Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Vernon, IN

4.6
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is located in North Vernon,IN. We provide New and Used vehicle sales and service to North Vernon, Osgood, Seymour, Greensburg, Madison, Columbus, and surrounding areas. Here at Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we always strive to deliver a first-class car-shopping and service experience throughout North Vernon, Osgood, Seymour, Greensburg, Columbus, Madison and surrounding areas. We make that possible by providing a stunning collection of vehicles, hassle-free financing and high-quality service and repairs. That's how we're able to serve as the one-stop shop for buying, financing and servicing all makes and models! No matter your preference, Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has plenty of new and used vehicle options to choose from. Our online inventory is constantly being updated with listings of vehicles available - including the Ford F-150, Escape, F-250, F-350, Fusion Focus, Mustang, Transit, Explorer, Expedition! We also offer a full line of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram vehicles including Wrangler, Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Ram 1500, Ram 2500, Ram 3500, Ram Ecodiesel, Grand Caravan, Town and Country, Pacifica - and a full line of all makes and models of Used Cars, Trucks, Vans, and Suvs . What matters most, though, is your opinion, and which model grabs your attention. We believe the process should be as stress-free as possible, so relax, keep an open mind and try to picture yourself behind the wheel.. Of course, a new car might not be in the cards for everyone at this very moment. That's why Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram also makes sure to carry a wide range of used cars to choose from as well. Thoroughly inspected for quality and integrity, you can be sure that each one meets our incredibly high standards for excellence. Why should you expect anything less? Can't wait to take your new Ford vehicle home? Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is ready to discuss your financial options. O
Contact Dealership

2795 Hwy 7

North Vernon, IN

47265

Directions

By Type

Showing 62 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Service was done oil change checked over jeep all was..."

- mastertechus

Service was done oil change checked over jeep all was good people were expericensed and curtious to me apointemt on time I will return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2020

"I had a great experience with Adam Bowman at Garlitch..."

- schupp.michael

I had a great experience with Adam Bowman at Garlitch Ford. No pressure and great to deal with. There are probably 20 Ford dealerships closer to me but I would definitely make the drive again if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 07, 2020

"We let them know what we'd like to have on our vehicle &..."

- Happy Camper

We let them know what we'd like to have on our vehicle & they got busy & found exactly what we wanted. This is the 4th vehicle we bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 01, 2020

"We had a positive experience while buying our new Dodge..."

- Cindy

We had a positive experience while buying our new Dodge Ram. Everyone was super nice at the dealership! I would definitely recommend Garlich to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

Jul 09, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Opps! Double response, and double thanks!

July 01, 2020

"Adam and the folks at Garlitch were friendly and helpful..."

- mkeown

Adam and the folks at Garlitch were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new truck. Would go back for sure and recommend them to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us, and choosing to switch to Garlitch!

June 30, 2020

"Very knowledgeable about what I was interested in walk me..."

- C. Humphress

Very knowledgeable about what I was interested in walk me through everything I needed to do real helpful work with the management Finance everything went very very smooth. This is my second purchase from there and that's why I came back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We appreciate you sticking with Garlitch!

June 30, 2020

"Adam Bowman is always very professional and knowledgeable..."

- Dodybowman

Adam Bowman is always very professional and knowledgeable ! I’m always pleased with the service I get when I take my vehicle in ! I would highly recommend Garlitch FCDJR It’s worth the drive !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great review! We're lucky to have Adam on our team!

June 30, 2020

"We had an excellent experience at Garlitch! They have..."

- sarahc124

We had an excellent experience at Garlitch! They have great customer service, the staff is very friendly and willing to work with you. I highly recommend Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us!

June 30, 2020

"Dealer has been extremely helpful in some frustrating..."

- Ncorio4

Dealer has been extremely helpful in some frustrating times and issues with a newly purchased vehicle. I appreciate the patience and thorough support and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2019

"They don't care about ur safety"

- Mike73

For over a month now I have been trying to get recall work done on my airbags, they kept telling me they didn't have the parts, this is a serious safety concern, so I called ford motor company today to make a complaint, and what a coincidence garlitch called me about 4 hours later to tell me they had the parts, they miraculously showed up after I called ford. Don't go here their service dept is a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results