Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

576 Lifetime Reviews

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025 Directions
Call (402) 727-8550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

576 Reviews of Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- rjsk

Shaunelle was very professional helped us along on purchasing our new Durango . She along with other personal were very helpful in making our decision. This was the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Gene Steffy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Kathy Grashorn
5.0
Oct 23, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Shaunelle and the team. Your loyalty means the world to us!

October 10, 2019

"Seamless car buying experience"

- bjwj66

Shaunelle was great. Low pressure, streamlined buying experience, great deal. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Will likely return for service as well. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Randal Martin
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Gene Steffy! We are so happy Shaunelle could provide you with a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 27, 2019

"Wonderful place!"

- RDC

This was the first time visiting Gene Steffy CJD Ram. The initial communication with Shaunelle was via the phone and she immediately made us feel like she really wanted to help us find a vehicle. She wasn't in a hurry to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable about the inventory. Meeting Shaunelle, Kathy, and the others that work there was equally pleasant. The entire "crew" at Gene Steffy made us feel so welcome and they all had such wonderful, caring personalities. We loved learning the history of the company from Gene himself, and we could tell that his warm personality, his desire to please, and his happy, cheerful character is why the company is still operating today. Gene Steffy CJD Ram is a GREAT place to purchase a vehicle and we're so glad we made the trip to meet the "family". We'll definitely be back to purchase more vehicles---it TRULY is a great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Kathy Grashorn
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to go into such detail about your experience. Our team is like a family and we are a very value-driven company, we love sharing about our history. We appreciate your kind words and your business, welcome to the family.

September 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- flyinghrsk

Shaunelle provides a top notch experience not only buying a vehicle but also afterwards. She cares about finding a suitable vehicle for your needs. We appreciate her attention to all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Randal Martin
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your experience! We will pass along the kind remarks about our amazing Shaunelle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future!

September 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- tebtmb

I like going to Gene Steffy because the people are great to work with and I've had no problems wiith buying and there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Kathy Grashorn
5.0
Sep 10, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy to hear that. We appreciate your business and we enjoy seeing you as well!

August 30, 2019

"Expectations exceeded"

- melinas

I found the perfect car here online. I was a little concerned about the 3 hr drive and buying out of state but Shaunelle was amazing with helping me to get everything lined up by phone and online. All I had to do was show up and love the car in person. I can't think of a single dealership in my state that has such a comprehensive warranty. It is comforting to buy from a dealer that believes in the product they are selling, I would absolutely do business with Gene Steffy and Shaunelle in the future for other family members and will recommend them to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are so happy we could exceed your expectations! Thank you for making the drive to our dealership, we are glad Shaunelle could provide a wonderful experience!

August 15, 2019

"Not Good"

- Car Shopper

Actually when I got home and had more time to think about the offer made for my trade in I had to laugh.. It amused me that they still use such antiquated tactics. Thanks so much. I'll not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Wiese
1.0
Aug 22, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we apologize for your experience and we'd like to learn more so we're able to help. Please give us a call at (402) 218-4170. Thank you.

August 14, 2019

"I am impressed!"

- ryan_lichter

Shaunelle Roeber Did a great job working with me Online and over the phone to purchase my new Jeep Cherokee trail hawk. She was able to track down a specific vehicle package that I was looking for And had it ready to go when I arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Aug 22, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Wow, Ryan! 5 Stars all around! Thank you for leaving an honest review about your experience with Shaunelle. We know she always goes the extra mile. Please let us know how we can be of assistance again in the future.

August 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Katie/77

I have gone through Gene Steffy for my last 3 vehicles. Shaunelle is wonderful to work with, honest and upfront. Absolutely no buyers remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Randal Martin
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your loyalty, Katie. You are a valued customer at Gene Steffy Auto! We appreciate you, and we thank you for the kind remarks on Shaunelle - we know she's a rock star! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

July 31, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- glarsen1968

I had an awesome experience buying a new ram 1500 from the dealership. No pushy sales people and I really loved how Gene Stephy himself greeted everyone who came there. Hes a great guy. I would recommend them to all my family and freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hansen
5.0
Shaunelle Roeber
5.0
Kathy Grashorn
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Wow, thank you! We would like to congratulate you again on the purchase of the 1500! We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results