Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

George Nunnally Chevrolet

Bentonville, AR

5.0
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2700 Southeast Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

Is this your dealership?

125 Reviews of George Nunnally Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2020

"Great Customer Service for a female "Senior Citizen" "

- L B

Needed an extra key for 2006 Solstice. Rick Ruth made one but once getting home it didn't work. After calling him to let him know, he asked me to come back in to make it right. Come to find out the ignition lock cylinder and ignition key were on recall. They took care of that recall plus other recalls for my make and model. I could not be happier with the friendliness of the entire service department. Thank you Rick. You just made things in this COVID 19 world, a litter easier for your now, new customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ruth was the ringleader, but everyone was super kind and willing to help!
December 26, 2017

"Quick service, friendly and honest"

- susieq125

I had dropped 10.00 in the floorboard and didn't realize it and they found the money and put it in the console. they could have kept it and I would have never known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
December 01, 2017

"Excellent sales group"

- Service guy

Gino, Adam, Chris, Zack made us feel appreciated for being a new customer. They were very up front what they could do towards making the sale. Bob & Kathi Ickes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino, Mark, Adam, Chris, Zack
November 05, 2017

"Great Service! "

- dlthomp3

I feel they went above and beyond to get me in a car I liked! They were fast, friendly and courteous! They are even friendly when I take my car in for maintenance! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh King
November 01, 2017

"Chevrolet 2500 HD"

- rdctedford

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Especially Jeremy Marler. He went out of his way to find the truck I was looking for and made sure to keep me updated on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 18, 2017

"Great "

- Bev

Great dealership & sales people. Everyone was friendly & was so great to do all they could to give us a wonderful deal on our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 13, 2017

"Great People "

- phil123

I purchased a new 2017 Silverado. Found a good deal on internet. Even though I lived in Texas, Jeremy Marler, my salesman didn't hesitate to work with me. I'm a hurricane Harvey victim in Katy, Tx, and being 600 miles away didn't stop Jeremy from working hard for me. He was quick to respond to any and all questions. He and Zach, in finance, did a great job! I would definitely recommend them. I will seek them again when I'm in need of a new vehicle. Great job Nunnally Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Ben

Great Dealership, Everyone friendly, giving us a price the first time and was a good one. Easy to deal with and very pleasant. Appreciate it all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tressel
September 21, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Pleasedcustomer

All staff were friendly, laid back and never pushy. Matt (salesman) was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were willing to make a deal that pleased us and will make us want to come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 20, 2017

"A pain-free, professional experience "

- paladin63

John was extremely professional in handling my purchase. Everything transpired seamlessly and I am very pleased with the product. I will purchased from your dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Preston
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results