Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gardena Nissan

Gardena, CA

4.7
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1670 West Redondo Beach Blvd

Gardena, CA

90247

Directions

77 Reviews of Gardena Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Got a good..."

- Addys

Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. Got a good deal. Worked with our income and we got affordable payments. Went in for a used and got a new 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vianette Santillan
Nov 17, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Addys, we are so happy to read such a great review about Gardena Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 07, 2020

"We reached a very quick agreement with the car. The..."

- Raphael R.

We reached a very quick agreement with the car. The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable on the car we were looking to buy. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
5.0
Joseph Zepeda
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Thank you to all who helped with the process. Zulma was..."

- everafter924

Thank you to all who helped with the process. Zulma was beneficial to us coming into the dealership and the information discussed was accurate. Memo was friendly, knowledgeable and was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo Torres, Zulma Ch
Jul 03, 2020 -

Gardena Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2020

"Great customer service provided by Jose Soto! He was very..."

- francomarbella.p

Great customer service provided by Jose Soto! He was very patient and polite. It’s great to find people like him that can help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Soto
March 07, 2020

"Buying a new/used car ... ask for Jeffry Chang ! This guy..."

- Emlomeli65

Buying a new/used car ... ask for Jeffry Chang ! This guy did so much more than just sell me a car , he went over & beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffry Chang, Alfredo
December 01, 2019

"Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only..."

- Ro

Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only got 4 stars because I had to come back the next day and I left feeling like they were not going to honor TrueCar pricing. It turns out TrueCar pricing doesn’t apply directly to Lease transactions. So Mr. Muhammed came really close, I wish I could have gotten more than $500 for my trade too. I still give them an excellent rating because they worked out issues out of both of our control. Thank you Memo & Mr. Muhammed & Vince too. These guys are professional, respectful and hardworking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo & Muhammed Alam
Dec 03, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Ro, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gardena Nissan! TrueCar is an excellent tool that takes out the hassle of negotiating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 17, 2019

"I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to..."

- Chau Do

I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to help us with everything. I recommend to come here with your new car and have a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
4.0
Other Employees : Jose A Soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Chau Do, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 27, 2019

"Excelente "

- Soki

Excelente servicio, muy pacientes y profesionales. Siempre tratan de ayudar al cliente. Muy feliz de haber hecho una compra con Nissan. Se lo recomendaría a mi familia, gracias al sr. Jose Soto y a todos los que nos ayudaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Gracias por tus comentarios positivos

October 21, 2019

"No Communication - Feels like I've been ripped off"

- pantwine

I purchased the maintenance package when I purchased my car. Took car in this past Friday and received terrible service. I explained to the adviser I was traveling to San Diego for my son's birthday and need an oil change. They performed the o change and the adviser never spoke to me, I was only called by the cashier to sign and pick up my car. It was not until I returned home i received an e-mail stating I had a broken CV boot that required immediate attention. When I called Gardena Nissan to complain no one answered the phone, I had to press sells and by transferred the Service manager and adviser were not helpful just stated this was there policy, There was no general manger available to speak with. The manager told me if I wanted to complain to complete the survey. I would not recommend anyone purchasing the maintenance package, it is a rip off. This is my second Nissan I purchased from Gardena Nissan and at the end of my lease I will not return or do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Pantwine, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Gardena Nissan, Inc (310) 532-1600

October 17, 2019

"The Best Experience Ever!!"

- TNT1228

Jose Soto and the rest of the gardena staff that helped,Thank you so much for an amazing experience, we went in with doubt but not only denied the first round Jose and the managers continued to give us options on how we can make it work ,even when it looked like no hope but the compassion Jose has in this field is amazing, We never felt pushed into anything ,it was just an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Thank You Jose Soto and the rest of Gardena Nissan for unforgettable experience!! We are owners of 2019 Sentra :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Tnt1228, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gardena Nissan, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results