About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gem Mazda

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

1465 Capital Cir NW, Tallahassee, Florida 32303 Directions
Sales: (850) 576-7138

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Gem Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2013

"Excellent service and honest employees! They took great..."

- lizmcmahon

Excellent service and honest employees! They took great care of me and my vehicle. I would highly recommend them! As soon as I reported a problem they took my car in and explained everything very carefully. I have never experienced better service in Tallahassee, Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna, Michael, Andrew
May 30, 2013

"Keep going back....and another great experience!! This..."

- drewnl

Keep going back....and another great experience!! This is my fourth purchase, and again I enjoyed the experience. I certainly would highly recommend Gem Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus
January 03, 2013

"This is my third vehicle from Gem Mazda and am therefore..."

- drewnl

This is my third vehicle from Gem Mazda and am therefore a repeat customer...I will be coming back! I enjoy the service given and the ease at which one is able to make a deal. After being a repeat customer of 3 vehicles I can easily recommend Gem Mazda. Andrew Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 02, 2010

"I always have the greatest satisfaction buying cars from..."

- farenas

I always have the greatest satisfaction buying cars from Gem Mazda, this is my third car and I recommend this Dealer to any one looking for an execellent customer service and sales experience. STarting from the owner and the management team are great and then the sales team very good. Product quality is great and I always recommend to purchase a Mazda, today we have two and my wife and I feel great about doing service to our cars and the friendship with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
August 20, 2010

"Gem always makes me feel at home during a service. I am..."

- nilsonj

Gem always makes me feel at home during a service. I am continually impressed by their friendliness, straightforwardness, and reliability. I have had bad experiences at every other dealer in Tallahassee, but Gem continues to shine as an example of true beneficial entrepreneurial car work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goldberg, Ken Wondergem, Joanna Newberry, Hudson
August 19, 2010

"I have had my car serviced there on many occasions and..."

- jethredge

I have had my car serviced there on many occasions and have always received prompt, friendly, and overall excellant service. If there was a problem I was having with my car and I told the service manager then she would not stop until she resolved the problem. I like that....They are certainly customer oriented which is something that is rare this day and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Newberry
August 19, 2010

"All services performed on my car goes through Mazada. I..."

- mpharmon

All services performed on my car goes through Mazada. I deviated from this rule once and would never do that again! Their staff is polite, work gets completed when promised and always for the price I expect. I often sit and wait for an oil change and am amazed at how they give each customer personal attention. In most cases they no them by name when they walk in the door. I have been a Mazada owner for 28 years. Wouldn't buy anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Newberry and Jesse Herring
August 19, 2010

"I have purchased a used tribute from Gem Mazda in first..."

- MerrileeMax

I have purchased a used tribute from Gem Mazda in first part of 08. The service at Gem Mazda is outstanding and they have always taken great care of my vehicle and any problems that my vehicle has had. They have a very experienced staff and I have had no problems with the work they have done on my vehicles. They are timely, friendly, reasonable, and outstanding quality of work. I would highly recommend them to anyone to include my closest friends.I always use the service department for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
August 19, 2010

"The service at Gem Mazda is outstanding. They make you..."

- sheliladner

The service at Gem Mazda is outstanding. They make you feel right at home, and take care of your vehicle. It appears they have a very experienced staff and have had no problems with the work they have done on my vehicles. I would highly and do recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Newberry
July 07, 2010

"horrible cars to begin with. customer service only makes..."

- imphaetus

horrible cars to begin with. customer service only makes you mad. my car has been in their shop for 4 days and still has not been diagnosed yet. i cant get a rental car without a diagnostic and gem mazda is dragging their ass big time. two cars in their entire shop(including mine) and the 1 mechanic that was there looks to be about 100 years old and was sitting in a chair looking outside the shop staring into space. the customer service is outrageous. a total ass and a dumb one at that. keeps telling me the diagnostic should be done by end of the day...3 days ago. my personal mechanic that i took the car to first looked at it for 45 minutes and gave me a list of all the was wrong: motor is worn and needs to be replace, evaporative emissions system has a small leak, transmission is not communicating with the rest of the car(pcm?), etc... do not buy mazda unless you want a migraine and to be ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
11 - 20 of 26 results