Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gentilini Chevrolet

Woodbine, NJ

4.9
27 Reviews

412 Washington Ave

Woodbine, NJ

08270

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Gentilini Chevrolet

Sort by
February 26, 2020

"I liked the layed back brushed service I received. I..."

- nickcaivano

I liked the layed back brushed service I received. I also enjoyed all the prompt support from the staff. Clear explanation of all my vehicles electronics and extras.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
October 23, 2019

"Used car sales"

- Mommyo95

Thank you Dave Sage! You were awesome no pressure sales! You made buying a car no pressure. I would recommend you to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
August 18, 2019

"Buying new vehicle "

- CluelessNJ

The dealership is relaxing and I felt comfortable and relaxed. The salesman made the process effortless. And easy. It didn’t feel as time consuming as it usually is. My vehicle is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saduk
August 01, 2019

"Great as always!!!"

- SherrieLisa

Thank you for being there again, my daughter was thrilled the first time so we came back and we will continue. It was smooth and easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
July 09, 2019

"The best car buying expierence I have ever had !!!!!!"

- Victor

This is a class operation and I will be back when it is time to purchase a car again. You have to see it to believe it !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martenz
March 25, 2019

"New car lease"

- palford5255

I have been doing business with this dealer for over 10 years with the same sales person That speaks volumes for the quality and consistency of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sedak
March 17, 2019

"Responsive"

- Rick Marmaora

My wife and I had limited time to look together for a new car due to our working hours. Dealers kept pushing us to come to showroom and work out a deal. Wayne was very patient with us sending information on E:mail. We called Wayne responding to a offer for 2019 Equinox. Wayne worked with us on the Phone reviewing options for trade-in and financing. We had some time to test drive the car and were never pressured to stay to finalize a deal. The only time we had to sit down was on a Saturday with 2 grandchildren. Wayne made us feel like we were home. He took the kids to waiting area and set them up with TV and hot chocolate. My wife and I are both over 60. This turned out to be the least stressful car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sedberry
December 21, 2018

"Master Class customer service"

- Mary Ellen

Mr. Poponak helped me with all my questions and concerns. The whole experience was relaxed and I will highly recommend Gentling Chevy and the team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Poponak
December 03, 2018

"Personable and enjoyable."

- jagermeister

Daniel went out of his way to work with us (and our dog Jager)! This could not have been any better. And the price was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martenz
October 12, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Equinoxfan

The various personnel at the dealership were very helpful and accommodating in helping me to select my new vehicle and keeping me informed as to it's delivery date. The vehicle was prepared and clean and two accessories that I ordered from the parts department also arrived on time. There wasn't any pressure to purchase any particular product or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick M, Mikayla, Tom P
11 - 20 of 27 results