About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gentilini Ford Inc.

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

555 John S Blvd., Woodbine, New Jersey 08270 Directions
Sales: (877) 751-3048

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Gentilini Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Dave is the best!"

- Im Spicy

Great sale! Quick and efficient. Sold me car at a great price! Entire deal took a few hours, drove away in a clean car! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
September 06, 2018

"Perfect Find!"

- pebbles1

We have been looking for a bigger family car for some time now. We went to a few other dealers with no luck, but Dave at Gentilini was able to match us with a perfect fit for the price we were looking for. He was very personable and patient with us, as we had our one year old running all over the place! We left that day with a new 2018 Ford Explorer and we are in love with it! Definitely a great experience all around. Thanks Dave and the Gentilini Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
September 06, 2018

"Excellent Car Leasing Experience"

- Ed

I have purchased/leased a lot of cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience I have ever had. From the time I walked in the door and was greeted by Dave Sage until the time I drove off in my 2018 Ford F-150 XLT. Working with Dave and his manager Andy were able to meet my request of Leasing my new vehicle at a payment I could afford. They worked their magic in a short period of time and I was able to drive out of the dealership with in a few hours but before I could leave Magen sat with me in the vehicle and explained each gadget on the vehicle and how it worked and connected my iphone to the audio system. Thank you Dave, Andy and Megan for such a great experience. Ed Van Hee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage, Andy, Megan
August 16, 2018

"Awesome car experience "

- Aliciaeletto

I worked with Dave Sage and he did a great job in getting me the car I wanted. He was very friendly and professional . I called him on the phone and explained what I was looking for and he invited me to come in that day . When I got there he had exactly what I was looking for in the price range I wanted. I was so pleased ! The entire process went very smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
August 15, 2018

"Outstanding Services"

- Laina

I've been dealing with Gentilini for 6 years now. Absolutely amazing team they have over there. Dave was my sales person today. He made sure I walked out of there happy with the car that I wanted. I'm beyond happy & my son, mother are happy with the new vehicle. Thank you Dave & all the Gentilini worker for your services. You all are amazing. Definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
August 09, 2018

"OUTSTANDING"

- GJSKMS3451

The best dealership in south new jersey bar none. Salesman, used car salesman ,service and the entire gentilini dealership . Show me one better and i'll say your nuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Martanez, Tom Remaldy
August 03, 2018

"Severe vehicle issues."

- DTwig

Within past 2 months, went from 2 car family to no car family. Went to Gentilini knowing what we could afford and an idea of what we wanted. Met with David Sage and explained our situation. He checked out our options, told us what they were, and guided us through the process. He got us a vehicle (2018 Ford Escape) with payments that we could afford with no hassles or pressure. Thank you Dave & Ted, could not have done it without you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
August 02, 2018

"Excellent,sales and service."

- Double D

I am a retired ford employee. So my experience is different then the average person. I bought a new 1994 Crown Victoria from a different dealer. I wasn't happy with the after sale service from the other dealer. I found Gentilini and have bought three trucks from them since. My sales man was John Hoagland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hoagland
August 01, 2018

"Personal, professional, and friendly"

- KSun381

I arrived knowing exactly what I wanted which helped the process along. Unfortunately they did not have the exact car, but Dave was able to find one locally and transport it to Gentilini which happened the same week. Dave was more than willing to answer questions and help the process along on his own time. When it came to making the deal, He did not push any extras and was straight forward with the numbers. When I drove off the lot I actually came out with a better monthly payment than I initially figured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
July 30, 2018

"WOULDN'T GO TO ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP "

- Tilley

I recently purchased my second vehicle through Gentilini Ford. I have had nothing but great experiences with them. The sales staff and finance department were more than helpful with getting me in the truck I wanted. Stay with the friendly people at Gentilini I guarantee you you will not be disappointed! I had such a great experience I brought my father-in-law back the next day to purchase a pick up truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results