Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gates Honda

Richmond, KY

4.9
229 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1180 Robert R Martin Bypass

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

229 Reviews of Gates Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"We had an awesome experience at Gates Honda where we..."

- carol_40351

We had an awesome experience at Gates Honda where we purchased a Pilot. Dom was very professional and knowledgeable in talking with us. We’d rate him a 10. Thanks Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Eubanks
December 09, 2020

"Good experience.No pressureListened to what i..."

- Tammy

Good experience. No pressure Listened to what i wanted Delivered. Will recommend Dom to friends, family. Thank you Dom for making a dreaded car hunt a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom Eubanks
December 09, 2020

"I’ve bought two vehicles in the past month from Gates..."

- Charles Martin

I’ve bought two vehicles in the past month from Gates Honda in Richmond Kentucky and I have to say they are the best by far in sales and customer service. Bill and Les is wonderful and will go above and beyond to find you the vehicle that fits your needs. Brian will also go out of his way to get it financed at the payment that you want. Last but definitely not least Chris and Mark will take care of any issues you may have in a timely manner that’s fits your schedule even if it requires them to come in early or stay late. Will definitely be back in the future for more business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rubin
5.0
Chris Wilson
5.0
Brian McMahan
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Great experience, easy process! Kam Johnston was great to..."

- ckim

Great experience, easy process! Kam Johnston was great to work with ! He was very professional, super friendly, and made me feel comfortable during the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Johnston
October 30, 2020

"As a repeat customer, I know that Joey is always going to..."

- carlaclevenger

As a repeat customer, I know that Joey is always going to give us the best deal and great customer service! Joey takes the headache out of buying a car and makes sure you get what you want at a price you love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Banbel
October 14, 2020

"Great experience, easy process, no pressure, told them..."

- Jchristian11

Great experience, easy process, no pressure, told them want I wanted and they made it happen. Would definitely buy from them again. Love our new Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Scott
5.0
October 04, 2020

"Dom was great!!! Everyone at Gates was friendly and..."

- Bbrookshire

Dom was great!!! Everyone at Gates was friendly and helpful! We plan on doing all our our service there as well! We love our 2018 Certified Honda Pilot....Go see Dom!!!!!He explained all the features on the car and made sure we were comfortable and all set with a freshly detailed , gases up ride before we left....Go see Dom!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
September 25, 2020

"Joey B makes buying a car or truck stress free, make the..."

- mike

Joey B makes buying a car or truck stress free, make the trip, I promise you won’t be disappointed. I will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
September 17, 2020

"We purchased a NEW CRV Sonic Gray TODAY!!! Gates Honda..."

- Tanya.nicholson

We purchased a NEW CRV Sonic Gray TODAY!!! Gates Honda and staff was AWESOME. Patrick Ellis was our Salesman and he was the GREATEST. He not only got us a terrific deal on our new ride but helped us customize all the bells and whistle to our needs. He was not your typical salesman he treated us like family and I feel we have a friend for life now.. Thanks Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ellis
5.0
Brian McMahan
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Aaron Hicks was great to work with! His friendliness and..."

- brad.litteral

Aaron Hicks was great to work with! His friendliness and positive attitude made us feel comfortable during the car buying experience! I especially liked that Aaron wasn’t pushy or made us feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results