About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gateway Motors

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

190 Sykes Mountain Ave, White River Jct, Vermont 05001 Directions
Sales: (802) 295-3124

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Gateway Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Love my car"

- mamareadsalot

I recently purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Se and I love it. The salesman was friendly and helpful. It took a couple of days before everything was in order, but he didn’t give up until I got an approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2017

"review"

- jlw12100

I enjoyed my purchase experience. I wish they would have gone over the vehicle with a little more explanation, but I did ask questions when I returned to redo paperwork and it was explained partially then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"A++ for White River Huyandi"

- grammiebjc

It took little time to fill out paperwork and get it done. Once we figured out what we could afford and wanted , Kevin and Morgan worked magic for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Morgan
September 04, 2017

"Review"

- susan.l.frank

It was a great deal and excellent price. The people were friendly and they greeted me over the course of days as i decided whether to buy a new car or not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 29, 2017

"White Ioniq"

- bartholdi.holbrook

Great car , Good people . Took 3 cars for test drives. Loved everyone of them !! Fast efficient service. Cant say enough good things about them ! We will probably have pizza soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
August 18, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- rastewart1961

Excellent Dealership to work with!!! I would purchase here again. I would recommend the White River Hyundai to anyone!!!!!!!!!! I will think about purchasing from them again definetly in the future. I love that you can have service on the weekends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 04, 2017

"Hyundai in white river, vt"

- mandnfleming

I really thought that Justin was upfront and helpful at the White River Hyundai. We got a great car at a great price; what more is there to say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 18, 2017

"My 2017 Alantra"

- linda39

Very professional. My only concern is that everything always takes so long -- but it goes with the territory; I think it is the same everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Kyle and the finance mgr, can't remember his name
July 08, 2017

"You guys are great!"

- adavidsonphoto

Was recommended by my sister to come here when our car crapped out. So glad we did! We were able to get a new car that very day! Both sales and service were very kind to us, gave my kids coloring books when they became obnoxious. Gave them a treat from the employee lounge. Everyone treated us with respect and was apologetic when things took too long. The guy we worked with even came in on his day off to help us out! Incredible! Very grateful to everyone for their help and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Sara, Laurie
July 01, 2017

"Thank you"

- amanda.murphy

Thank you for the new car! The staff treated me very well and was very friendly. I think I got an unfair price on my trade. The dealership did not seem very organized but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results