About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Subaru

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Gerald Jones Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"great experience "

- Nate

Jeremy Gose was professional, informative, and didn’t pressure us at all. They honored vip pricing on the ascent and agreed to match Carmax trade in offer. Very smooth process and friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gose
Oct 29, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Nate, we're excited to hear that Jeremy took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

October 24, 2018

"A stress-free purchase experience "

- TireGuy

Reasonable pricing, fair trade-in price, open and personable sales and finance staff defines our buying experience at Gerald Jones Subaru. Joe Pretzello was professional and highly knowledgeable about his product, a refreshing change from many of our past experiences with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pretzello
Oct 25, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

October 20, 2018

"Crosstrek 12 months maintenance"

- Owner

Courteous service, explanation of what had to be done according to car's mileage and age. Information of general car 'health' after service performed. Comfortable waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rhoden
Oct 23, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Gerald Jones Subaru's Service Department. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

October 14, 2018

"Super Subaru Service !"

- Mike D from Aiken

I experienced and "engine light" signal on my Forester and immediately called Gerald Jones service Dept. They were extremely responsive, gave me some helpful tips, and scheduled me immediately for a visit. Upon arrival I was greeted in a friendly, professional manner and they listened fully. I was then kept fully informed as the service was provided, and they made my wait relaxed and comfortable. Once the service was completed, they fully debriefed me an went over all warranty and routine service work that was performed. I could not be more pleased and appreciative and remain a VERY satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fleming & Michael Mathews
Oct 15, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words, Mike. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Best regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

September 14, 2018

"The Best in Every Way !!"

- pandastory

I appreciate the excellent service my car and I received from Gerald Jones. Bill Roberts, my service adviser, and the technicians got to work on my car as soon as I arrived, at the appointment time. The newly remodeled showroom and waiting area are nicely decorated and comfortable. I am glad the salespersons now have offices, not grouped in cubicles in the middle of the floor--space now used for car display. I appreciate getting to visit with David McNeal, my salesman, who always greets me and makes sure I am still enjoying my car. He and Bill make me feel so good about Gerald Jones that I constantly tell people that they should strongly consider getting a Subaru from your dealership. I like being given the check sheet that shows what the tech has checked on my Outback and the detailed list of services performed. Everyone at the dealership makes customers feel confident that every person and every car are important and all issues are solved in a timely, efficient manner. I look forward to my next service checkup and know that if I have any questions or problems, the Gerald Jones dealership will take care of me and my car. Bill Roberts and David McNeal are outstanding people who make my contact with your dealership satisfying and make me sure I will keep telling people about how great Gerald Jones is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Roberts, David McNeal
Sep 17, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Subaru, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 29, 2018

"Very Impressive"

- cfbkp@outlook.com

Joe Pretzello is a very professional and knowledgeable salesman in his job and the product he sales. He was so easy to work with and talk to about what I required in the vehicle I needed. He really listened to me and wanted my safety needs fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Preztello
Jul 30, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 15, 2018

"Professional Service "

- Doreen

David demonstrated professional Service with a very positive attitude. Feedback was very knowledgeable. Charles Beasley is a very professional Manager and works very hard in satisfying his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McNeal
Other Employees : Charles Beasley
Jul 15, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Doreen. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 07, 2018

"Excellent!"

- bjones392

Very accommodating, professional and courteous. Jeremy kept us informed on service update and time required to complete. The service was very good and we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jul 15, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Nope

The employees were genuinely invested in my satisfaction. All costs were covered by warranty and waiting area was comfortable. One employee gave me a ride to Kroger so I could get a healthy snack and magazine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Mrs. Mann
Jun 11, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

June 02, 2018

"Joe is the man! "

- Dogfather06

We got great service from our salesman Joe! He really listened to our needs. He treated us well and helped us find the right car. We will definitely work with Gerald Jones Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pretzello
Jun 11, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Gerald Jones Subaru, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results