Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Genesis of Cherry Hill

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

550 W Rte 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Call (856) 983-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Genesis of Cherry Hill

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Fred N"

- fniceta

Rick Dijamico handled my buyout of my G90 and it went flawless. Great team at Cherry Hill Genesis and looking forward to our relationship in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in Finance
January 29, 2020

"We went to Burns Genesis and Rick Dijamco found our dream..."

- Genesismama

We went to Burns Genesis and Rick Dijamco found our dream car- a Genesis G80! Best experience at ANY dealership EVER! RICK IS FANTASTIC! EVERYONE @ BURNS THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dijamco; Mark (Finance).
January 04, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my car. Rick Dijamco, our..."

- mbubster4

Had a great experience buying my car. Rick Dijamco, our sales person was low keyed, had exceptional knowledge of the car and was very patient in explaining all of our questions. The price was very fair and all aspects of the sale were handled with ease. I am even coming back for a tutorial to go over all aspects of the car again. I would definitely do this again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dijamco
December 11, 2019

"Great buying experience. Rick Dijamco was courteous &..."

- rdtaylor

Great buying experience. Rick Dijamco was courteous & efficient. He picked me up at airport and walked me through the purchasing process after my arrival at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dijamco
December 02, 2019

"My experience buying my G80 was first class. Brian Han is..."

- spatrick08053

My experience buying my G80 was first class. Brian Han is very knowledgeable and personable. I could not be happier and we’ll be buying a Palisade very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
September 15, 2019

"Outstanding"

- Genesis

My recent purchase of a G80 Genesis at Genesis of Cherry Hill was amazing. Brian Han at this dealership made my experience so smooth. He’s personable, patient, so knowledgeable of the G80 and just a pleasure to deal with. I was introduced to the General Manager, Tim Lynch, who is just as nice welcoming us to ownership of the G80. They really make you feel important. I would recommend this dealership and Brian and Tim to everyone I know. I’ve never felt more relaxed with the purchase of a vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han, Tim Lynch, Vin Gandhi
July 11, 2019

"Nice, freindly dealership! "

- me

I always wanted a Genesis, and I'm glad I chose Burns as my auto dealer. I was greeted from the moment I walked through the door. "No appointment, No Problem!"...... I've never liked the "process" of purchasing a vehicle. But props to Brian Han! He is very knowledgeable, and made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
May 31, 2019

"Quick and professional."

- Sean M@c

They did everything they promised, second car from them. Professional and courteous. Very prompt and price was as good as anywhere that I checked. Terrific overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
1
1 - 8 of 8 results