Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garcia INFINITI

Albuquerque, NM

4.5
177 Reviews
Since 1989, INFINTI has been the leader in luxury car innovation and quality. At Garcia INFINITI, we have a commitment to bringing this same dedication to quality to your car-buying experience. If you are in the market for a new or used INFINITI, our friendly and knowledgeable staff are ready and able to find the perfect car for you. We welcome you to come down to our dealership and see why Garcia INFINITI is the best source for INFINITI cars, SUVs and crossovers in Albuquerque and Santa Fe.
Contact Dealership

1234 S Renaissance Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM

87107

Directions

By Type

Showing 177 reviews

July 28, 2021

"This was my first visit to Garcia Infinity and I was very..."

- K_viramontes@yahoo.com

This was my first visit to Garcia Infinity and I was very impressed!!!! Lawrence and Mark were very helpful and I appreciate all their help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"The service department is honest, reliable, friendly and..."

- Bob

The service department is honest, reliable, friendly and convenient, and they do good work. A loaner car and a wash are provided without extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review, Bob! Hearing feedback such as yours truly makes our day. We look forward to seeing you again and servicing your vehicle for many miles to come!

March 11, 2021

"Always first class from sales to service. We have bought..."

- lolguin

Always first class from sales to service. We have bought five cars and a truck from the Infiniti store and I don’t remember how many from Garcia Honda. I trust the Garcia stores. Loren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Wow, Loren—thank you! Hearing feedback such as yours truly makes our day, and we can’t express how appreciative we are of your continued support. We look forward to continuing the 5-star care you’ve come to expect for years to come. Thank you!

February 02, 2021

"Brandon was super helpful and got me the best Suv. Thank..."

- Nene

Brandon was super helpful and got me the best Suv. Thank you so much!! The entire process was fun and easy and didn’t feel like the typical car buying experience. Will refer many people to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

We couldn’t be happier to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, and thank you for the awesome review! Brandon and the rest of our team will be happy to receive your compliments, and know that they were able to earn your 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you during your first service visit, and until then, wish you all the best!

January 30, 2021

"I worked with Brandon Pierce to buy my Ininifti QX50 and..."

- MTanaka

I worked with Brandon Pierce to buy my Ininifti QX50 and it’s the best service I’ve ever received! He was extremely patient, found a vehicle that met all my needs, and was kind throughout the entire process. Brandon took the time to truly find a car that I liked for the right price. Right after I bought my car I told my brother about Brandon and he bought a car from him too! I hold my word to a high standard and I recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Wow—thank you for the amazing feedback and 5-star review! It’s our goal to ensure our customers have an enjoyable car-buying experience, and we’re thrilled to hear that Brandon was able to do just that and get you into the perfect vehicle at the perfect price! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we enjoyed serving both you and your brother. From all of us here at Garcia INFINITI, thank you and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 30, 2021

"Patrick has sold us three Infiniti’s and his level of..."

- brunkle

Patrick has sold us three Infiniti’s and his level of service is unmatched. We have referred many friends and family members to Patrick and they have all had the same experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

This is what we love to hear—our customers receiving the exceptional customer service they deserve! Thank you so much for the review and for continually choosing us to serve you. We can’t wait to see you again for another 5-star visit, and wish you all the best!

January 04, 2021

"Over the years, I've taken my cars to Garcia Infiniti for..."

- BenZo

Over the years, I've taken my cars to Garcia Infiniti for service because they're supposed to represent the brand and be a team of professionals and experts. So when the engine in my M56 misfired and they recommended the spark plugs followed by a $5k engine repair, I approved, as I was given no reason by the service department to think that following a $5k repair, my engine would still have serious problems. Well following the repair, it would turn out my engine did have serious problems and needed to be replaced. When I talked to the service manager, he assured me these types of things happen sometimes. They go in to repair the engine and other internal problems arise, especially with cars over 100k miles. Since it appeared he was well aware this outcome was a possibility, I asked him why I wasn't informed of this before the repair. From there, he appeared to talk around in circles and not directly answer my question. Since he couldn't answer my simple question face to face, I have a few questions for Garcia Infiniti here in this review: Is Garcia Infiniti a team of experts or not? If you're not experts then why don't you inform your clients and customers of this before any deals are made? If you are indeed experts then how do you not at all mention in any way that $5k could be spent to repair an engine only for it to still have serious problems and need to be replaced? Again, are you the experts or not? Did you have no idea this was a possibility? Rhetorical question because the service manager knew. Now back to the question of why I wasn't informed this was a possible outcome before the repair? Did you see a guy lose his transportation which often leads to desperation and decide to exploit him? While people are struggling in this economy, contrasted by the booming car business, did you want the $5k so bad you were willing to say and omit whatever information was necessary to get it? Why was I then treated like my business wasn't valued and I was looking for a handout when I asked the sales and service managers to right this wrong before I purchase a new car from Garcia Infiniti? Why was I told "That's not the way the world works." by the sales manager when I suggested the dealership absorb some of (or all of) the service bill as I sat across from him while about to buy a new car from the dealership? Is that the expertise Garcia Infiniti prides itself on, reminding its clients of the way the world does and doesn’t work? Are the sales and service managers representatives of just Garcia Infiniti or the whole Garcia group? Also, do they represent all of Infiniti? Until it's proven those managers speak for themselves and don't represent the larger organizations, those organizations will never get business from me again. From my experience, they’re willing to withhold information from clients for gain. I'll be contacting every consumer protection agency and law group necessary until this is fixed and more people can't be taken advantage of in this way by Garcia Infiniti or its affiliates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We apologize that your experience with us did not reflect the high-level of care we’re known to provide. Your satisfaction is extremely important, and we appreciate your patience and we investigate this situation internally. We look forward to resolving this issue and working with you again in the future. Thank you!

Jan 29, 2021 -

BenZo responded

I received the same reply to my complaint on Google reviews about 3 weeks ago, but I still haven't been contacted by the dealership to resolve the issue.

June 25, 2020

"The only thing I have a problem with is that I was told..."

- davekirby01

The only thing I have a problem with is that I was told it would be about 1200.00 and when I came to pick it up it was 1900.00, That is very unfair now in the times when money is tight!!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mullin
March 22, 2019

"Service Area "

- MikePineda

It was seamless, Leonard new exactly what was wrong with the car and had it fixed in no time Excellent experience! Would recommended to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2019 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Hello Mike! It means the world to us to know that Leonard was able to provide you with an exceptional experience and earn your 5 stars with quick, high-quality service! From all of us at Garcia INFINITI, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and show your support! We look forward to continue working with you for many years and the next opportunity to be of service to you!

March 06, 2019

"Leonard is the best!!!"

- Ditto Dude

Every time my car needs fixing, Leonard has the answer. Thanks Leonard you are the best. If I could have him as an employee, I would. He knows the facts, he understands the big picture and should be the CEO. He is that talented and honest. I know my car will have quality service at a reasonable price. Thanks! D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Wow! We are happy to hear that Leonard has been able to provide such incredible service to you and will be sure to share your extraordinary compliments with him! Thank you so much for your 5-stars and we look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results