Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
323 Reviews

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

By Type

Showing 323 reviews

June 01, 2022

In the current new car climate, searching for new vehicle had become a frustrating task. My first contact was with Melissa. She promptly answered my inquiry, gave me info on the vehicle I was interested in, More

by jle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Spears, Melissa Chetkovich, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jun 02, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing and thoughtful review! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team took such good care of you here at Garber Nissan Hyundai, and we will certainly pass along your kind words to Melissa and Kaylee. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Hyundai Kona and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!

March 04, 2022

Garrett sold me my vehicle. He always kept me informed and went over every feature of my vehicle with me. Mustafa in finance, was very helpful and honest going over each step! More

by M2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd McNally, Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Mar 07, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're grateful for the time you took to share your feedback of our amazing team! Please know our door is always open for your future automotive needs. Thank you!

February 19, 2022

Rob was very nice and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful in our Hyundai Santa Fe purchase. I recommend looking for Rob when your shopping for your next vehicle. A HUGE t More

by G Harrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Murlick, Todd McNally, Rob Groll, Mustafa Alogaidi
Mar 07, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're ecstatic to hear our team was able to provide you with a top-notch experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with. Safe travels and thank you!

January 21, 2022

Rob was awesome and patient with me when getting my new 2022 Elantra limited. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai or Nissan car. More

by cozyjoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll, Mustafa Alogaidi
Feb 15, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We're very thankful to have had the opportunity to demonstrate the excellent service we would so diligently to provide, as this is what our guests deserve. Thank you and know our door is always open for your future automotive needs.

January 19, 2022

Mustafa was incredibly helpful trying to get me the payoff on a Hyundai street purchase down here at Delray Buick GMC. After multiple phone calls to Hyundai financial and lots of empty promises on get More

by scottfeinberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Alogaidi
Feb 15, 2022 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

It is always a pleasure working with you at Garber Nissan Hyundai! We appreciate you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback about our professional and helpful team. We look forward to assisting you for many more years to come. Thank you, Scott!

December 20, 2021

The experience provided at Garber Nissan Hyundai was Exceptional. From beginning to end we were provided great communication and care by both Garett, on the sales end, and Mustafa on the finance side of More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd McNally, Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Dec 28, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to highlight our team for their fantastic service. We are thrilled to see that your car-buying experience was so positive. Thanks for supporting Garber Nissan Hyundai and congrats on your new ride!

November 19, 2021

Garret and Mustapha were both great to work with. Garret answered all the questions I had about my new vehicle and Mustapha was very helpful with explaining the finances and warranty options. I would defini More

by katokeith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Nov 24, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for sharing this feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and are glad to hear Garrett & Mustafa walked you through the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to working together again in the future. Safe Travels!

October 31, 2021

Garret was able to assist with me with any questions or concerns I had while purchasing my Kona N line. Also, it was a pleasure doing business with Mustafa in finance More

by Silversofttailgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Nov 04, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We want the most for our guests, and it is great to hear that Garrett and the team were able to assist with your vehicle needs. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Garber Nissan Hyundai!

August 31, 2021

We love our new Tucson! We had a great experience at Garber Hyundai on Bay Road. We also loved our salesman, Garrett. He was friendly without being pushy and very knowledgeable! More

by 1NavyAngel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett
Sep 03, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We are delighted that Garrett and the team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of! Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for taking the time to review our work. Safe travels in your new ride and we look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2021

Thanks Rob for all your technology help with Bluetooth and other electronics. Great service! Super knowledgeable and I will be telling others to come visit. More

by Maggie Grzesiak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll, Mustafa Alogaidi
Aug 17, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

It's always great to receive positive feedback about our wonderful team! Thank you for doing business with us here at Garber Chevrolet Nissan Hyundai, and for taking the time to share your experience. Drive safely and see you again down the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results