Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.7
611 Reviews
At Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay, formally Palm Bay Ford, customer service is always a number one priority. We specialize in providing consumers from Central Florida with a premium selection of new, certified pre-owned and used vehicles. Our highly-knowledgeable team will ensure that you drive away with a vehicle that not only meets your expectations, but also surpasses them.

1202 Malabar Road Southeast

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

By Type

Showing 611 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I found this dealer in online searches for my car. I'm..."

- A Dear and Valued Customer

I found this dealer in online searches for my car. I'm from Texas and they made me a believer. The car was everything and more than they said. Clean with new oil and tires. Helpful and really above and beyond normal dealer sales. Ask for Dave he will take care of you. I even left the dealer emblem on my car and I never do that. Palm Beach in Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Mary Shutts and Jorge Lopez where very professional and..."

- johneb1156

Mary Shutts and Jorge Lopez where very professional and accommodating. Finance needs to explain things more though. We are very pleased with are new vehicle, service department is very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Shutts
July 23, 2021

"Dave is amazing, this is my 2nd care with him. Easy..."

- Olivia123006

Dave is amazing, this is my 2nd care with him. Easy breezy. Called him 6pm on a Thursday for a 1pm appt, walked out with my new car Friday afternoon with no issues! Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dave went above and beyond in Helping me in my car..."

- Tfuller0721

Dave went above and beyond in Helping me in my car shopping This is 2nd vehicle I have purchased with David he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I just picked up a 2021 Ford Explorer ST today at Gary..."

- Courtney Williams

I just picked up a 2021 Ford Explorer ST today at Gary Yeomans Ford and could not have done it without JP. JP new the exact explorer I was looking for and as soon as it came on the lot he reached out to me. Talk about customer service! JP helped me be in and out with the trade/purchase of the nee vehicle in record time. I couldn’t recommend JP and the folks at Gary Yeoman Ford more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Dave P was awesome. He was punctual and he took me right..."

- Aaron.c.becker88

Dave P was awesome. He was punctual and he took me right to vehicles in the price range I wanted to be. It was a challenge, but Dave did not quit. He worked with management for hours to make a deal happen. Ultimately, we did not get the exact truck we wanted and paid a little more than we wanted, but hard numbers are hard numbers and Dave did everything HE could to make the deal happen! My family has bought here before and my experience with Dave P was great! I will reach out to him again in the future for sure! Thanks Dave! The wife is stoked about her new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikolai Alfred (Finance) 5 stars!!!
Jul 14, 2021 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dave here at Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 10, 2021

"Luis Nieves was fantastic. He took time out of his day..."

- Rbalzer1972

Luis Nieves was fantastic. He took time out of his day to let me test drive a new Bronco Sport knowing full well we already ordered one in our home town. Dealership was friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable. Would definitely take a trip for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

July 09, 2021

"Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me..."

- Black 250

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me right in and took care of my vehicle even without an appointment. Would recommend them for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh
Jul 12, 2021 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 03, 2021

"Dave was great, worked with what we had for a budget...."

- PostMan01843

Dave was great, worked with what we had for a budget. Will come back whenever the need for a new vehicle will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Dave here at Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 01, 2021

"David P. And the dealership were amazing to work with...."

- Leann

David P. And the dealership were amazing to work with. They truly listened and were not pushy at all. We will definitely go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay responded

Hi Leann, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David here at Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results