Back

Garber Buick of Saginaw

Saginaw, MI

4.8
427 Reviews
Garber Buick Company is proud to be part of the Garber Automotive Group. Whether you’re looking for a new or quality used vehicle, our knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you. We offer assistance with vehicle financing and auto loans to ensure you bring your dream car home today. We also have a state-of-the-art service center and certified service technicians to handle all your vehicle’s repair and maintenance needs. Garber Automotive Group has been family owned and operated since 1907. Garber Management Group, based out of Saginaw, Michigan, is the umbrella organization for 21 new-car dealerships that represent 16 franchises across six states and is currently one of the top 20 largest privately held companies in Michigan outside of Detroit. The Garber organization also includes Gateway Financial Solutions, one of the nation’s largest used-vehicle lenders, and RightWay Automotive, an independent used-vehicle retailer with over 35 locations in the Midwest. In total, the organization employs over 2,000 people and generates $1.2 billion in annual sales. Since 1907, we’ve been in the business of creating a customer experience that has brought customers back time-and-time again. That’s why we always say, “You’ll do better at Garber!” With a knowledgeable and experienced staff, wide selection of new and used vehicles, and easy financing, Garber Buick Company is your one-stop shop for all your vehicle needs.
Contact Dealership

5925 State St

Saginaw, MI

48603

Directions

By Type

Showing 427 reviews

April 13, 2024

This was the absolute best experience at a body shop I’ve ever had. The work was done correctly and efficiently. I have found my new body shop for the future, I wanted to thank Sara for all the communication More

by VERMEESCH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara and Tony
April 13, 2024

Absolutely blown away! I was barely in the right place to trade in w/o cash down for a brand new 2024 envista. I no longer live in Saginaw & i’m out of state. I have spent More

by JURGENSBRITTANY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan Swarthout
April 13, 2024

Michael Jarvis has been most helpful to me. He clearly explains what he recommends for my vehicle and why. He is very professional. I trust that he will take good care of my Envision and pro More

by SUEPURCELL5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jarvis
April 08, 2024

I asked to see the old parts when new part was replaced but they didn’t let me see the old part. I was told it was too late to see it. More

by LBASTON
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Apr 12, 2024 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We're sorry that we weren't able to show you your vehicle's old part. If there's anything we can do for you- please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 07, 2024

The staff was friendly and efficient. Mike was very helpful and kind. Heather was working with me for a new car. More

by FLORYR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jarvis, Heather Klopf
April 07, 2024

I was so pleased with the quality of service that I received. Everyone was so helpful.. I will recommend Garber to mt family and friends. More

by SEWELL1960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright. John Weiss
April 06, 2024

Mr. Matthew Schauman was thoughtful, courteous, extremely helpful and kept process smooth and easy to understand. Works well with other personnel. These folks go out of their way to make the sale a good memo More

by busteroldman2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Loan Officer) Cynthia (AMAZING !)
Apr 12, 2024 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We're delighted to know that Matthew and the team at Garber Buick made your car buying experience memorable! Thanks for sharing this positive feedback. We appreciate it!

April 06, 2024

Kind and professional staff, clean showroom, helpful to every customer and willing to go the extra mile for you! More

by CHADSPENDER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Carter
Apr 12, 2024 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Chad, we're delighted to know you had a positive experience with our team at Garber Buick. We always aim to go the extra mile for our customers! Thanks for your review.

April 06, 2024

The staff is friendly and they will give you a ride to and from the dealership. More

by RCCARDINAL_1979
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Whiteherse
April 05, 2024

Anthony Stricker and the loan officer Cynthia were great and worked very hard to get me this vehicle. When I picked after securing financing that process went smoothly. Anthony was with other clients so h More

by M Alexander
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stricker
Apr 12, 2024 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We're sorry to read about your mixed experience. It's great that Anthony and Cynthia were able to assist you, but we apologize for the lack of thoroughness in explaining all the features of your new SUV - it should be an exciting time, not a confusing one! We also regret any oversight regarding vehicle inspection and will use this feedback as a learning opportunity. If there are still questions or concerns lingering on your end, please don't hesitate to reach out directly so we can make things right. Thank you.

1
...