About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Messer Hyundai

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

4025 West Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79407 Directions
Sales: (888) 780-1048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Gene Messer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Choice"

- ttrr79

Matt took great care of us and got us into a great care. We are return customers for him! He treated us fairly and was really great to work with. We are 100% satisfied with both of our Hyundais.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Woodruff
October 07, 2017

"Great Sales, Great Finance, Poor Auto Body Work"

- thedeans2010

Auto body work shop was poor. Took 3 days to install a trailer hitch and rack rails. Rack rails ended up being on backwards. There was also poor communication on when the car would be ready. Started out being ready in an hour and ended up getting the car back 3 days later. Everything else was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"Returning customer"

- shann2402

This is the second car that I have purchased from Gene Messer Hyundai. I have worked with Matthew Woodruff both times. He has been exemplary and has gone above and beyond my expectations. I have enjoyed my time and will refer other customers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Woodruff
September 22, 2017

"Shawn Perez"

- peterg11

I got a brand new car under my name thanks to Shawn Perez Hilton they weed out what I like and when I didn't like in a car I will be recommending Him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2017

"Great Staff"

- jorge.suarez

Friendly, knowledgeable, fair. That’s why I keep going back to Gene Messer Hyundai. Other dealerships should learn from them. Got the car I wanted at an amazing price. Can’t ask for anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Safran
September 19, 2017

"A Good Day"

- john.baccus

This was the tenth new car I have purchased. This purchased has to rank among the top two experiences. I knew what I wanted to buy and Matt made the purchase straight forward without the typical salesman trying to tell me what I wanted. All in all, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, hbode Admin
September 14, 2017

"Elantra"

- rexonmosely

My elantra is great it meets all of my needs and it gets great gas mileage. Salesperson and the finance got me done without much difficulty and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"survey"

- jordanhutzman

Went to several car dealerships but was not pleased with the way the did business. Gene Messer Hyundai was transparent and friendly. They did what they said the would do and in a timely manner a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"new hyundai"

- cassiesnyder4

I spent some time looking for different brands of cars but the warranty and the staff at Hyundai were really great. It made buying my car a great experience and I left a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2017

"Hyundai"

- courtneyduran012

Hyundai is the best secret out there for buying a new car. The dealership was great the price of my car was great and the staff was great. What more could one ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results