About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gentilini Ford Inc.

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

555 John S Blvd., Woodbine, New Jersey 08270 Directions
Sales: (877) 751-3048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Gentilini Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"First Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Librarianocnj

I have to say right up front that this was the first car buying experience that I have ever enjoyed. My salesman Emil was beyond great. He explained everything initially about getting a F150 to tow my new travel trailer. We went through all the options and ordered my perfect truck. The buying experience was great. Sailed through finance. No pressure to buy anything else. It may be a bromide, but Gentilini did treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Bobev
June 27, 2018

"Great people!!!!!"

- Lash

I’ve bought many vehicles from Gentilini. I have all of them serviced there also. I live about 3 miles from another Ford dealer but I’d rather drive 15 miles to Gentilini. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sales, service and the whole dealership is the best. Great guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Rick and Chris in service
April 21, 2018

"provided excellent knowledgeable service"

- deni08327

the staff was friendly made you feel right at home they were knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions and worked to get us the best deal with all the breaks they could give us the service was wonderful an all around great buying experience we felt they were honest and honestly looking out for our best interest thank you so much David Sage an excellent sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
April 07, 2018

"Good service"

- F350

I a purchased several trucks for Gentilini and would go back again! Patrick Murphy is a good representative of the dealer and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
March 23, 2018

"Used 2014 focus"

- Camgigi1953

Great buying experience at Gentilini sale rep was the best thanks Rick Sheehan!! Great price on a practically brand new used Fucos easiest car buying experience I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sheehan
March 19, 2018

"Another nice experience!"

- Airmen A-10

We've been a loyal customer for several years at Gentilini Ford in Woodbine, NJ. What keeps my wife and I and family going back is there customer first attitude and they don't forget you after the sale... Every purchase I've made at this dealership was beyond reproach, a very pleasant experience and our latest purchase was no different. No high pressure or tactics, just friendly conversations. I live in Philly and have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership because they make it worth while to do so. We've never had a bad experience with the sales or service departments. Our salesman this time around was Mr. Dave Sage, very competent, professional and just a really nice person... Thank you Dave and the Gentilini Team for assisting my wife and I with this very important purchase, we love our 2018 Explorer Sport...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Dave Sage and Tom Remaley
February 26, 2018

"Excellent service, professional and friendly."

- Garden,rj51

This was the second truck I purchased from Gentilini Motors since 2013. So pleased with service that’s why I returned to purchase a 2018 Ford F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sack . Also Ted and Randy were very efficient and friendly.
February 09, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Karen B

Emil, my car salesman, was very helpful during my car buying experience. We were able to come to an agreement on my trade-in, and price for the new vehicle. The paperwork was painless, and everyone is very polite and pleasant. I highly recommend Gentilini Ford for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil
January 25, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- JamieS

This is second new truck I have purchased from this dealership. I was very pleased with my first experience and returned to the same salesman for my latest purchase. John Hoagland is an asset to Gentilini and treated me very well. Everyone I have dealt with there were kind and professional. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. I looked around and did not receive close to the level of service I did with Gentilini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hoagland
January 09, 2018

"Customer service "

- Dee17

This dealership goes above and beyond for their customers, this is my third vehicle lease and I have been very satisfied each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buster Figarole. Pat Murphy , Andy Rosenberg
1
1 - 10 of 26 results