About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

George Nunnally Chevrolet

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

2700 Southeast Moberly Lane, Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 Directions
Sales: (479) 756-8555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of George Nunnally Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"Quick service, friendly and honest"

- susieq125

I had dropped 10.00 in the floorboard and didn't realize it and they found the money and put it in the console. they could have kept it and I would have never known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
December 01, 2017

"Excellent sales group"

- Service guy

Gino, Adam, Chris, Zack made us feel appreciated for being a new customer. They were very up front what they could do towards making the sale. Bob & Kathi Ickes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino, Mark, Adam, Chris, Zack
November 05, 2017

"Great Service! "

- dlthomp3

I feel they went above and beyond to get me in a car I liked! They were fast, friendly and courteous! They are even friendly when I take my car in for maintenance! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh King
November 01, 2017

"Chevrolet 2500 HD"

- rdctedford

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Especially Jeremy Marler. He went out of his way to find the truck I was looking for and made sure to keep me updated on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 18, 2017

"Great "

- Bev

Great dealership & sales people. Everyone was friendly & was so great to do all they could to give us a wonderful deal on our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 13, 2017

"Great People "

- phil123

I purchased a new 2017 Silverado. Found a good deal on internet. Even though I lived in Texas, Jeremy Marler, my salesman didn't hesitate to work with me. I'm a hurricane Harvey victim in Katy, Tx, and being 600 miles away didn't stop Jeremy from working hard for me. He was quick to respond to any and all questions. He and Zach, in finance, did a great job! I would definitely recommend them. I will seek them again when I'm in need of a new vehicle. Great job Nunnally Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Marler
October 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Ben

Great Dealership, Everyone friendly, giving us a price the first time and was a good one. Easy to deal with and very pleasant. Appreciate it all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tressel
September 21, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Pleasedcustomer

All staff were friendly, laid back and never pushy. Matt (salesman) was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were willing to make a deal that pleased us and will make us want to come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 20, 2017

"A pain-free, professional experience "

- paladin63

John was extremely professional in handling my purchase. Everything transpired seamlessly and I am very pleased with the product. I will purchased from your dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Preston
September 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealer "

- Ed

Everyone here is excellent they go out of their way to put you in the vehicle you want. My salesman Gino was great in getting me my truck they did not have what I wanted on their lot. He found exactly what I wanted and went and picked it up for me. I was in Branson on vacation he had it all ready for me when I got back. I cannot say enough about Gino or this dealership. When I picked up my truck Mr. Nunnally came and personally thanked me for my purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Naples
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results