Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

George Gee Kia

4.1

48 Lifetime Reviews

21602 E. George Gee Ave, Liberty Lake, Washington 99019 Directions
Sales: (509) 210-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of George Gee Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Ray

Lucas took good care of helped get the suv we wanted. Marty did an excellent job of processing the purchase. The Sorento was ready to went we finished the purchase. Excellent job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Porcello
Other Employees : Lucas Yamane. Marty Jessos
Jun 27, 2019 -

George Gee Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

May 27, 2019

"Out of town purchase at George Gee "

- Not Hppy n Seattle 19

I flew in to Spokane a salesman form George Gee Kia picked me up promptly, which was very very nice. They took me to the truck, so I could see it for the 1st time. LOVE IT, its beautiful so happy. The customer service is excellent, they listen to any questions/concerns and answer them right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Morrison, Jessica finance manager, James
Jun 13, 2019 -

George Gee Kia responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

January 23, 2019

"Great"

- Ilovekias

Great experience, friendly. Super easy to find the place. Very very nice show room. They have free water and coffee that taste real real good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan martinson
Apr 03, 2019 -

George Gee Kia responded

Lovely to hear! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on here. Appreciate you!

May 06, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- KScofield

On Friday we went to the KIA dealership after my 2007 Toyota Camry died. I was really happy to learn that my new KIA Sorento has a 10 year warranty on it. Dillion helped us and he was AMAZING! Ryan LaRue also helped with the deal. Working with both of these guys was an absolute pleasure. I see why you have Ryan running the place! Good choice. There was no high pressure sales tactics used and everything was explained in detail. The whole process was relatively fast as well. Often you think of car buying as a painful day at the dealership. However, everyone that we came into contact with was wonderful and knowledgeable, and speed the process along. Dillion took the time to properly deliver our new car and show us all the bells and whistles that my new car has. Thank you for taking the time to make sure we were well taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillion, Ryan LaRue
December 25, 2017

"Was a great experience Jake felt like a good friend "

- Slowlane_benny

Jake was awesome and really made me feel like he was fighting for me and getting to the price I felt comfortable with and really made sure I saw all the features in the vehicle and just kept it 100 with me the whole time and I really appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake/ Evan
November 14, 2017

"Great people and good business too buy from "

- ScottishJohn

Dylan and Jacob are great ambassadors for the George gee Kia brand. Ryan the finance manager is efficient and does a great job of getting the best for the customer. A real pleasure to do business with this company family owned and it shows in how they take care of their customers. This is now our second purchase from them. My wife loves her new Kia Soul and my Kia Sportage was great in my drive back to Seattle in the monsoon. 25 mpg Thank you guys for being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Jacob Ryan and the rest of the team
November 08, 2017

"Josh in sales "

- Steve

Josh was very helpful in finding us a newer used car i whould highly recomend him in the future. Thank you so much josh in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 08, 2017

"Josh was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and got us in "

- Ksmith

Josh was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and got us in a beautiful car quickly and i will gladly recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kia3

Alena and all Staff at George Gee Kia are very courteous and knowledgeable! We have now purchased 3 vehicles and plan to purchase 2 more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena Sosa
June 29, 2017

"Had a great experience!"

- Kim

Working with Dillon was amazing. Together we found the perfect Kia Soul for me at a very affordable price. I will certainly recommend Kia to my friends and family. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon, Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results