Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

North Vernon, IN

4.8
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2795 Hwy 7

North Vernon, IN

47265

Directions

70 Reviews of Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I spent 3 hours haggling with another dealership, so took..."

- Randy Gregory

I spent 3 hours haggling with another dealership, so took a chance and drove an hour to Garlitch. Was greeted by friendly knowledgeable staff. Best car buying experience hands down. There was no pressure to make the buy, all my questions and concerns were handled. They were honest and gave me their best deal up front. If you are looking for quality vehicles, staff and deals... Look no further! Just wish I would have visited Garlitch first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Hale
5.0
Bill Battin
5.0
Mike Garlitch
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Everyone was great to work with. JD is a good sales..."

- paul@nadingmechanical.com

Everyone was great to work with. JD is a good sales person. Brian did a great job walking us through the options on the new vehicle. Bill was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Hale
5.0
Brian Ratliff
5.0
Bill Battin
5.0
Mike Garlitch
5.0
August 28, 2020

"Good people. Knowledgeable staff. Quite a large delay..."

- s.beasley.2920

Good people. Knowledgeable staff. Quite a large delay getting the right parts from Ford, though. But in the end, everything is good to go. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bowman
5.0
Denver Graves
5.0
Bill Battin
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Very courteous staff. Friendly and easy to talk to...."

- Julesann0104

Very courteous staff. Friendly and easy to talk to. Financing process was clean cut and easy. Showroom was clean. Lot was organized. Would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ratliff
5.0
Bill Battin
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review!

August 22, 2020

"Excellent personnel to deal with. They were very tolerant..."

- RonBailiff

Excellent personnel to deal with. They were very tolerant and helpful while waiting for me to get my money from my IRA account. We will do business with them again and would recommend them to anyone seeking to upgrade to or purchasing an automotive from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Hale
5.0
Denver Graves
5.0
Rob Woolwine
5.0
Mike Garlitch
5.0
Aug 22, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

August 21, 2020

"Brian made the experience quick and easy! He had the..."

- Janisflower21

Brian made the experience quick and easy! He had the perfect vehicle for me and my family at an amazing price! When you go, ask for Brian Ratliff! He’ll make sure you get in a ride you love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ratliff
5.0
Rob Woolwine
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the review!

August 21, 2020

"They do everything they can to help you get in your new..."

- jstillabower000

They do everything they can to help you get in your new vehicle! I highly recommend them to purchase your next vehicle! Thanks so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Hale
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review!

August 21, 2020

"Service department (Denver) has kept me coming back for..."

- Jethroiz

Service department (Denver) has kept me coming back for 20 years (yeah, he’s getting old) and JD, Brian, Finance guy (losing his name), and Mr. Garlich himself on sales floor are fantastic, work hard to find vehicles with features that I’m looking for, and keep finding ways to be our One-Stop car/truck and Jeep dealership. Thanks for everything guys and keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bowman
5.0
J.D. Hale
5.0
Brian Ratliff
5.0
Denver Graves
5.0
Rob Woolwine
5.0
Bill Battin
5.0
Mike Garlitch
5.0
Other Employees : Ladies at payment window are always super nice!
Aug 21, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review!

August 06, 2020

"Service was done oil change checked over jeep all was..."

- mastertechus

Service was done oil change checked over jeep all was good people were expericensed and curtious to me apointemt on time I will return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denver Graves
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review!

July 18, 2020

"I had a great experience with Adam Bowman at Garlitch..."

- schupp.michael

I had a great experience with Adam Bowman at Garlitch Ford. No pressure and great to deal with. There are probably 20 Ford dealerships closer to me but I would definitely make the drive again if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bowman
5.0
Brian Ratliff
5.0
Rob Woolwine
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Garlitch Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results