Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gardena Nissan

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

1670 West Redondo Beach Blvd, Gardena, California 90247 Directions
Call (310) 532-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Gardena Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only..."

- Ro

Memo sales guy and Muhammed will work with you. They only got 4 stars because I had to come back the next day and I left feeling like they were not going to honor TrueCar pricing. It turns out TrueCar pricing doesn’t apply directly to Lease transactions. So Mr. Muhammed came really close, I wish I could have gotten more than $500 for my trade too. I still give them an excellent rating because they worked out issues out of both of our control. Thank you Memo & Mr. Muhammed & Vince too. These guys are professional, respectful and hardworking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Memo & Muhammed Alam
Dec 03, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Ro, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gardena Nissan! TrueCar is an excellent tool that takes out the hassle of negotiating. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 17, 2019

"I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to..."

- Chau Do

I just worked with Jose Soto. He's so nice and try to help us with everything. I recommend to come here with your new car and have a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
4.0
Other Employees : Jose A Soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Chau Do, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 27, 2019

"Excelente "

- Soki

Excelente servicio, muy pacientes y profesionales. Siempre tratan de ayudar al cliente. Muy feliz de haber hecho una compra con Nissan. Se lo recomendaría a mi familia, gracias al sr. Jose Soto y a todos los que nos ayudaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Gracias por tus comentarios positivos

October 21, 2019

"No Communication - Feels like I've been ripped off"

- pantwine

I purchased the maintenance package when I purchased my car. Took car in this past Friday and received terrible service. I explained to the adviser I was traveling to San Diego for my son's birthday and need an oil change. They performed the o change and the adviser never spoke to me, I was only called by the cashier to sign and pick up my car. It was not until I returned home i received an e-mail stating I had a broken CV boot that required immediate attention. When I called Gardena Nissan to complain no one answered the phone, I had to press sells and by transferred the Service manager and adviser were not helpful just stated this was there policy, There was no general manger available to speak with. The manager told me if I wanted to complain to complete the survey. I would not recommend anyone purchasing the maintenance package, it is a rip off. This is my second Nissan I purchased from Gardena Nissan and at the end of my lease I will not return or do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
1.0
Other Employees : Chris
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Pantwine, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Gardena Nissan, Inc (310) 532-1600

October 17, 2019

"The Best Experience Ever!!"

- TNT1228

Jose Soto and the rest of the gardena staff that helped,Thank you so much for an amazing experience, we went in with doubt but not only denied the first round Jose and the managers continued to give us options on how we can make it work ,even when it looked like no hope but the compassion Jose has in this field is amazing, We never felt pushed into anything ,it was just an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Thank You Jose Soto and the rest of Gardena Nissan for unforgettable experience!! We are owners of 2019 Sentra :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Soto
Dec 02, 2019 -

Gardena Nissan responded

Tnt1228, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gardena Nissan, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 17, 2019

"Pretty good with explaining things "

- Martin

I’m giving a five star rating because I was helped and made sure I left satisfied with my brand new 2020 Nissan Altima and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed, Alvaro
August 17, 2019

"New car"

- Melissamack

Painless and fulfilling. I was happy to buy a car here and would come back hopefully not too soon though. Thank you for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Good customer Service"

- Sunny

They were very helpful and good customer service. Juan zuniga and Muhammed did good job! Helped with very friendly nature from start to finish of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Zuniga
June 28, 2019

"Chris Hinojosa"

- Love

Ok where do I begin I have been coming to Nissan for a while and I must admit Chris has to be the best service rep at Gardena Nissan I have ever had the pleasure of working with ! He is pleasant, professional, and super detailed when explaining anything about my car! He never gives me the run around she is always honest and that means a lot to me. I wish three were more reps like him although I must say all the reps are nice but Chris is Great/ exceptional thank you Nissan for hiring a representative like Chris to represent your company ! if I could give him 20 stars I would. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Service was great!"

- Rogu

Via was great! Her customer service skills were excellent and she was very pleasant! She was very knowledgeable! Unfortunately, we were unable to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kusumi
3.0
Other Employees : Via
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results