Back

Gateway Kia of North Brunswick

North Brunswick Township, NJ

2.8
177 Reviews

720 U.S. 1 North

North Brunswick Township, NJ

08902

Directions
Sort by

177 Reviews of Gateway Kia of North Brunswick

August 16, 2022

Anthony and Vinnie went above and beyond to help our 16 year old buy his first car. They went so far as to deliver the car bc he could not drive! Awesome dealership! More

by Piastrockoz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Vinnie
May 16, 2022

I was buying out my leased Kia through Gateway Kia. They were going to charge me a $2,500 inspection fee that is not part of the lease agreement. The worst part is that they didn't even mention it unti More

by MadKiaOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
February 16, 2022

Avoid this dealership at all costs. The manager Anthony will shamelessly intimidate you and rip you off with unreasonable costs. Horrible experience More

by N/A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Bob
January 19, 2022

After a car accident I needed to buy a car at time when inventory is very low and prices are high. My salesman, Jeff Piratzky, and the manager and finance person took a lot of time to make me feel welcome More

by tennisasg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Piratzky
October 09, 2021

The dealership and sales person(E Guzman) were excellant answering all inquiries asked of them. It was a pleasure dealing with them. More

by easternrisk154
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Gusman
Oct 09, 2021 -

easternrisk154 responded

Great dealership from start to finish! Would recommend them,

August 20, 2021

Seems to be an ongoing theme about the service manager Pat. Here is the review I left on Google: "If you have to deal with the service manager named Pat, get ready to deal with the most unprofessional More

by Me Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
July 03, 2021

The service department including the director, Pat, are extremely rude More

by SV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Ehrhart, Vincent Grossi
June 29, 2021

This dealership has no good customer service and their manager pat is a very rude guy. I advice do not go to gateway kia of north Brunswick go to the bridge water one instead their customer service is exc More

by Sabriam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat and the service guy on the front desk
June 07, 2021

I was treated excellent at Gateway Kia of North Brunswick . Between my trade in and purchase of a used precertified Kia Sorrento I couldn't be happier. Barry and Oshane were exceptional. They put me in the b More

by Gelato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry , Oshane
March 29, 2021

If there was a negative star rating, I would have chosen that too. Awful customer service including Pat Ehrhart who is the Director!! Just walking into the service department is painful. They always try More

by ca_ramos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Infuso, Pat Ehrhart
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results