Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Genuine Motorcars Inc

St Petersburg, FL

4.8
165 Reviews
We are a family owned business with over thirty years experience in the automobile industry. We are located at 3170 24th Avenue N, St. Petersburg, FL 33713. Being a “Boutique Type” Highline Luxury Auto Dealership our main objective is to give our customer the best quality autos that money can buy, combined with low miles, excellent condition, along with a competitive price. Some of our used luxury autos for sale are Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, BMW, Jaguar, Lexus and Audi.

3170 24th Ave N

St Petersburg, FL

33713

Directions

By Type

Showing 165 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jim, Todd..."

- Kfallon52

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jim, Todd and Lisa were very professional. And, they had my car delivered right to my door. Excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa
April 01, 2021

"I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had..."

- wakefieldshane

I just purchased a Porsche 911 from this dealer and I had excellent service with Alex from start to end. A few things had to be taken care of with the car before the final sale and everything was handled correctly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend genuine Motorcars for your next purchase. Please ask for Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine..."

- kjkulaga

We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine Motorcars. He genuinely helped us pick the best car considering what we were looking for. We purchased BMW 4 Series 428i convertible. We love it. We got a good value considering the low mileage and condition of the car. From beginning to end the guys here were helpful in selection to having the car serviced with new tires prior to our purchase. These guys are low pressure and ethical. I highly recommend them and Alex for the purchase of your next high end low mileage vehicle. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Great selection, and fantastic service. Super..."

- breann_lindsey

Great selection, and fantastic service. Super knowledgeable from the engine all the way to the bank. Helped me find something stellar while maintaining ethical practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy..."

- Agtampa

Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy and a great experience. This is a professional and also easy going organization that really is trying to meet the customers needs while managing their business. They rely and their reputation and it’s a good one to keep! Will definitely be back to Genuine Motorcars to see Alex and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"I only buy from them their customer service is the best...."

- BOBLMICKEY

I only buy from them their customer service is the best. Alex didn’t pressure me. I would recommend them to all my friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg,..."

- #1FAN!!!

I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg, Florida. They helped me find my dream car, kindly scheduled me for a visit, and allowed me to test drive with them. It was well worth the trip from Ohio, and they were generous to ship the vehicle to my home & install a new radio/back up camera, as well! I am so blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2021

"Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an..."

- ALTFAMILY1

Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an awesome experience! As an experienced car purchaser, having suffered the gimmicks and games from other auto dealers, I was unnerved by the relaxed, honest, informative and helpful approach that I experienced with Genuine Motors. I kept expecting the other shoe to drop, the smack in the head with something I didn't anticipate, some game I hadn't seen before. They were professional, forthright, and determined to ensure that the vehicle I purchased was in the best possible condition. In the end, I had an absolutely pleasant experience. Michael, Jim and Joe were absolutely great. They are truly committed to customer service, establishing trust and earning a return customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Kase
February 22, 2021

"Alex the sales advisor at Genuine Motorcars was Fabulous..."

- Davidjones1961

Alex the sales advisor at Genuine Motorcars was Fabulous and very knowledgeable. They are what I would call Top Shelf . The owner Joe was Great ! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick the Finance guy was great
February 16, 2021

"Excellent experience from start to finish... Super..."

- Atougaw

Excellent experience from start to finish... Super friendly staff- treated me like family. I recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end, low mileage car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results