Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gentilini Ford Inc.

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

555 John S Blvd., Woodbine, New Jersey 08270 Directions
Call (877) 751-3048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Gentilini Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Traded my Jeep in for a Ford Explorer. Dave was very..."

- labas818

Traded my Jeep in for a Ford Explorer. Dave was very helpful and patient making sure that I got everything I wanted. Extremely satisfied with the new vehicle and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
December 01, 2019

"Buster is the best"

- rarecourage

Buster was able to locate a truck and got it within my price range. GreatJob !!! The people at Gentilini are always friendly and knowledgeable. The service department is excellent I had an appointment for 3pm but was afraid of turning off my truck because of weak batteries so they let me bring it right in.That is good stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buster
November 07, 2019

"This is our 3rd time buying a vehicle at Gentilini, and..."

- Janetspada

This is our 3rd time buying a vehicle at Gentilini, and we will never go anywhere else to buy one. All 3 transactions were pleasant, fair and easy. I have also been satisfied when dealing with their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 27, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Chris F

Bought a certified used F150. They treat you with respect and are very knowledgeable making sure you have everything all set with your new vehicle. I am a repeat customer and will be back again for the next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
October 20, 2019

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Jakjr1

We arrived at Gentilini and it was Dave Sage who greeted us as we walked up! Not sure exactly what we wanted Dave was professional and patient as we worked through what was available at the price we wanted to pay! It turned out we bought a Ford F-150 XLT with a great deal from Gentilini. Dave gave us all the options and we picked the best one for us. There was not pressure as Dave Sage was very helpful all through the process. The other staff there were also very friendly and helpful. Thank You Dave and Gentilini. We definitely recommend them and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage, Kevin
October 18, 2019

"Follow up service to install pin striping"

- Craig Mcpherson

Excellent service. We have purchased many vehicles at Gentilini Ford in Woodbine New Jersey and have always been completely satisfied with their service and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
October 11, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Zach Farside

I went in wanting a newer but used F-150 and Dave Sage was a huge help. He helped me get into my perfect truck with low miles for a great price in just a couple of hours. Definitely will be looking for him when I come back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
September 02, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Misty

I came in wanting a Ford Ranger and left with a 2019 Explorer. Best decision ever. Great Sales staff! Thank you for your honesty and helpfulness. There was no pressure what so ever from any of the staff. Also, the fact that you have a tech person help show me the basics of the car was very helpful .Again, thank you for a great buying experience!! I am in love with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
August 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- John McCain

Great service, friendly staff I didn't feel rushed to make a decision on a vehicle or price. This purchase was my 3rd from Gentilini and I will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buster
August 28, 2019

"David Sage"

- Nmasciocchi

I came to gentillini looking for a Ford explorer lease and left as a first time car owner of a 2017 low milage Ford explorer! David Sage was great from beginning to end, he took the time to create a spreadsheet of the pros and cons of leasing vs buying. It went smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend him and this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results