Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Nissan Hyundai

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

5450 Bay Road, Saginaw Charter Township, Michigan 48604 Directions
Sales: (989) 790-0120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Garber Nissan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Ioniq"

- $

So far driving from Saginaw to Detroit: 53.4mpg and climbing $$$. Working with Rob and the sales manager was pain free and enjoyable. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Rob Groll
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback! We're thrilled that you're happy with the great MPGs you're getting on your new car!

February 05, 2019

"Very professional and willing to answer all questions."

- Al 531

Because of Katie's friendly personality and providing accurate info on what was wrong with my car. She is a person you do not want to lose. My experience with Erika, she is very professional and has a great personality. Very Good People!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Katie Nellett
5.0
January 25, 2019

"I am a first time buyer a new car."

- mantiskid

Erika Foley did a super job for helping me to make a decision to choose my Hyundai Ioniq Limited hybride 2019. She made it looked so easy. Her salesmanship is customer oriented, polite and friendly, firm but fair. I had bought many cars in the tri cities area in the last 35 years, Ericka is the only person giving me the experience with joy and excitement for buying a new car. You are a woman of "Iron and Silk". thanks Good luck to your career

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Marquis Evans
December 28, 2018

" Safety first"

- Tucker 09

Katie always makes sure your vechile is safe and kids are comfortable . Everyone walks by with smiles and friendly. We will definitely be back to get service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Nellett
5.0
November 18, 2018

"Pleasant."

- Walburn27

Working with Erika Foley in sales was a great experience. She knows the Hyundia Santa Fe very well and was able to explain all the features and answer any questions we had. She is pleasant and professional and I will recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Marques Evans was also very helpful in explaining our options for extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Todd Hutter
5.0
Other Employees : Marquis Evans
November 13, 2018

"Santa Fe "

- santafe

I purchased Santa Fe recently from Garber. The sales person Justine treated me very nicely and knew well about the vehicle. And the vehicle price was great. Overall I and my wife pretty happy with the service and Santa Fe. James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Morin
October 29, 2018

"Superb Service "

- KW

Garber Nissan Hyundai stands head and shoulders above other area dealerships. The entire sales team functions as a unified team to serve and assist the customer. Erika Foley went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best value for my money. Be sure to personally request Erika.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Marquis Evans
August 20, 2018

"Great Price for the 2018 Elantra Special Edition"

- Billboardguy

My old 2004 Toyota Matrix became a total loss after an accident, so I was in immediate need to buy a car from a lot. I initially was looking for Honda Fit, but the Mexico factory that produce those cars became flooded and was backed up in producing cars. I wanted a new brand that is different from Toyota. I found that Elantras and Accents were more affordable than other brands. I decided to get an Elantra instead of an Accent because I needed more cargo space. I paid around $20K including taxes and fees for the 2018 Elantra Special Edition, which is the national average price for the car according to TrueCar.com. My car has a sunroof and heated seats, which makes Hyundai lower priced than other brands with similar features. The sales employee, Justin Morin, was enthusiastic and knowledgeable, and I enjoyed talking to him. I appreciate him showing me all the fun features of the car. Justin acknowledged the $50 gift card offer I printed from the dealership's website to do a test drive. I live in Mount Pleasant, and I drove my rental car to Saginaw. Justin was wonderful in delivering my car for free to Mount Pleasant. Marquis Evans is the business/finance employee. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Marquis informed me that interior and body rust protections are standard in other brands and part of other brands' prices. He did not explicitly tell me that those protections at Hyundai were optional, and I would have liked to have given at least some thought about accepting those protections before signing up for the protections. I probably would have been persuaded to accept those protections considering that my car with the sunroof and heated seats is lower priced than similar cars in other brands and other brands consider protections as standard. Overall, I had pleasant two hour experience at the dealership, and I recommend to anyone to consider them for their great customer service and affordable cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Morin 5 stars, Marquis Evans
August 18, 2018

"always fantastic"

- tuscon

everyone in service and sales are always so fantastic, helpful and very knowledgeable. This is the third vehicle I have purchased and will always come to Garber for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Nellett
5.0
Other Employees : justin morin, Marquis Evans
August 10, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- Ruth5

My daughter bought her car from Rob Groll just last year. I was tired if leasing and wanted to purchase a new car. I was told to talk to Rob and that he would take care of me so that's where I went, I got my car and am very pleased with it. The staff was very friendly the minute you walked in the door. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results