About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gardena Nissan

4.1

45 Lifetime Reviews

1670 West Redondo Beach Blvd, Gardena, California 90247 Directions
Sales: (310) 532-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Gardena Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Taneill

Doug has been my service advisor for the past 7 years and he is amazing. I trust the recommendations that he gives. Always a pleasure. Thanks Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug C.
October 03, 2018

"Excellent Efficient Service"

- Missy gig

Gardena Nissan have been servicing my cars for over 15 plus year and I have received continuous excellent service. My Service Advisor is Rico and he always advise you on anything that needs to be done on your car. He is professional knowledgeable in his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Perez
September 22, 2018

"Always Excellent Service"

- scooby22

I gave 5 stars because I been coming here since around 2004, and had got good customer service; and service in general. I just got my 5th car here a few weeks ago, and received excellent service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenell Williams Jr. and Muhammad
September 13, 2018

"Good service always "

- Stephanie

Always good service I never have to bring my car back employees friendly item in the shop department are good prices I always buy things for my car the dealership building is always clean and they always offer coffee and snacks while you wait I send a lot of people to gardens Nissan and tell them about the one-on-one program they deserve a 5star and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
September 09, 2018

"Excellent, fast service"

- Marcy

Love all the quality work Rico and staff provides my vehicle, and the fact they wash my car at the end is superb. Rico always provide knowledgeable advice on how to keep up with all maintenance, for my Rogue. Thank you Rico.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico
August 28, 2018

"Helpful"

- Leadbone53

Helpful in answering your question and accommodating as possible. Will help you find the right vehicle for you. Very plesant experience. Service department is not quick to get you out but work is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
August 11, 2018

"Friendly and efficient service "

- qjoann

Excellent customer service from making the appointment to picking up a clean car. Came in for routine maintenance. Will definitely continue with the Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat on the back to April.
June 22, 2018

"Great service nice customer interaction."

- Cbc 12

Review of Service i was about to receive. Like that process. The cost of Service seems to be little high. The customer service Representative was very good. Effective communicater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
June 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Fhoward16

Very professional, and thorough kind made sure everything was in order, greatful for their patience and understanding. Would definitely recommend someone for the experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karel Mohammed
April 24, 2018

"Excellent customer care and service."

- Granny Car

So pleased with the problems that were addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. I was very happy to receive a loner car while my car was being serviced. Nissan paid for it, and I just had to fill the tank to half way when returned. That was $10 well spent! 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Douglas Choske
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results