About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gem Mazda

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

1465 Capital Cir NW, Tallahassee, Florida 32303 Directions
Sales: (850) 576-7138

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Gem Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very Satisfactory Experience! "

- bulldog

Markus was courteous, knowledgeable, and patient with all our questions. He was particularly patient while explaining and setting up the new "hands free" technology. Nick made the purchase process efficient and pleasant. We highly recommend Gem Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Brockman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Exceptionally Satisfied Experience!"

- Miata7

Chris and Brad are truly a gem! They are knowledgeable and friendly. They make the whole purchase process hassle and pressure free. Cannot thank them enough for a great deal I get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Very knowledgeable employees !!"

- Beth

Brad Snyder was very pleasant from the beginning and went above and beyond to get me in my new Mazda3. I love it!! The entire dealership was organized and made it a great purchase. Thank you Gem Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Tonya

My Mazda6 purchase was hassle free. Brad Snyder was very professional from start to finish. Janice Gibson and he awarded us a great deal compared to other dealerships and Brad patiently discussed every detail of the car’s capabilities. He also discussed service recommendations and services provided by the service center. I was grateful for the professionalism and friendliness portrayed by all staff members from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Marcus Brockman and the staff at Gem Mazda are exceptional!"

- Very Happy Customer

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Marcus and the staff at Gem Mazda made me feel relaxed and did not pressure me at all. I am so excited about my new car and Marcus and the staff were so accommodating and gave me exactly, (and more!), what I wanted. Mazda provides exceptional quality in their product. I cannot say enough good things about the overall experience I had. I will continue to do business with Gem Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Brockman
November 08, 2016

"Professional yet relaxed."

- brettsutton

The staff at Gem Mazda were helpful and very professional during the purchase of my car. There was no pressure and the staff (Kayla Pippins) were very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Gem Mazda not only for a great experience but also for great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Pippins and Chris Koromvokis
September 26, 2016

"Best dealership "

- Hollis

By far the best dealership and car buying expierence I've had. David Rohe did an outstanding job throughout the whole process. I could not be happier with the car or professionalism at Jem Mazda...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rohe
July 23, 2016

"Gem Mazda is the best."

- watty82648

We just traded our 2013 CX 9 for the 2016 model. As always the staff was professional and helpful. David Rohe spent time after the sale showing us all the features of the vehicle and answering our questions. When we left we felt comfortable and confident because he made sure we were up to speed on everything. Chris Koromvokis was also great with the financial end. We got our first Mazdas in 1980 and feel their is nothing better on the market so having such a great dealership is just icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rohe, Chris Koromvokis
July 04, 2015

"Sales service"

- Locke455

I want to thank Brian Shaw for excellent service!! I Would not have had a more pleasant buying experience without him there at Mazda.. Thanks again. Mrs locke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian shaw
May 29, 2015

"Great experience purchasing the Mazda3."

- KathyGirl22

Joseph Sanks took good care of me by explaining all the features of the car. He listened to my wants and found the perfect car. I look forward to dealing with the service dept since Joseph (sales) was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sanks
1
1 - 10 of 26 results