Back

Gateway Motors

White River Jct, VT

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

190 Sykes Mountain Ave

White River Jct, VT

05001

Directions
Sort by

36 Reviews of Gateway Motors

November 12, 2017

Love my car I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Se and I love it. The salesman was friendly and helpful. It took a couple of days before everything was i More

by mamareadsalot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2017

review I enjoyed my purchase experience. I wish they would have gone over the vehicle with a little more explanation, but I did ask questions when I returned More

by jlw12100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

A++ for White River Huyandi It took little time to fill out paperwork and get it done. Once we figured out what we could afford and wanted , Kevin and Morgan worked magic for us More

by grammiebjc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Morgan
September 04, 2017

Review It was a great deal and excellent price. The people were friendly and they greeted me over the course of days as i decided whether to buy a new car or More

by susan.l.frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 29, 2017

White Ioniq Great car , Good people . Took 3 cars for test drives. Loved everyone of them !! Fast efficient service. Cant say enough good things about them ! We More

by bartholdi.holbrook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
August 18, 2017

Great Customer Service Excellent Dealership to work with!!! I would purchase here again. I would recommend the White River Hyundai to anyone!!!!!!!!!! I will think about More

by rastewart1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 04, 2017

Hyundai in white river, vt I really thought that Justin was upfront and helpful at the White River Hyundai. We got a great car at a great price; what more is there to say? More

by mandnfleming
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 18, 2017

My 2017 Alantra Very professional. My only concern is that everything always takes so long -- but it goes with the territory; I think it is the same everywhere. More

by linda39
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Kyle and the finance mgr, can't remember his name
July 08, 2017

You guys are great! Was recommended by my sister to come here when our car crapped out. So glad we did! We were able to get a new car that very day! Both sales and servic More

by adavidsonphoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Sara, Laurie
July 01, 2017

Thank you for the new car! The staff treated me very well and was very friendly. I think I got an unfair price on my trade. The dealership did not seem very or More

by amanda.murphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results