About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Honda

4.9

222 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Martinez, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Gerald Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Buying a new car "

- jihad

Mr Monty Smith and Mr Keith Thomas helping us on getting a new Honda CR-V and they provided a service that exceeded our expectation . We appreciate that a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
November 11, 2017

"Well earned reputation in action"

- Sung

Fantastic customer oriented support throughout the entire buying experience. They genuinely want to earn your business and their reputation and credibility are well earned. Sales representative team of Allen, Kendall, and Monty were spot on and made this a truly exceptional buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Scruggs, Monty Smith, Allen Baer
Nov 13, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sung. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Allen, Kendall, and Monty. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. All the best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

November 09, 2017

"Best car buying expierence I ever had"

- Scott & Gema

The team at Gerald Jones Honda is a cut above what you will normally find. I appreciated their candor honesty and straight forward approach on the available deals they had. Specifically Monty Smith and Ben Ziegler made the shopping experience for my wife and I something we remember as not only fair and fast but pleasant. We enjoyed our interactions with the team and look forward to our next purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Smith, and Ben Ziegler.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Scott and Gema, thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Monty and Ben are assets to Gerald Jones Honda, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

November 03, 2017

"Great Experience- Thank you Phillip!"

- ThomasHarrison4

Phillip D. and Paul L. Went above and beyond...great experience! Thanks for making this painless! I’m very Excited to be leaving with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip D and Paul L
Nov 05, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thomas, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that Phillip and Paul were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 26, 2017

"Honda Ridgeline/2018"

- Sonny

I set down with Donald at the dealership,I told him what I was looking for, at that time he did not have it on the lot..Donald said that he was going to found it and make it happen.short time later ,Donald call ,he said I found the truck. Come on down, I am happy that he did what he said,,after the sale he was still there. Thanks,Donald. Jabus&Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Ivey
Oct 26, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 18, 2017

"Service Department "

- Curtis Thurmond

Mr. Marlow Greggory provided excellent service to my car this past Saturday. He noticed that my car was not properly cleaned and he personally took matters into his own hands and did an excellent job on my car. This is why I will continue to bring my car back to Gerald Jones Honda. Keep up the good work Marlow! -Joni Thurmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlow Greggory
Oct 25, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Hi Curtis and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Marlow is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 16, 2017

"Great place"

- Cbell101012

Great place to buy a new car. Huge variety to choose from. Richard Byrd was awesome to deal with. He got me in the exact car I wanted for a very fair and reasonable price. He really went above and beyond and I appreciate it greatly. Would recommend this place and Richard to anyone looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Byrd
Oct 25, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Richard's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 09, 2017

"Great sales team, Amazing deal"

- BasilJ13

I am not sure if my sales experience was unique, but it was a no pressure environment for me. Nichole gathered the information about the car we wanted, and when she found they did not have it on site, the sales team located one through another dealer. I attribute that the management team and Nichole Hewitt, our salesperson, who just wanted to help my family get the car we wanted. Not only did we get the car, Nichole is still teaching my wife how use all the features in the car a week later. If that kind of after the sale service is the norm, then you will have many repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Hewitt, Paul Lokey
Oct 09, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Nichole and the rest of the Gerald Jones Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 04, 2017

"Great people great place!"

- Britt1993

Thanks to Allen Baer at Gerald Jones I now have the car I've been wanting for a while now! Had a great experience as a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Baer
Oct 05, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Allen. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

October 03, 2017

"Customer service"

- kcarroll422

Everybody in the service department are very helpful. Feels like family. No matter what question you might have they are willing to help find the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Oct 05, 2017 -

Gerald Jones Honda responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Gerald Jones Honda Team (706) 228-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results