Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gerald Kia of North Aurora

North Aurora, IL

4.9
458 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

201 Hansen Boulevard

North Aurora, IL

60542

Directions

458 Reviews of Gerald Kia of North Aurora

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2021

"Great experience Easy and hassle free.Damian was very..."

- Rick LaRose

Great experience Easy and hassle free. Damian was very knowledgeable found exactly what I was looking for and made me feel like a top priority on a busy Saturday afternoon. The rest of the team was also a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Nunez
5.0
Tim Slattery
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora tslattery@geraldauto.com

April 15, 2021

"Eric was very good with follow through. He delivered on..."

- maerae6

Eric was very good with follow through. He delivered on what he promised. I will tell my friends about my experience. He even drove to pick up the vehicle from another location because they did not have the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Raymond
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Rose
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Eric and the rest of the Gerald Kia of North Aurora team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora tslattery@geraldauto.com

December 26, 2020

"Gina & Ed were amazing! We had the best experience buying..."

- SabatinoB

Gina & Ed were amazing! We had the best experience buying our Telluride with Gerald Kia. We’ll be back again for our K5 soon because of how great this experience was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Esposito
5.0
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

December 26, 2020

"Gina and Ed were so helpful with our new Telluride!! They..."

- Tonys

Gina and Ed were so helpful with our new Telluride!! They made it easy and convenient, they brought the car to our house to test drive and did most of the paper work without us in the dealership! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Esposito
5.0
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

December 12, 2020

"A friend recommended this dealership. Jordan was very..."

- Mirian.a.luna.r@gmail.com

A friend recommended this dealership. Jordan was very helpful. He went above and beyond with everything. I felt very accommodated and comfortable with my purchase. We found a great payment plan for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Travis
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Jordan went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

November 30, 2020

"Adil F. And Jon Molero at Gerald Kia of North Aurora were..."

- mark.simmons

Adil F. And Jon Molero at Gerald Kia of North Aurora were amazing when buying our first new car since 2005! So knowledge and polite, and made the purchase enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

November 30, 2020

"Gina Esposito is awesome! Great to work with, she made..."

- clownsatemypets

Gina Esposito is awesome! Great to work with, she made buying our Kia Stinger a pleasurable experience. Thank you so much! We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Esposito
5.0
Alex Ortiz
5.0
Dec 03, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Gerald Kia of North Aurora! Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

November 06, 2020

"Best dealership ship ever. The employee's are very easy..."

- dj

Best dealership ship ever. The employee's are very easy and pleasant to work with. They made it so easy to buy a car from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Esposito
5.0
Jordan Travis
5.0
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Tim Slattery
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

October 17, 2020

"It was a great experience from start to finish. Costumer..."

- Jsanchez123

It was a great experience from start to finish. Costumer service was great and Martin the guy helping us buy the car made the process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Martinez
5.0
Oct 21, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

October 09, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and super helpful! Especially..."

- kellymusial52

Everyone was very nice and super helpful! Especially Jordan and Tim they made buying my car excellent experience!Would definitely come back to purchase more of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Travis
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Tim Slattery General Sales Manager Gerald Kia of North Aurora

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results