About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gentilini Ford Inc.

4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

555 John S Blvd., Woodbine, New Jersey 08270 Directions
Sales: (877) 751-3048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Gentilini Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Helpful sales"

- Nickmartin314

Salesmen Dave Sage was a big help in selecting my new truck and stayed a little later to help get the paperwork rolling. Looking forward to working with you again 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
January 19, 2019

"Saleman Dave Sage"

- Leslie123

Gentilini Ford is the Best. Salesman Dave Sage was Great. He was friendly, a nice guy and very easy to work with. He made buying my 2017 Ford Escape a pleasant and comfortable experience Dave, THANK YOU... Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage and Randy
December 30, 2018

"Friendly, comfortable experience"

- D Rae T

Our salesman, David Sage, was friendly, clearly explained everything in detail. There was no pressure and he made us feel very comfortable. We're happy with our purchase and it was definitely "worth the ride" (about 30 miles)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Besides Dave Sage, we had someone explain the technology.
December 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- omanda

Found your dealership online and was impressed with the selection of F250 trucks. We drove from Burlington County and met Dave at the dealership, Dave was very helpful, friendly and informative! We will recommend this dealership and Dave to family and friends; definitely worth the hour drive for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
December 17, 2018

"Wrote the book on customer care"

- $Ole55

This mega dealership captures the true essence of customer care... it all started with Dave Sage my salesman. I have bought a lot of cars from private party’s and dealerships and dealing with Dave and his knowledge of the inventory and the truck I ended up purchasing really amazed me. If you ever felt overwhelmed and pressured when buying a car you won’t get that here. Especially If you are dealing with Dave....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
December 15, 2018

"F-150 purchase"

- Mrep92

Dave and ted with sales were great. Found a beautiful F-150 platinum online and drove from Virginia to purchase this vehicle. Dave put a lot Of effort in to making me feel like a Valued customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
December 11, 2018

"smooth easy transaction"

- Eliana

Very happy with my salesperson, pleasure to do business with, highly recommend. Will be back again in 2 years for my new car Thanks again Gentilini Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Bobev
December 08, 2018

"Less Pressure, Better Experience than the rest"

- car

Recently purchased a Ford F150, working with Dave Sage. Great experience. Dave was understanding, thorough and responsive. Having had numerous bad car buying experiences (as most of us have had) , Dave and Gentilini Ford made is super easy and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
November 18, 2018

"Best vehicle buying experience to date "

- Aaron87

I purchased my F-350 here and my salesman was Dan Martenz , I explained to Dan that I have time constraints that leave me little time to sit in a dealership , doing the back and forth tennis match buying a vehicle seems to have become . Dan took the info of my wants and needs , dropped off the vehicle at my job site , took my F-150 and had it appraised and had a very easily negotiated deal on the table by 5 pm . Incredible job , kudos Danny , I’ll be buying vehicles from Danny and Gentilini again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martenz
November 15, 2018

"A Pleasant Experience !"

- Maria1959

I Recently Purchase A F-250 Truck From Gentilini Ford . My Saleman Was Dave Sage . He Was So Very Understanding Patient Answered All Questions Call Back Was Fast We Enjoy Talking With Dave He Was Very Professional & Helpful Not Pushy I Received Excellent Service There From Dave & All The Staff .. Thank You Dave For Taking Care Of My Brother Joe He Very Happy With The Purchase Of Truck Maria We Will Keep Gentilini Ford In Mind for Our Next Purchase & Car Needs . Please Ask For Dave Sage !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results