Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Force Acura

Brentwood , TN

3.1
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1634 Westgate Circle

Brentwood , TN

37027

Directions

34 Reviews of Gary Force Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 MDX last night and I have been..."

- Conniecole

Purchased a 2020 MDX last night and I have been completely satisfied with this whole process.From top to bottom this is the most professional team I have seen.We got a great deal and they covered every detail about the vehicle.If the vehicle is as good as the people that sold us ours,,we are Acura customers from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter,Trey,Kev,sales manager,and Mr Robinson in finance
November 30, 2020

"For maintenance of my vehicle. Acura and MazdaExcellent..."

- annettejack6

For maintenance of my vehicle. Acura and Mazda Excellent workers to work with and always accommodating for the needs of their customers. They always do a once over on your car and will let you know if more work is required then they will explain of it's importance and allow you determine if you what it done or not. Congrats to Joe Trail and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Joel Trail
October 14, 2020

"Worst customer service ever . They pretend to care for..."

- Sri

Worst customer service ever . They pretend to care for online reviews and ratings but do not provide any decent service . I will not recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Trail,
December 27, 2019

"This was my worst Acura experience ever! I purchased a..."

- Minaalexander2007

This was my worst Acura experience ever! I purchased a 2010 Acura back in 2012 and loved the customer service. My opinion of this dealership has completely shifted when a sales representative hung up on me when I challenged him on the price of a vehicle. He was very aggressive in his tone. I shared a newer and more cost competitive car that another dealership offered and stated that the car they’re ordering is not correctly priced. This guy was one pitch away from yelling. Beware they will try to swindle you any chance they get. Very arrogant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky
August 27, 2018

"Made car buying enjoyable."

- Daniel B Rose

Hana Supandi listened to exactly what we were looking for, and her approach reflected that. She worked harder than most, communicated effectively, and really understood the process and the vehicle. Extremely pleased with her, the process and results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana Supandi
August 20, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Tom

Hana Supandi excels at "customer service". She is knowledgeable of the produce and listens carefully to what the customer is looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana Supandi, C.J. Mohler
July 12, 2018

"5 Star Customer Service at Its Best!"

- Keaton87

I was in search for a pre-owned Acura ILX sedan; white, with push start button and bluetooth. I knew exactly what features I wanted in my next car, and soon after losing my previous Honda Accord in a recent accident, I found myself looking around online at major dealers, some who specialize in pre-owned Acuras and other vehicles, but never found the right combination of price and condition. I was pleasantly surprised to find not only what I wanted exactly but also a car that was Certified and had only one previous driver! It came with all the basic perks that a luxury car could have, including the original warranty. My entire experience at Gary Force Acura was made all the more pleasing when I was introduced to Hana Supandi. She walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. She was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. Most salespersons would forget about you after you make the final purchase, but Hana took the time to call me about a week later just to make sure that everything was alright after I drove off the lot. I truly appreciated her concern and her customer service! Hana's work is indeed commendable and worthy of high praise! I would recommend any one searching for a new car to give Gary Force Acura a call. They've got the inventory and the answers! Great Job and THANKS a MILLION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana Supandi
April 24, 2018

"Certified Acura"

- Gkspickler

I recently bought a certified Acura at Gary Force from Hana Supandi and she was super! She worked to understand exactly what I was looking for and found it for me. She took extra time with me even though it was past closing to show me the features of the car and has followed up since that time to make sure I was happy. She explained the benefits of buying a certified car. It was a great price and I couldn’t be happier with Hana’s customer service. I would definitely recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana Supandi
April 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jess

Hanna and Robert were great and took care of everything. Everything was quick and efficient. I will definitely be stopping by again for another car. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert & Hanna
April 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- PW2018

Hana was able to answer all my questions and find the exact car I was looking for. She answered all my questions and found the exact car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hana Supandi
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results