Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Genesis of Cherry Hill

Marlton, NJ

4.9
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 W Rte 70

Marlton, NJ

08053

Directions

28 Reviews of Genesis of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"Robb was terrific in the sales process, and Phil was..."

- bob.witmer.bvfl

Robb was terrific in the sales process, and Phil was wonderful in the delivery presentation. The car is wonderful, This is my second Genesis, and previously had and Equus. Everyone made the experience exceptional. Like others , I came from Pa, as the selection and service was clearly a cut above. keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb , Phil
February 16, 2021

"This is my third G80. I was a little Skeptical buying in..."

- deano421

This is my third G80. I was a little Skeptical buying in NJ, living in PA. They were the most helpful, best deal, most inventory. Robb was super and informative. Brian stepped in for delivery and both have been great since! Any questions, I've just texted or called. The Finance Manager, Ann Marie, was helpful, thorough and went quickly. Eden, the Delivery Coordinator went through set up and everything about the car and answered all questions. The 2021 G80 is totally awesome, and so was Genesis of Cherry Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Taglieri and Brian Han. Ann Marie Finance Manager and Eden Delivery Coordinator
February 02, 2021

"Purchase my first Genesis GV80 and had an wonderful..."

- Tbird8886

Purchase my first Genesis GV80 and had an wonderful experience. Thanks to Phil Claghorn for all your help. He made sure i was very knowledgeable of the car prior to me leaving great price for an amazing car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil claghorn
February 01, 2021

"I would be remiss if I didn't share my stellar..."

- njbenn71

I would be remiss if I didn't share my stellar experience with Genesis of Cherry Hill! I am elated with my beautiful new GV80!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Claghorn, Art Plyushchev, Riley Sivalingam, Briana Silvestro
January 26, 2021

"After searching local and nearby Genesis dealers for my G..."

- jeff

After searching local and nearby Genesis dealers for my G 80 with color and upgrades we needed with no success we hooked up with Robb at Cherry Hill Genesis. We have only one Genesis dealer in all of Delaware. Robb was able to get the car we wanted from another dealer in north Jersey and he delivered it to our home by Brian who was most helpful in navigating us through the many electronic features in the cabin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Taglieri, Brian Han
January 12, 2021

"The telephone calls in advance of my showroom visit would..."

- Car Buyer

The telephone calls in advance of my showroom visit would have been more helpful if my preferences were communicated to the sales person. Luckily that sales manager, Megan Foti, selected a perfect match for me. The price negotiations were not too painful. the finance manager Ann Marie Sprague was quick and efficient. I would suggest that the orientation tot he car when I was given the keys could have been more comprehensive, especially in the technology area. I was less impressed with the dealership. The showroom is a giant office area, very overcrowded with desks and chairs, without a single car on display. The new cars for sale were not easily seen even in a parking lot area. The test drive was reasonable and sufficient. The Genesis lounge did not reflect the luxury level that the Genesis brand is trying to promote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Foti, Anne Marie Sprague
January 09, 2021

"I came from Pa to purchase aGV80 from Genesis of..."

- Don D

I came from Pa to purchase aGV80 from Genesis of CherryHill since there were very few vehicles for me to see in my area. Their inventory of these new SUV's was unmatched by other dealerships and I got to see all the color combinations of this new luxury SUV in person. I spoke with Phil and Art about the GV80 on 12-30-20 and purchased the vehicle and drove it home the next day(New Years eve). They stayed late to explain all the new features of this class leading luxury SUV and were extremely helpful ,answering all of my questions. I have purchased >30 vehicles in my lifetime and this was among the best dealership experiences I have had. Phil and Art were outstanding! I compared the GV80 to their Mercedes and BMW competitors, and at least to me, the GV80 purchase was a no brainer.This is my 3rd Genesis(2012 Hyundai Gen 8cyl-loaded,a 2015 3.8AWD loaded, and now the GV80 2.5T AWD ADV pkg). I've previously owned Mercedes,BMW,Acura, etc.; however, if Genesis keeps putting out vehicles like this I do not see myself straying from this great upstart luxury brand. If you're considering a new Genesis, see Phil and Art and they will treat you right. They are the A Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Art
January 09, 2021

"Burns Genisis is great. Just got my newG80. It was worth..."

- Elikaretny

Burns Genisis is great. Just got my newG80. It was worth the wait. Phil Claghorn and sales manager Art were a wonderful team. Thanks for your attention and help. No better dealer to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Claghorn Art
December 15, 2020

"I was very happy with the care we got when purchasing our..."

- Patigrl

I was very happy with the care we got when purchasing our new car. Megan Forti was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was our first time at this dealership and we were very pleased with the service, professionalism and friendliness of all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan forti
November 26, 2020

"100% honest review coming your way. This dealership was..."

- ADITKABOW

100% honest review coming your way. This dealership was fresh of breath air. I actually felt like a guest/ welcomed customer. The financial manager was great, and great friendly staff all around. I personally dealt with Megan Foti and her superior, both were very down to the point honest and accommodating and not at all pushy. I am still impressed with the payment Megan and her team were able to provide. After going to 3 other Dealers Genesis of Cheryhill is willing to Make deals work for you, by this I 100% guarantee. Besides the the best rates and availability in the tri state area, Megan and her team knew their cars, infact she knew more than I do and I am a car enthusiast! My wife and I were so pleased we decided instead of Mercedes glc we will buy a gv80! Customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Foti
1
1 - 10 of 28 results