Back

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs

Green Cove Springs, FL

3.8
877 Reviews

3408 US-17

Green Cove Springs, FL

32043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 877 reviews

February 24, 2022

Snakes! !! Never buy here. Worst car dealer ever. They lie to you If you decide to buy here good luck you will need it More

by AV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Albert
Mar 07, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

We are concerned to read your feedback, as we strive to offer honest and reliable service for our guests. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly in hopes of regaining your confidence in our work. Kindly reach out to Zach Moore at 904-264-2442 with your contact information and availability. Thank you.

January 26, 2022

Corey McAninch In GM service center is awesome! I own three GM vehicles and the dealership and they have always done me right. My 2008 Yukon Hybrid has 325,000 miles and still kicking - thanks to Corey a More

by maconnolly54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey McAninch
Feb 15, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

It is always a pleasure working with you at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We appreciate you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback about our professional and helpful team. We look forward to assisting you for many more years to come. Thank you!

October 13, 2021

This is more a review of the sales person I got stuck with. She was very rude and dismissive and did not really seem to care if she made a sale or not. It seemed to me that it was more important to get More

by Andersoncarguy19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Martinez
Nov 05, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

I am sorry to hear that you left with a negative impression of our team. We strive to deliver a stress-free and friendly experience for our customers. I assure you that customer satisfaction is our top priority and, we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass this along to our team and make improvements where needed moving forward. If you would like to speak further, please give me a call. Thank you, Zach Moore – General Sales Manager – (904) 264-2442

September 17, 2021

Tristan king is amazing car salesman and helped with his knowledge of the lot and cars, thanks T!!! More

by Mskitty40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan king
Sep 23, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

Thank you for doing business with us here at Garber Automall, and for taking the time to share your experience. Drive safely in your new car!

September 15, 2021

The warranty that they promise is a total lie, the service department refuses to honor or even acknowledge recalls from the manufacturer and consistently refuses to work on warranty issues for a vehic More

by Charlie85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katherine
July 06, 2021

I Purchased a vehicle back in January and the sales rep was great. Anything after that it’s been a nightmare. I am having an issue with my jeep and I reached out to them to ask what company My extended war More

by medwards17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 12, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

Medwards17 Unfortunately I do not have enough information to help you with your situation. This is certainly not the experience we want for our customers. Please contact me directly 904-264-2417, Zach Moore, General Sales Manager.

May 26, 2021

Set an appointment to have the first service on my 2020 GMC Sierra for the scheduled oil change and because the transmission at 10k miles is shuttering and losing power. I used the online service scheduler More

by Docunderwood
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Rouse
April 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Harris B. Everything was mostly done via texting/online. Harris went above and beyond! Very polite and professional gentleman. Thanks u More

by lowens1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Behrman
May 20, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Green Cove Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Harris took good care of you during your recent visit to Garber Automall. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience with Darien LaRue, I purchased my 1st new car when he was working in Lake City I have followed him to Garber to purchase my new 2021 Ford Escape. He is a great guy, very More

by missyrue25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien LaRue, Darren Mathews
December 21, 2020

I had my Doge Ram serviced on December 16. It was a very cold environment and no one had on mask. While I was sitting in the waiting room I heard the staff making racist jokes. They stopped when I turned ar More

by Charles.jonesfMr Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bobo
1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results