Back

Gary Force Acura

Brentwood , TN

4.2
40 Reviews

1634 Westgate Circle

Brentwood , TN

37027

Directions

By Type

Showing 40 reviews

May 29, 2022

My wife and I have purchased several Acura automobiles over the years from Gary Force Acura. We have always been extremely pleased with the sales staff and management and totally trusting of Tim in Servi More

by TimB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff and managment, Tim Durbin in service.
March 29, 2022

Bought an RDX from Eric. He was amazing. We always use the service department as well and have wonderful service. Tim goes over and beyond. This is my 3rd Acura purchased fr More

by Rainey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Tim
December 11, 2021

We had a great experience at Gary Force Acura! Trey was wonderful! He kept us informed during the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure that we had a great buying experience. We worked with More

by Kl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
August 09, 2021

I brought my car in after a complete failure while driving on the highway and was told by Tim that there was nothing wrong with it because it was currently running and that it was probably just becaus More

by Claire G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim & Joel Trail
June 19, 2021

Had a great experience with Gary Force Acura, and specifically with Terry in the Service Department. He went out of his way to secure us a loaner while our MDX was being checked out and saved our ba More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
May 29, 2021

Gary Force Acura is one of three dealerships within a 150 mile radius of my house. I had contacted each one, and even a dealership in California where I went to school, and Gary Force offered an unbeatable p More

by phbem7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Murray
December 31, 2020

Purchased a 2020 MDX last night and I have been completely satisfied with this whole process.From top to bottom this is the most professional team I have seen.We got a great deal and they covered e More

by Conniecole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter,Trey,Kev,sales manager,and Mr Robinson in finance
November 30, 2020

For maintenance of my vehicle. Acura and MazdaExcellent For maintenance of my vehicle. Acura and Mazda Excellent workers to work with and always accommodating for the needs of their customers. They always More

by annettejack6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Joel Trail
October 14, 2020

Worst customer service ever . They pretend to care for online reviews and ratings but do not provide any decent service . I will not recommend them . More

by Sri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Trail,
December 27, 2019

This was my worst Acura experience ever! I purchased a 2010 Acura back in 2012 and loved the customer service. My opinion of this dealership has completely shifted when a sales representative hung up on m More

by Minaalexander2007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results