Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Genesis of Arapahoe

Centennial, CO

4.8
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9899 E. Arapahoe Road

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Genesis of Arapahoe

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"Devin,Tony and Albert were a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Hassan Moggadam

Devin,Tony and Albert were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend purchasing a GV80 with Genesis of Arapahoe. Devin was very knowledgeable salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Johnson , Tony, Albert
February 03, 2021

"This dude named Marcus Porras was really helpful. He even..."

- mtaylor5051

This dude named Marcus Porras was really helpful. He even returned phone calls and text messages when he wasn't at work. Made purchasing the car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Porras
January 23, 2021

"Definitely the best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- Alec M

Definitely the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Got a fantastic deal and I definitely recommend Duston for making the process super easy and low pressure! As for the Genesis... literally the best car I’ve ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duston
January 10, 2021

"The entire purchase process was excellent. Brian Wheeler..."

- marvwalker

The entire purchase process was excellent. Brian Wheeler is a total professional. He communicated effectively and made the entire car buying experience painless. He is knowledgable and personable. I'd buy a car from him again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wheeler
December 22, 2020

"Working with Ash was great! He stayed in communication..."

- wilson.2147

Working with Ash was great! He stayed in communication with us throughout the entire process of getting our new car! He was very patient and took the time to help me to really understand all the features in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Alkahwaji
November 09, 2020

"Our salesperson Frank Larosa was an excellent salesman...."

- esquibelnash

Our salesperson Frank Larosa was an excellent salesman. He was not only attentive but very knowledgeable. He was pleasure to work with. The best part was that he was not pushy or forceful. He listened to our needs and then promptly went about to answering our questions and anything he didn’t know he researched to answer our questions. Overall he was a joy to work with and made us feel like we had received the best service possible. Lastly he has been there after the sale to meet our needs and answer our questions. A very sincere thank you and you have earned customers for life. Warmly, Nash Esquibel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Larosa
November 02, 2020

"Kyle Dykes is a great salesman for Genesis. He fought to..."

- Tcturn

Kyle Dykes is a great salesman for Genesis. He fought to get us a great deal and pushed it through fast so we didn't have to wait long. I recommend Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dykes
October 25, 2020

"Purchased a 2021 Genesis G70 from Arapahoe Hyundai. Our..."

- rfconnorjr

Purchased a 2021 Genesis G70 from Arapahoe Hyundai. Our salesman, Kyle Dykes made it a very pleasant visit. Not typical for buying a car. He was friendly and pleasant not pushy. His knowledge of the product was thorough. He was on top of all the details. And on the spot when something was needed. I have purchased a lot of cars and would rather work with Kyle than other salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dykes
October 11, 2020

"Frank Larosa and the team at Genesis of Arapahoe have..."

- MHALEY069

Frank Larosa and the team at Genesis of Arapahoe have garnered both my respect and more loyalty. The only thing better is my G80. Fair, fast, and friendly. Frank is a quality individual he's earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Larosa
October 08, 2020

"Great bunch of folks to work with over there from start..."

- DeLynn

Great bunch of folks to work with over there from start to finish. Seth was the Internet Manager I worked with and he was awesome! They scheduled the tint and bra and I couldn't be more pleased with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Rangstadt
1
1 - 10 of 30 results