Back

Genesis of Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

5.0
6 Reviews

225 Comtide Ct

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions
Sort by

6 Reviews of Genesis of Cool Springs

November 07, 2022

I don’t have a big enough vocabulary to explain what an amazing experience I had buying a car here. Jay is above and beyond the best person to deal with because he is so kind, yet so genuine. We have pu More

by BondGirl007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Mark Salvino
Nov 10, 2022 -

Genesis of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Genesis of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 11, 2021

I just bought a GV80 from Greg Morgan. Greg was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. It was a very professional and positive experience. More

by RGB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Salvino, Greg Morgan
Sep 15, 2021 -

Genesis of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Greg here at Genesis of Cool Springs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 02, 2021

Genesis of Cool springs was great! Everyone was very friendly from the moment we walked in the door. Hannah, our salesperson, was awesome! She communicated with us throughout the whole process and took More

by KathyB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Puckett, Mark Salvino
Sep 04, 2021 -

Genesis of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 15, 2021

Kim Duncan did an excellent job of respecting my time and was very responsive in answering my questions. He made the process easy. He explained everything well and has followed up several times. Recommend More

by Gerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Duncan
Jul 17, 2021 -

Genesis of Cool Springs responded

Hi Gerry, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Genesis of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 30, 2021

Hannah was excellent to work with and made everything easy! More

by alibrown1119
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Puckett
Jul 05, 2021 -

Genesis of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Genesis of Cool Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

December 09, 2020

Hannah Puckett was extremely professional, had great follow up skills and had a nice, laid back personality. She was a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her to anyone shopping for a new car. More

by moberly.cm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Puckett
1
1 - 6 of 6 results