Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Jones Honda

Martinez, GA

4.7
320 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4022 Washington Rd

Martinez, GA

30907

Directions

320 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"The Advisors in The Service Department are very..."

- Pkw700

The Advisors in The Service Department are very professional and Paul Sermeno was really professional and courteous...He kept me updated on the service being performed on my vehicle...Very nice young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sermeno
Mar 03, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Gerald Jones Honda! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 18, 2021

"The shop was clean when we entered and we were..."

- Nospe

The shop was clean when we entered and we were acknowledged promptly. We took in our CRV to have an oil change and were satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
4.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Nospe, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 11, 2021

"The staff is warm and friendly. I loved the person I..."

- cimvic89

The staff is warm and friendly. I loved the person I worked with when I brought my car in. His name was Paul and he went the extra mile for me. I had an issue with my odometer which was covered under warranty. Paul was able to coordinate the part's arrival date with my work schedule to get it replaced. He was informative, patient, and understanding of my needs and limited schedule. I wouldn't imagine bringing my car anywhere else based off the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Other Employees : Paul
Feb 17, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Gerald Jones Honda! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 08, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous staff. Everything was..."

- wadeb

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous staff. Everything was done correctly by a very knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Gerald Jones Honda to anyone needing service on a honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Other Employees : david kitchens
Feb 11, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 07, 2021

"They personalized my service. They took care of me and my..."

- FidJoh

They personalized my service. They took care of me and my vehicle. I appreciate the care extended to me. They care about delivering excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Braggs
Feb 10, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

February 03, 2021

"Absolutely loved getting my oil changed there! They have..."

- sweetmissy2282

Absolutely loved getting my oil changed there! They have the most covid protocols in place that you feel absolutely safe waiting on your vehicle. Plus I was in and out in an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Other Employees : Kenny
Feb 08, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! Our team has been working hard to keep our customers safe during this time, and we are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit. We look forward to working with you again. The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

January 22, 2021

"I was very pleased with my experience at Gerald Jones..."

- bobgolf4015

I was very pleased with my experience at Gerald Jones Honda on 1/19/21. Mr. Elam went out of his way to explain everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Elam,
Jan 27, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

January 21, 2021

"Fast and prompt service. The service representative was..."

- YOLO 1

Fast and prompt service. The service representative was nice and friendly. Likewise, whenever I bring my car for service here, my prior sales rep, Mr. Donald Ivey always stops by the customer lobby just to say hello and to ask if I'm been taking care of. Providing Excellent customer is their brand!! This is a great dealership and in the next 2 years, I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Gerald Jones Honda!!! Thanks Gerald Jones Honda Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
5.0
Other Employees : Donald Ivey, Sales
Jan 26, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

December 29, 2020

"Great and prompt service!! Very friendly and helpful..."

- crisrogers69

Great and prompt service!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!! I will definitely be coming back for future service work! Definitely would recommend Gerald Jones to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 04, 2021 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

December 22, 2020

"David Kitchens at Honda in Evans is a pleasure to work..."

- laura.oneil

David Kitchens at Honda in Evans is a pleasure to work with! He gives Top of the Line Service in the Service Dept!👍 I always enjoy talking with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kitchens (service dept.))
Dec 28, 2020 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results