Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick of Saginaw

4.7

96 Lifetime Reviews

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Call (989) 497-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Garber Buick of Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2020

"John Weiss was great. He asked what exactly I wanted and..."

- Steve

John Weiss was great. He asked what exactly I wanted and within 3 hours I was driving away in a new vehicle. He had contacted me the week before and already had a list of trucks for me to check out. Garner and John Weiss will e my business in the future. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
March 21, 2020

"I bought a new Buick Encore there 7 years ago. This week..."

- BayCityTeacher

I bought a new Buick Encore there 7 years ago. This week I traded it in for a used Encore with only 1300 miles on it. John Wright found me just what I was looking for. I’ll look for him the next time I return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
March 02, 2020

"Hollie Murray made purchasing a used vehicle a breeze...."

- Dudley028

Hollie Murray made purchasing a used vehicle a breeze. She paid attention to our needs and found a vehicle that fit. Her attention to detail was great and the sales process went flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie Murray
February 27, 2020

"I am very pleased with the assistance i received at..."

- Schmidt246

I am very pleased with the assistance i received at Garber in Saginaw. George Lynch did a great job finding me the best deal on a used van that had low miles Ans works great for my business..i would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lynch
January 22, 2020

"Terrible experience. Lied to us to get us to travel over..."

- Abused Customer

Terrible experience. Lied to us to get us to travel over 100 miles to their dealership only to find out that what they told us was not true because their finance totally screwed up our applications totally contrary to our application. Gave us a gas card that didn't work as "compensation for our trip". Had us insure a car that we hadn't even signed on and caused us to have premium/cancellation fees, raising our current insurance premium. They were verbally abusive and extremely derogatory in conversations about the of member their sales staff who processed the paperwork. We feel baited to get us to the dealership then jacked us around while we were there l. This fiasco has/will cost us over $400 because of the dealership's fiasco. I would look elsewhere for a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Weiss, Josh Hartman, Breeana Agnew
January 18, 2020

"I am so happy with my Traverse I bought from Josh Hartman..."

- MarcyR1011

I am so happy with my Traverse I bought from Josh Hartman at Garber Buick! I told him I wanted heated seats, third row seating, all wheel drive and low Millage and he was able to find me exactly what I wanted! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh hartman
November 22, 2019

"Garber Buick"

- melodybriggs

Fantastic service from start to finish. John Wright and the team at Garber Buick gave us a fair trade in price on our vehicle and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely make the drive when looking for our next vehicle. Thank you John and the entire team at Garber Buick. The Briggs' are another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright and Elvis
November 03, 2019

"This is the first time I had bought a Dodge love it and..."

- Michelle

This is the first time I had bought a Dodge love it and loved the customer care I got. Love this dealer will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron smith
November 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- Marilyn

I had not planned on buying a Buick. I thought I was a Chevy person.( I had previously bought Chevrolets) .After talking with Josh Hartman, he convinced me that the Buick was the vehicle for me. He found the perfect Encore for me. It had the right millage and right price for me. The real selling point was it had the exact color and features that I wanted. Josh IS AMAZING!!! He is so professional, caring and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Rod,,Sam, and Elvis
October 11, 2019

"Garber helped resolve a desperate situation"

- Old Dude

With needing a vehicle immediately, Justin Rancour and John Weiss were able to put me into a vehicle with very special circumstances. Desperate, they made the process go very smooth without any difficulties. I appreciate their patience and resolve. Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Rancour, John Weiss
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results