Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gates of Granger

Granger, IN

4.8
433 Reviews
You owe it to yourself to have a quality used vehicle, and you owe it yourself to come to Gates of Granger. We have hundreds of used vehicles that are sure to provide you with anything and everything that you may need. We have cars, trucks, SUVs, and vans for sale at our dealership in Granger. Every one of our vehicles is inspected for quality to make sure that you get a car that is reliable. When you need your car serviced, just bring it over to Gates of Granger’s service department right in Granger, IN. We will take care of anything that may be wrong with your vehicle, as well as any routine maintenance that you may need. With our professional service team and our amazing selection of used vehicles, you really can never go wrong by coming to Gates of Granger.

12815 IN-23

Granger, IN

46530

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 433 reviews

July 21, 2021

"We typically are saturday early am customers because both..."

- ANSARI.A

We typically are saturday early am customers because both of us work. It is close to our house. Courteous, reasonable prices, reasoanble turn around time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"True to Form Mary and Crew were ON IT. Service done right..."

- JFOSTER11

True to Form Mary and Crew were ON IT. Service done right in a timely Fashion and I was notified the minute it was done. Thanks John Foster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I received excellent service and customer care with each..."

- JFRYE9999

I received excellent service and customer care with each person I dealt with at the dealership. I think I was the easiest sell of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessie and Kevin
June 28, 2021

"They did a great job.I am so very pleased..."

- TISHNNICK

They did a great job.I am so very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Every time I come to your service station if I am waiting..."

- ca2njexpress77

Every time I come to your service station if I am waiting on by either married or Dan is always with the upmost professionalism and courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service Always kind respectful and helpful to me end it seems to every other customer that comes in
June 17, 2021

"Alex was a great guy to work with. This dealership does..."

- Henry

Alex was a great guy to work with. This dealership does not stand behind what they sell. Not only did they sell me a lemon a 2013 equinox. The engine blew threw no fault of mine. I called GM I filled out paper work they did nothing for me!! This was a. Couple years back. Has nothing to do with Alex! He was friendly and helpful. Alittle high on the price but I don't think that came from him.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"The Body Shop did excellent work! My car is just like..."

- mridgeway

The Body Shop did excellent work! My car is just like new! Dennis was very clear on what was being done and the time to complete it. If I ever need repairs, I'll use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
June 11, 2021

"Great customer service and they do a nice job letting you..."

- JJPTMAC1

Great customer service and they do a nice job letting you know what things need to be replaced but don’t push you to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I have always had a great experience taking all three of..."

- CUBFANJACK

I have always had a great experience taking all three of my cars there for oil changes and tire rotations we’ve also had a collision that was repaired at town and country gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"I have always been very happy with my service at Gates..."

- CHERLOTTAGOSS

I have always been very happy with my service at Gates whether it’s buying, trading or servicing my cars!! They are really a great company to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results