Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Genesis Chevrolet

Eastpointe, MI

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

21800 Gratiot Ave

Eastpointe, MI

48021

Directions

8 Reviews of Genesis Chevrolet

Sort by
February 11, 2021

"Robin Pasternacki was so informative and easy to work..."

- MBrown

Robin Pasternacki was so informative and easy to work with in purchasing our Tahoe! She gave all the details without the stressful pushiness. She ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Pasternacki
November 02, 2020

"Paul was my salesman he was very very good he got me what..."

- gibsonernest40@gmail.com

Paul was my salesman he was very very good he got me what I wanted I give him a rating of 5 stars and I will recommend people to him thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 30, 2019

"Ordered a Camaro ZL1 1LE and had to make sure the dealer..."

- Squatch

Ordered a Camaro ZL1 1LE and had to make sure the dealer had an allotment before i put a deposit. Manager showed me the paperwork prior to ordering so everything was squared away. Friendly service, Salesman honored my price after delivery and did not try to upsell me anything i didn’t want/need.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Staten
5.0
Other Employees : john
August 16, 2019

"Service After the Sale Was Amazing!"

- njonesRN

I had a key failure emergency with my 2014 Chevy Malibu. I called Genesis Chevrolet for a key replacement. It was 10 minutes to closing, The staff of the service department, Sally, Eric and Ken all stayed over past their shifts and delayed their closing to provide outstanding customer service. Eric cut the key and programed it in a very short time. The team's amazing attitude and helpfulness were the best I have seen in a dealership service department in a very long time. I recommend them HIGHLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Service Manager, Eric Beatie, Parts Technician, Sally, Cashier
February 26, 2019

"Buy a car from Johnathon!"

- Swtmisty1

Johnathon Rawls took great care of my mom! We walked in to the wrong dealership and he greeted us at the door..sat down with us and discussed things with mom. He found a few cars for us to look at and we test drove a Malibu that was perfect! She wanted her payment under a certain amount and he made that happen too! We sat back while he took care of all the details including plates! Awesome transaction looking forward to doing business with then in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon
January 26, 2019

"Do not purchase a VEHICLE FROM THERE"

- Dne200543

They took my wife money sold her a bad truck and is doing nothing to accommodate her. They knew she was at a weak spot from losing her mom and took a complete advantage of her pictures and videos coming soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken brian
March 17, 2018

"Service dept blunder"

- Chris k 123

I took my car in for recall service told I would have to leave for 2 days shortage of repair people called me day ahead to confer appointment they should of told me then of there problems would of rescheled and not take a day off work this won’t be a dealer I will buy my next truck from .

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Write up
February 13, 2018

"Davan. Dudley is an outstanding sales person.Thanks Mr. Dudl"

- Chet Wojcik

Mr Dudley is an outstanding salesman,thoroughly professional in assisting us on our suburban purchase at your used car lot. Jim H. Also explained warranty info even though we did not purchase any. Great experience at your used car lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Dudley
1
1 - 8 of 8 results