About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick of Saginaw

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Garber Buick of Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Shady place..."

- stepdrill

If you enjoy getting the run around and being treated like you don’t exist, John Wright and manager Tom Ward are for you. Seriously this place is a joke. After sitting there for hour and a half the salesman never came back, he was hanging with the receptionist joking, looked at us when we were walking out and didnt even say anything. Nice managing Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wright, Manager Tom Ward
October 04, 2018

"I am not associated with any "

- ree467

Robert Sidney John Wright really is a nice guy, when we were looking for car we didn't know where to look to find a car we could afford,but gaber buick came to mine,I brought all of my cars there. went on the internet and found Buick lucerene so I took a ride there, John Wright was the sale person I talk to,when I got there he had my name on it,I'm enjoying it. Thank you Mr Wright,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
September 11, 2018

"Best 1st time Buyer Experience"

- Nadine63

My guy Charles Allen is the best..We had picked out our car but didn't have the deposit until later. They were so understanding and worked with us to get everything settled. He went out of his way to get us to the dealership because he knew we couldn't get there easily. He is a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Allen Roach
August 17, 2018

"NEEDED A VEHICLE REALLY BAD"

- Phaedra's

I CONTACTED JOHN WRIGHT AND EXPLAINED THAT ALL MY CARS WERE IN BAD SHAPE AND I WAS JUST TIRED OF POURING MY MONEY INTO THEM, HE TOLD ME TO COME DOWN AND HE ALREADY HAD AN SUV A PRICE AND A PLAN LAYED OUT FOR ME, I WANNA THANK YOU BECAUSE YOU PUT ME IN SOMETHING BETTER THAN I EXPECTED AND 8 AM GREATFUL.....THANKS GARBER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN WRIGHT
July 28, 2018

"Great experience in a stressful situation"

- sarrants

I was faced with the unexpected need to replace a vehicle while on vacation in Michigan. Within less than an hour from my folks home where I was heading with two of my grandsons, the engine blew in our van. Faced with a few options and with my husband back home in Maine, it was decided that I would visit Garber as it is the dealership that my parents have done business with for many many years. We met with Rod in the Service Department first who provided me with a few words of advice on models to look at. We then met Matt Larson who was very patient and helpful as I explained my situation and that I needed to replace the vehicle soon as our trip was coming to an end. Matt helped me choose a vehicle (Buick Enclave) that was in excellent shape and a good value. He then navigated through the financing with me and I was out the door with the "new to us" Enclave within 24 hours. Thanks to Rod and Matt we had a safe and enjoyable trip home to Maine, and we are very happy with the vehicle. Thank you Matt and Rod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Larson
July 27, 2018

"Awesome dealership "

- Awesome

Best experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was a recommendation from a very reliable source John Weiss was absolutely an amazing guy kept us informed daily while we waiting on the title. John made sure that we got the right vehicle for us the Encore and we absolutely love the vehicle. John was very cordial and met all our needs. When we picked up our Encore up I had to give John hugs, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
June 17, 2018

"Lady buick encore"

- Lady nelson84

I went to garber dealership for the first time. Daniel latch was wonderful I purchase a Buick encore. I love the service and my truck. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel laatch
April 21, 2018

"Great experience. Thank you Amanda"

- Corey&tammy

Amanda really was great to work with. She listened to what we needed out of a vehicle and helped us find the perfect car for our family at the right price point. We really appreciated all the help she gave us in making our decision. Nice to have a good experience at a car dealership!! Thank you Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bohl
April 11, 2018

"Best experience "

- Brandi Bradshaw

They went above and beyond to make my experience the best car buying experience I have had. It was very friendly and professional. Definitely will buy again from Graber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bhol
April 09, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Richard Francis Czubaj

Great to deal with. Matched competition and the value for my trade in beat several other dealers by $1k plus. Best Buick dealership around. Beats the Buick dealers in northern Oakland County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rau
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results