About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Force Honda

3.3

21 Lifetime Reviews

2325 Scottsville Road , Bowling Green , Kentucky 42104 Directions
Sales: (270) 781-8230

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Gary Force Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Outstanding service manager Kyle, is always on top of what i"

- Ron Keeton

Always great service Kyle the best on top of what is going on if you have a problem he takes care of itThank you Ron Keeton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- sjones

When we schedule our Odyssey for a oil change and wheel rotation, Yolanda is consistently attentive to details. We appreciate timely service and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Sublett
October 08, 2018

"Vehicle rental"

- Vette City Kid

Rented a Honda Odeyssy van for vacation Our service advisor Yolonda always goes above and beyond in addressing our needs and her personality makes it such a positive experience.I would highly recommend them and will be doing business with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolonda Sublett
August 01, 2018

"Oil Change and Wheel Rotation"

- sjones

We appreciate the prompt and effocient service. Our Service Advisor, Yolanda Sublett, is extremely helpful in advising and communicating our service needs. Our service has always had a quick turnaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Sublett
May 09, 2018

"Great dealership, great service, no pressure"

- elite1ceo

I've bought several vehicles from Gary Force Honda and will always come back to them in the future. From the sales to management to service they do a super job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Webb, Tyler Board
April 22, 2018

"2017 Honda CR-V DEATHTRAP!!"

- D

Leased a brand new 2017 Honda CR-V AWD. 18,000 miles into it the brakes locked up while driving about 65 mph. On the interstate. Something to do with the brake mitigation system. Beware! More than 15 other instances on the NHTSA.gov website.. Honda needs to issue a recall asap before someone dies! Went to this dealership and received absolutely no help or compassion from them. How very disappointing. I am hopeful that Gary D. Force will acknowledge this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I won't single anyone out, but you know who you are.
April 07, 2018

"Poor service department... Not worth the cost you pay for de"

- Ben

Please check what they say and what service they actually do. I took my Honda civic for an oil change and a/c check. The inspection said the fluids were OK, but when I checked, the coolant and other fluids were very low. Hard to trust when basic fluid top off are not done while the report has a green check mark. Please ask for an printed estimate on a honda letter head before agreeing to start work. They dont give an estimate. They typed something on plain paper after I insisted many times. They charged $120 for diagnostic and filled freon for a total of $200 in 10 mins. I wondered how quick that was. So I stopped at two other auto care places in bowling green KY. Napa auto care is only $29 for ac diagnostic and they said we won't do the a/c work on a cold day like this with temps were around 32 deg. I called Firestone and they said they won't do a/c work when its cold and asked me to bring my car on a day around 80 deg. I'm not sure why Gary Force bowling green would do a/c job on a cold day and charge me $200? It seems they don't care about the work than the money they make. I'm wondering if the techs know what they are doing. The only reason I went there was because of the Honda dealer name to it and I got into a raquet. Stay away from their service dept unless you have a lot of money and time to waste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 29, 2018

"Gary Force Honda - Car Rental"

- sjones

We had a great positive customer experience. Our Service Advisor listened to our needs and was able to provide a vehicle to accommodate our travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolonda Sublett
October 10, 2017

"Gary Force Honda "

- Terry S.

We have been buying cars from Gary Force since 1998- We have all our regular maintenance done there as well. You couldn’t possibly be treated better anywhere else. We most recently purchased a Used Honda Pilot Touring and they even threw in a years worth of car washes ! Keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant ,Brian
September 24, 2017

"greasy mess"

- Jerry

My husband had the oil changed on our daughters car. After he got home he noticed the passenger side of the car had grease smeared across it. We had hand washed and waxed the car the day before and when he got in the car he noticed grease on the passagenger's floor mat and the mat was turned backwards. Why would anyone be in the passenger side of the car to change oil and why was the mat turned around, I guess so we would not notice the grease. This car is well kept inside and out. This Honda is a 2001 with very low mileage, but age and mileage does not matter, it is still a customers car.We want to know what was this guy doing or looking for on the passenger side to get grease everywhere. There is nothing of value in the car. My husband had to scrub the grease off the light tan floor mat and clean the door. Why did they not notice the airbag light that was still on the dash? They never turned it off or checked to see if the airbags that were replaced needed to be rechecked. When asked about changing the windshield blades, he was told we do not have the orginals so they could not change them. We have owned three Honda's. When my husband called to tell the manager he said he could bring the car back and he would make it right. No way, the grease thing should not have ever happened in the first place. The last time we were in we asked them to check the cabin filter, they said they would not check it, if we wanted it replaced they would, other wise no. We have always had good service from Gary Force and good service from our Hondas but we won't be back for anymore service nor to purchase another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager Marty
1
1 - 10 of 21 results