Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gardena Nissan

Gardena, CA

4.7
80 Reviews

1670 West Redondo Beach Blvd

Gardena, CA

90247

Directions

80 Reviews of Gardena Nissan

Sort by
April 07, 2021

"Muhammad was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind, and..."

- Teacher

Muhammad was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind, and worked with me to get the right price for me. I appreciated his team’ help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
5.0
Joseph Zepeda
5.0
Other Employees : Muhammad, Bryan, and Daisy
December 23, 2020

"Great service, Lisa really helped me out to get the deal..."

- epalomares8

Great service, Lisa really helped me out to get the deal I wanted. She was really nice and on top of everything and worked really hard to get the deal I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa albanez
Dec 24, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Epalomares8, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lisa and Gardena Nissan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 28, 2020

"Today was an awesome experience with jan and Mohammed I..."

- Stachellewright

Today was an awesome experience with jan and Mohammed I was blessed to get the car an payments I wanted they rock !!!!! Thank you both....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan and Mohammed
Dec 01, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Hi Stachelle, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gardena Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 27, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Got a good..."

- Addys

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Got a good deal. Worked with our income and we got affordable payments. Went in for a used and got a new 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vianette Santillan
Nov 17, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Addys, we are so happy to read such a great review about Gardena Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 07, 2020

"We reached a very quick agreement with the car. The..."

- Raphael R.

We reached a very quick agreement with the car. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable on the car we were looking to buy. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
5.0
Joseph Zepeda
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Thank you to all who helped with the process. Zulma was..."

- everafter924

Thank you to all who helped with the process. Zulma was beneficial to us coming into the dealership and the information discussed was accurate. Memo was friendly, knowledgeable and was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo Torres, Zulma Ch
Jul 03, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2020

"Great customer service provided by Jose Soto! He was very..."

- francomarbella.p

Great customer service provided by Jose Soto! He was very patient and polite. It’s great to find people like him that can help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Soto
March 07, 2020

"Buying a new/used car ... ask for Jeffry Chang ! This guy..."

- Emlomeli65

Buying a new/used car ... ask for Jeffry Chang ! This guy did so much more than just sell me a car , he went over & beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffry Chang, Alfredo
December 01, 2019

"Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only..."

- Ro

Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only got 4 stars because I had to come back the next day and I left feeling like they were not going to honor TrueCar pricing. It turns out TrueCar pricing doesn’t apply directly to Lease transactions. So Mr. Muhammed came really close, I wish I could have gotten more than $500 for my trade too. I still give them an excellent rating because they worked out issues out of both of our control. Thank you Memo & Mr. Muhammed & Vince too. These guys are professional, respectful and hardworking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo & Muhammed Alam
Dec 03, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Ro, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gardena Nissan! TrueCar is an excellent tool that takes out the hassle of negotiating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 17, 2019

"I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to..."

- Chau Do

I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to help us with everything. I recommend to come here with your new car and have a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
4.0
Other Employees : Jose A Soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Chau Do, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results