Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

293 Reviews of Garber Nissan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Great dealer, pretty straightforward. Deals and paperwork..."

- DarkPoc28

Great dealer, pretty straightforward. Deals and paperwork were over the phone, didn't have to go to the dealer just for signing and pick up the car. Garret was a cool guy that gave me a great deal. Recommended if you are looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
February 02, 2021

"As a second time customer with Garber dealership, I will..."

- Garberbayroad

As a second time customer with Garber dealership, I will be back. Garber has great vehicle makes and models, staff that are motivated, and plenty of patience. I was very pleased with the service provided by salesperson Alan Karow. He was very driven, thorough, and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Karow
January 07, 2021

"Worked with Garrett mainly and Mustafa towards the end...."

- jlamrock

Worked with Garrett mainly and Mustafa towards the end. Was a great experience with both of them. Very personable group that seems like they enjoy what they do. Made the buying process that much easier. I got a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. First time I've ever leased. Garrett was more than helpful explaining the ins and outs of how that all works. Mustafa gave me all the information one more time before completing the sale just to make sure I was comfortable. And I'm loving my car! Appreciate everything Garber, I'll be back in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Burkett / Mustafa Alogaidi
December 01, 2020

"Fantastic service all around. Levi Ralph was extremely..."

- r12anderson12

Fantastic service all around. Levi Ralph was extremely helpful and I am loving the new ride thus far! Garber Nissan Hyundai is top notch, thanks again for the exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Levi Ralph, Mustafa
November 24, 2020

"Service was fast, easy, and very customer-oriented...."

- yockeynatalie

Service was fast, easy, and very customer-oriented. Communication is quick and effective, and the entire process was well planned and friendly. Not often found in this line of work, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Garret was an excellent person to work with! Got me in..."

- ncs_3813

Garret was an excellent person to work with! Got me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone at Garber helped make the experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Burkett, Erika
October 31, 2020

"I was treated well by Garber Hyundai. There was no..."

- Sandy

I was treated well by Garber Hyundai. There was no pressure from Mitchell, yet he responded efficiently to my questions. He was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to work with or buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa Alogaidi
October 20, 2020

"We were very pleased with the attention shown us from the..."

- Eva

We were very pleased with the attention shown us from the moment we pulled in. Courteous, polite, helpful, enjoyable staff! Loved our salesman!!! Will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa ?
October 12, 2020

"It's my first time to have Hyundai car and I like it very..."

- abarcinal

It's my first time to have Hyundai car and I like it very much. The staff are very nice too. They are very professional, honest and efficient, specially Erika, Garret and Mustafa. Thank you Garber, you have very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Foley
5.0
Other Employees : Garret and Mustafa
October 08, 2020

"I had a great experience. Robert was great he was very..."

- Londa

I had a great experience. Robert was great he was very friendly and courteous. He also was very helpful, he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle go see Mr. Robert Lyvere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R W Ezzeddine
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results