About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Jones Subaru

4.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

4022 Washington Rd, Augusta, Georgia 30907 Directions
Sales: (706) 228-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Gerald Jones Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"The Best in Every Way !!"

- pandastory

I appreciate the excellent service my car and I received from Gerald Jones. Bill Roberts, my service adviser, and the technicians got to work on my car as soon as I arrived, at the appointment time. The newly remodeled showroom and waiting area are nicely decorated and comfortable. I am glad the salespersons now have offices, not grouped in cubicles in the middle of the floor--space now used for car display. I appreciate getting to visit with David McNeal, my salesman, who always greets me and makes sure I am still enjoying my car. He and Bill make me feel so good about Gerald Jones that I constantly tell people that they should strongly consider getting a Subaru from your dealership. I like being given the check sheet that shows what the tech has checked on my Outback and the detailed list of services performed. Everyone at the dealership makes customers feel confident that every person and every car are important and all issues are solved in a timely, efficient manner. I look forward to my next service checkup and know that if I have any questions or problems, the Gerald Jones dealership will take care of me and my car. Bill Roberts and David McNeal are outstanding people who make my contact with your dealership satisfying and make me sure I will keep telling people about how great Gerald Jones is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Roberts, David McNeal
Sep 17, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Gerald Jones Subaru, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 29, 2018

"Very Impressive"

- cfbkp@outlook.com

Joe Pretzello is a very professional and knowledgeable salesman in his job and the product he sales. He was so easy to work with and talk to about what I required in the vehicle I needed. He really listened to me and wanted my safety needs fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Preztello
Jul 30, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Joe on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 15, 2018

"Professional Service "

- Doreen

David demonstrated professional Service with a very positive attitude. Feedback was very knowledgeable. Charles Beasley is a very professional Manager and works very hard in satisfying his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McNeal
Other Employees : Charles Beasley
Jul 15, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Doreen. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

July 07, 2018

"Excellent!"

- bjones392

Very accommodating, professional and courteous. Jeremy kept us informed on service update and time required to complete. The service was very good and we were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jul 15, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

June 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- Nope

The employees were genuinely invested in my satisfaction. All costs were covered by warranty and waiting area was comfortable. One employee gave me a ride to Kroger so I could get a healthy snack and magazine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Mrs. Mann
Jun 11, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

June 02, 2018

"Joe is the man! "

- Dogfather06

We got great service from our salesman Joe! He really listened to our needs. He treated us well and helped us find the right car. We will definitely work with Gerald Jones Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pretzello
Jun 11, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Gerald Jones Subaru, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

June 01, 2018

"Great people"

- Subarugirl

Joe Pretzello is the best! This is our 4th car we’ve bought from him and 5th car from your company. We are always pleased with the feeling of family we receive from the people at Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pretzello and John
Jun 11, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Joe’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we're glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

May 19, 2018

"the best people ive ever delt with"

- sassy girl

I stoped by after dealing with several other socalled dealers who were less then helpfull . after stoping at at a near by carmax whofinalaly foundme acar simular to what i was looking for (it had2k miles andthecolor)wasnot quitewhat i wanted so befor paying500 to have it shiped in to look at Itook one more chance and went to Gerald Jones Subaru .after talking with the sales team and explaning that i al ready had a2017 with 2k ready to go at my say so and my price theyended up matching my price and went one better by doing it with a 2018 with15miles and the exact cocor my wife had been wanting. these people truly were a god send and ill recomend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wyane jackson, joe pretzello,jermey rhoden,john curry
May 21, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

May 05, 2018

" extened warranty"

- robertsiders

showed on contract I paid $1600 have receipt for $2300 cash $700 vanished also I found out later that there is a deductible on each visit I like the car but am amazed that Gerald jones gets away with this type of actions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Crabb
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Virginia Atkins Customer Relations Manager 706.650.3378

April 11, 2018

"First time service"

- subarucrosstrek

Explanation of service to be performed was very good. Requested front license plate that I purchased be attached an it looks great. Car was washed and looked like. new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rhoden
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gerald Jones Subaru responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Jones Subaru was able to provide you with a great experience!  We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, The Gerald Jones Subaru Team, (706) 228-7600

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results