Back

Gary Mathews Motors

Clarksville, TN

3.0
643 Reviews

1100 New Ashland City Road

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions

By Type

Showing 643 reviews

November 06, 2022

Bought a truck there had problems the first day they started throwing parts at it never stood behind there word I’d never buy anything from there again!!!! More

by J1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Morales
January 28, 2022

Took my car down to be diagnosed because we've been chasing a problem in circles. We told the service advisor multiple times everything we had already done and the problem always seem to come back. The More

by Saranjohn54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whoever thought she was big and bad on the phone, David Farmer, Mike Russell, Ryan Brown, Anthony Estell, Bobby Morales
January 19, 2022

The absolute worst automobile dealership we have ever worked with. My family had just relocated to the Clarksville area and we were interested in a jeep Rubicon (2020) on their lot, put down earnest mone More

by Chill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TW
June 01, 2021

Dishonest dealership. Looking for a Ram TRX. Price was 15k over MSRP. Inquired about the truck and the eprice came back at MSRP. Made an appointment to make a deal and the salesman was 8 minutes late. More

by xx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Heard
March 31, 2021

Alright so it's easiest to start this story here and then post it to other review sites as I go (thank the gods for long drives and time to kill) So before we moved Kyles truck started having issues with sch More

by mhauck19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Light Specialist contracted by Gary Mathews, David Farmer, Mike Russell, Ryan Brown, Anthony Estell, Bobby Morales
December 26, 2020

Good morning, sad to say that on most occasions I don’t even bother to leave a negative review but today I feel it’s important to make others aware of this. I purchased a $170 navigation update for my husb More

by Katherine Colon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
August 26, 2020

I took my vehicle into Gary Mathew Motor, 3 TIMES! For a cracking noise when I turn the steering wheel. In June, they diagnosed my vehicle with bad calipers (I just had them replaced!) Problem still there. More

by ck_metta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Farmer, Ryan Brown
July 28, 2020

I cannot recommend Gary Mathews Dodge to anybody they are rude they will not call you back they will not tell you the truth the sales person I had knew less about the vehicle than anybody I ever met and The More

by GARYRUSSELL088
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson, Tracy Roberts, Ryan Brown, Jacob Bender, David Feltman, Anita Duvall, David Heard
December 11, 2019

Screwed during service I took my 2015 Ram 2500 in for it's 120,000 service and knew before hand that it would be a pretty penny but not to the sum of $1049.00 After reviewin More

by grudzinskisw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Morales
November 04, 2019

Richard Johnson is awesome! Very friendly, great communication, available for any questions/concerns that we had! We highly recommend Richard Johnson! (2018 RAM BigHorn Crew Cab!) More

by WaterLily
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson, Anthony Estell, Giovanni Torrey, Bobby Morales
1
...