Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gates Honda

Richmond, KY

4.9
247 Reviews

1180 Dr Robert R Martin Bypass

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 247 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Dom and Allan were honest and helpful. Dom was..."

- Annette

Dom and Allan were honest and helpful. Dom was knowledgeable. Several years had a poor experience with this dealer. How they made the situation right this time. Much better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Scott
5.0
Brian McMahan
5.0
Matt Kellogg
5.0
Other Employees : Dom
September 23, 2021

"Great service. Very professional. I would recommend them..."

- Tony41961

Great service. Very professional. I would recommend them very highly I have had another great experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Austin mikel
August 29, 2021

"I worked with Kam and he helped me discover the Honda..."

- Jeremy.will91

I worked with Kam and he helped me discover the Honda Accord which I fell in love with. He was patient while I test drove several cars and stayed late to make sure I was comfortable and then took even more time to train me on all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Kam Johnston
August 05, 2021

"I cannot say enough about the outstanding service and..."

- DKT

I cannot say enough about the outstanding service and care we received from Gates Honda sales representative Kimberly Wesley!!! She worked with my wife and I for over 2 months assisting and providing essential knowledge that led us to recently purchase a new 2021 Honda Passport. We never felt pushed or rushed into a decision and she made the buying experience a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. If you are looking to purchase a new or used Honda I strongly recommend talking with Kimberly at Gates Honda in Richmond Ky!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Wesley
5.0
August 05, 2021

"Our interaction with the dealership staff was very..."

- Mary Lou Muncy

Our interaction with the dealership staff was very satisfactory. Kimberly was very knowledgeable about the models of Honda we were considering. She was available for the times we requested, and answered all our questions. Brian and Allen were straight forward and informative about the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Scott
5.0
Kimberly Wesley
5.0
Brian McMahan
5.0
July 15, 2021

"Was looking for a vehicle drove through the lot 2..."

- Richmond, ky

Was looking for a vehicle drove through the lot 2 different weekend and found a Nissan, there was a lady name Kim came out and she let us test drive 4 or 5 vehicles to see if we liked them she was not pushy and very patient with us , thanks for help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Wesley
5.0
June 28, 2021

"The folks at the dealership go out of there way to make..."

- Topspeeding

The folks at the dealership go out of there way to make you get a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Frankenberg
5.0
Lance Royalty
5.0
Other Employees : Kam in sales
June 26, 2021

"Absolutely hands down easiest car bought to date great..."

- Susanm42633

Absolutely hands down easiest car bought to date great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMahan
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Mikel
May 19, 2021

"This is the best dealership I have ever been by far. All..."

- permilia9060

This is the best dealership I have ever been by far. All of the employees there were very friendly and helpful, even if I wasn't their customer. Daniel was very efficient and made me feel comfortable and not rushed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 28, 2021

"These are top notch folks that truly go above and beyond..."

- Greg

These are top notch folks that truly go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied in every way. I will go back for future vehicle needs without a doubt. Kam Johnston has taken excellent care of us twice now. Carl and Brian also treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McMahan
5.0
Carl Naillieux
5.0
Other Employees : Kam Johnston
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results