Back

Gary Rome Hyundai

Holyoke, MA

4.7
1,311 Reviews

150 Whiting Farms Road

Holyoke, MA

01040

Directions
Sort by

1,311 Reviews of Gary Rome Hyundai

August 25, 2022

I brought in my 2022 Tucson when I noticed my tire pressure was low. Of course I had picked up a large nail in my tire! Felix Vega, my service advisor got me a new tire and provided outstanding custo More

by ddow1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Vega
August 15, 2022

I gave a 2 because my sales experience was great! I knocked off the other 3 stars for the worst service department ever. From the terrible customer service to the lack of knowledge and ability to ans More

by Sunshine2312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick H. , Jason Cisek, Paul Bonavita
August 11, 2022

The best dealership experience I have ever had in the many trips I have had to dealerships. More

by rgwalk2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Linnehan
July 02, 2022

I brought in my 2022 Tucson for a sticker and had a few other requests as well. Giovanni Vazquez was my service advisor today. He got me in and out, even with the requests I made. The only place I go for More

by ddow1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovanni Vazquez
July 01, 2022

Very good experience. The salesperson, Norm Caruolo, was very personable and professional. He was upfront about everything. I was offered a more than fair deal, and there More

by juliodelsesto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Caruolo
June 28, 2022

I picked up a piece of metal in my tire yesterday. Immediately I drove to Gary Rome to drop it off to be repaired. Patrick Hamel was my service advisor and he always provides me with exceptional servi More

by ddow1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hamel
June 15, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff, wanna thank service manager geo, service pro Felix, for always taking my concerns very seriously,and for all there help over the last two yrs. And big shout out to Mr Ro More

by dasani0301
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo, Gary Rome, Telesha Williams, Chris Fenton, Phillip Brecher
Jun 15, 2022 -

dasani0301 responded

Thanks Gary and your staff for the professionalism you have led with, it shows in your staff.

May 06, 2022

Took my 2011 sonata to get a brake Job in Feb of 2020 , brought it back a few months to get them checked because of squeak noise they said it was fine . less than two years had to get a totally new bre More

by slimj316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David e spafford service advisor
April 28, 2022

I just brought my Hyundai Tucson in for a 15,000 mile check. Patrick Hamel was my service advisor who gave me exceptionally wonderful service. He is very professional and knows his stuff. This is the on More

by ddow1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hamel
April 20, 2022

I had a great experience car shopping at Gary Rome. Maria is a gem! I'm loving my new Kona. More

by Cecelia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria LePage
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,311 results