Back

Garvey Volkswagen

Queensbury, NY

4.9
123 Reviews

483 Quaker Road

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

123 Reviews of Garvey Volkswagen

Sort by
April 28, 2022

Highly recommend Garvey VW. Just completed initiating my second lease of a VW with Brian McMenimen who is fair, efficient and highly knowledgeable of the business. He understa More

by Mcevoyt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMenimen
Apr 29, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your rating and recommendation. We appreciate your business.

February 28, 2022

Worked with Justin looking into new VWs, easy communication, transparent pricing, normally a process people dread, and this was a great experience. More

by TedB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 04, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your rating Ted! We appreciate your review and we are happy to hear you experience was great!

February 28, 2022

Excellent place to do business. Adam, Martin and everyone else were so friendly and easy going! Thanks a whole bunch! More

by RKlesko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Schroeck
Mar 01, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for you business and kind words! We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Adam in getting my new Atlas I have been wanting. Incredibly easy process. More

by Brittany_1793
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
Mar 01, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy you found a car to suit your liking! Enjoy your new wheels!

February 28, 2022

Eric made buying my Tiguan very simple and enjoyable. I definitely recommend him and his team to everyone I know! More

by Randylander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Seelye
5.0
Feb 28, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your rating and recommendation!

January 08, 2022

Justin was awesome! He made my car buying experience seamless. He took what can be a stressful experience and made it enjoyable, not to mention I love my new car! More

by Fischer306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jan 10, 2022 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new ride!

December 13, 2021

I purchased a new GTI through the phone with Claude Middleton. He was very polite, professional and courteous. We handled the transaction on the phone and it went very smoothly. Since I was 3.5 hour More

by VWmsg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Middleton
5.0
Dec 14, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience working with Claude and thank you for choosing us. Enjoy your new ride!

November 03, 2021

I worked with both Adam and Eric to purchase a brand new Volkswagen. They both made the process so easy and stress free. I’ve never had a buying experience be this hassle free and quick. They were both know More

by Lauraswanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Seelye
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Schroeck
Nov 04, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with both Adam and Eric. Enjoy your new ride!

October 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Garvey VW. Claude in the sales department was awesome and made the whole process incredibly easy. More

by briangirard1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Middleton
5.0
Oct 29, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad that you had a great experience! Enjoy your new ride!!

September 21, 2021

Thank you Eric for helping us buy our new Tiguan. Very professional and knowledgeable and you worked with us every step of the way to give us the best deal and you made sure that everything was taken care More

by Kate M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Seelye
5.0
Other Employees : Martin
Sep 21, 2021 -

Garvey Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the lovely review Kate. We're pleased to hear Eric and Martin could provide you with a terrific car buying experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Tiguan!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results