About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garcia INFINITI

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

1234 S Renaissance Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Call (505) 217-3000

60 Reviews of Garcia INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- jasmineamorita

Alan was great and made sure I received the best deal!! He was very patient and informed about the vehicle I was thinking about leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership! It’s our goal for each and every customer that walks through our doors, and we are happy to hear that was the case for you! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, and thank you!

January 19, 2018

"Dealing with infinity"

- Donna Mitchell

So far working with infinity has been great I like working with the smaller dealership, everybody is so friendly and personable. I look forward in a years to come maintaining my QX60 with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Your kind words about your experience with us truly brightens our day! We enjoyed working with you as well, Donna, and look forward to helping you keep your QX60 running smoothly for many years ahead! Thanks for choosing Garcia INFINITI and welcome to the family!

January 18, 2018

"The best dealership and salesman EVER"

- DLanydee

I can’t say enough good things about Garcia Infinity. we have bought many cars from them and any time there is even the smallest of issues they handle it immediately. Our salesman Alan gives theeeeeeee best test drives, he is so knowledgeable about every single car. He treats you like family and insures you are 100% satisfied! We won’t be going anywhere else! Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Your continued support really means the world to us, thank you! We love hearing about how our team members have gone above and beyond to provide our guests with exceptional service! Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you for many more miles to come!

January 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- bluedevil0402

My salesman Alan Alfano was aware I was interested in a new car but not for 6-12 months out. When the right car came available he contacted me early knowing this was perfect car for me. Long story short he and the dealership found a way to get me into the car without waiting for the perfect price. Arrived at dealership and car was ready to go, paperwork ready to sign and I was on my way! Always a great experience at Garcia Infiniti! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great car new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

What an incredible story, thank you so much for sharing this with us! We’ll be sure to tell Alan and the rest of the team about your kind feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle, and take care until we see you in for your next visit! Thanks again!

January 17, 2018

"Awsome"

- Liz5

I really enjoyed the experience of buying my new car at Garcia Infinity Al was awsome and the best sales person I will recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that Al was able to take care of you! Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation, and welcome to the Garcia INFINITI family!

January 12, 2018

"Extremely Happy"

- HappyLola

Everyone involved was such a pleasure to work with. The addressed all our needs and met them! We are so happy with our new addition! A BIG Thank you to Pat Hornef, who worked his magic! I recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hornef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re so happy to hear that Patrick was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and welcome you into the Garcia INFINITI family! We had a great time working with you, and we look forward to your next visit! Until then, take care and thanks again!

January 11, 2018

"Great staff"

- Nmunmnm

Alan makes every visit exceptionally pleasant and always takes care of my needs. Lawrence is an excellent go to person in the service dept. Going to this dealership is dwalership is always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! We’re thrilled to see that our team has continued to provide you with outstanding service, and we’ll be sure to pass your thoughts onto Alan & Lawrence! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 11, 2018

"Professional, relaxed atmosphere."

- Z. Cayton

I won't buy a car anywhere else. Everyone at Garcia Infiniti is friendly and professional, very helpful and not pushy. It is always the quickest, easiest process to buy a car from Garcia Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

A fast, friendly car-buying experience is just what we strive for each and every time and we couldn’t be happier to see that we’ve delivered! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review, and look forward to seeing you the next time you come in! Thank you again!

December 08, 2017

"2017 QX80"

- LAC505

This is our second Infiniti purchased from Garcia Infiniti. Our Infiniti sales team Chad, Patrick and PJ made this a quick and hassle free experiencel. We will definitely recommend them and the dealership to all of our friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : PJ
Dec 11, 2017 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to make your second INFINITI purchase as great as the first! We can’t thank you enough for your continued support of our dealership and appreciate your recommendation! Until we see you again, take care and enjoy the new car!

October 31, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Kbrivera

Chad at Garcia Infiniti was so knowledgeable and kind. We felt so at home and found an amazing car. Everyone we met and worked with was helpful and even took time to play with our 1 year old son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Garcia INFINITI responded

We want to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to find you the perfect car! We’re so glad to hear that the team was able to warmly welcome you to the Garcia INFINITI family! Thanks again, and we are looking forward to continuing our relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results