehicle failed, Corey McAninch and his mechanics went out of their way to find the problem. Corey's persistance paid off and the vehicle is now running perfectly. His patience and consideration are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McAninch
August 09, 2018

"Great Sales Team"

- JPBLD

Sales and Finance Department we're a pleasure to work with. I told them the price range I wanted to stay in and they were awesome about keeping my options in that area and not trying to lure me into a larger more expensive vehicle. I have bought my last 3 vehicles there and will continue to shop there with the way they currently do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kuitkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Bobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results