Back

Garber Chevrolet Subaru

Webster, NY

4.8
190 Reviews

740 Ridge Road

Webster, NY

14580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 190 reviews

May 18, 2022

I was in a bind because one of the vehicles in our family was totaled and Matt at Garber Subaru found me the exact car I was looking for, and it actually came in much faster than expected. The purchase was More

by wendysherman1093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McLean
May 19, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Thank you for turning to Matt and Garber Subaru when you were suddenly in need of a vehicle for your and your family. We appreciate the feedback and so glad you were able to drive off in such a short time!

May 18, 2022

I work with Jeff knickerbocker and he was fantastic he listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle and he work hard to get me into a vehicle of my Choice I will recommend my family and friends to look More

by Singleton_duke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knickerbocker
May 19, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing the recent experience you had working with Jeff here at Garber Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. So glad he was able to find the perfect vehicle for you.

May 15, 2022

Great experience. Sales team was beyond helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Would highly recommend to others for purchasing a vehicle. More

by zdormer2298
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Gujic, Dean Wallace
May 17, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!

May 11, 2022

Lee Martin was extremely helpful. I was looking to lease another Equinox. My current lease was coming to the end. I was at the dealership for about 2-3 hrs. Lee was patient and I le More

by cbacot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Martin Garber Webster
May 13, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new lease with Lee here at Garber Chevrolet. We appreciate you choosing to work with us. It is great to know that Lee worked to ensure your time was not inconvenienced at the dealership and you were able to drive off the lot in just a few short hours!

May 13, 2022 -

cbacot responded

Many thanks

May 04, 2022

Purchasing and leasing cars, both were very easy and quick process. Staff was friendly and approachable. Would recommend to others. More

by SJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in sales was amazing. , Dean Wallace
May 06, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to reflect in your visit with the team here at Garber Chevrolet. We appreciate your business.

April 30, 2022

Phil Kunzer was extremely helpful,friendly and patient with us,making our experience a good one,we greatly appreciate the time you took to help us,and we are enjoying our vehicle. More

by Blastfurnace1020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kunzer
May 04, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

April 23, 2022

Garner Chevy is a great place to buy a car. Pat Pacitti is great to work with. I don’t consider him a salesman I think of him as a friend. I will continue to lease my vehicles from him as long More

by Rusty Rand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Pacitti
Apr 26, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

So glad you were able to work with friend, Pat Pacitti here at Garber Chevrolet to get a great new vehicle. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing that feedback and 5 stars!

April 20, 2022

My husband and I were pleased to work with Jeff Knickerbocker who was friendly and helpful in finding a vehicle to fit our needs in these especially challenging times. Thanks Jeff!! See ya when the More

by Barmc42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knickerbocker
Apr 20, 2022 -

Barmc42 responded

Had a great experience at Garber Chevrolet in Webster...salesman Jeff Knickerbocker was friendly and in tune to meet our needs in these challenging times. Looking forward to working with him again.

April 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Crosstrek and an Outback and the service provided by Justin Kazlauckas and his team was exceptional. They are knowledgeable, honest, organized and very courteous and professional More

by andrea corona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kazlauckas, Bruce Winner, Dean Wallace
May 20, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Garber Chevrolet of Webster!

April 19, 2022

Bought a new to me Subaru Crosstrek. Len Ciotti made the process easy. Paperwork went smoothly. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. If you’re thinking Subaru, More

by Ljmills41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wallace, Len Ciotti
Apr 22, 2022 -

Garber Chevrolet Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek from Len here at Garber Subaru. We are glad you had a pleasant experience with the staff you enteracted with while visiting with us. We look forward to seeing you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results