About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Me and my Hyundai"

- maryjanebrow

Looking for a safe and reliable vehicle for my daughter and found it at Hyundai! The Tuscan has safe features, great gas mileage and space. Now my daughter calls it her "Snowflake."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"Well taken care of!"

- jerryperrin

The total experience was great, the car was available in about three hours! Alex the salesman was well informed and did not try to pressure me to buy in anyway. He focused on the quality of the car and let the car sell itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Logan, hbode Admin
October 26, 2017

"Buying used car"

- Car

Great sales service. Worked with me very well. Worked with me on getting the car we wanted. Very pleased with our sale associate and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
October 25, 2017

"a great place to buy or lease a car"

- edg1966

the car was what i expected and wanted , the finance department was very professional and answered all my concerns , this is my 4 vehicle i have purchased or leased from Hyundai , i'm a very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Broadway, hbode Admin
October 25, 2017

"3rd Hyundai Satisfied Customer"

- tubbslinda

It was a pleasure working with all the staff. They helped explain information that was unfamiliar to me and the deal was done in a timely manner. I hope to continue with them, getting my new vehicle maintained and serviced over the years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spoke to manager as well., hbode Admin
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Choice"

- ttrr79

Matt took great care of us and got us into a great care. We are return customers for him! He treated us fairly and was really great to work with. We are 100% satisfied with both of our Hyundais.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Woodruff
October 07, 2017

"Great Sales, Great Finance, Poor Auto Body Work"

- thedeans2010

Auto body work shop was poor. Took 3 days to install a trailer hitch and rack rails. Rack rails ended up being on backwards. There was also poor communication on when the car would be ready. Started out being ready in an hour and ended up getting the car back 3 days later. Everything else was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"Returning customer"

- shann2402

This is the second car that I have purchased from Gene Messer Hyundai. I have worked with Matthew Woodruff both times. He has been exemplary and has gone above and beyond my expectations. I have enjoyed my time and will refer other customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Woodruff
September 22, 2017

"Shawn Perez"

- peterg11

I got a brand new car under my name thanks to Shawn Perez Hilton they weed out what I like and when I didn't like in a car I will be recommending Him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2017

"Great Staff"

- jorge.suarez

Friendly, knowledgeable, fair. That’s why I keep going back to Gene Messer Hyundai. Other dealerships should learn from them. Got the car I wanted at an amazing price. Can’t ask for anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Safran
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results