About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Kia of North Aurora

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

201 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, Illinois 60542 Directions
Sales: (630) 723-0073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Gerald Kia of North Aurora

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Dennis M. Great Sales Man"

- DFworks0007

Dennis Michelsen is a people person who deal on person to person bases. His focus was strictly on what my wife & I wanted in order to bring both parties into agreeable terms. He kept the conversion casually humorous and professionally inviting, but never pressure or pushy. He shared his personal story to let you get to know him and feel at ease. He shared our needs with management to get us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Helped me get one of me dream cars!"

- Joshua Talbot

James was a very understanding, funny, and down to Earth guy. He showed me around my Pre-owned 2012 Ford Focus Titanium and all the features that it came with. After I had made the purchase, he informed me that he could not locate the floor mats for the car and sincerely apologized. He even gave me $25 of his own money to put forward to a set of floor mats! I was very pleased with my visit to the location and would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vanacora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"A Really Good Experience"

- CeeLee

Our visit to Gerald Kia of North Aurora was pleasant and our time spent purchasing our vehicle went very fast. Ed asked all the right questions and found just the right vehicle for us shortly after we got there. Dennis, our salesman, was not only efficient, but also very funny, so we spent quite a bit of time laughing! Tyler was also very helpful throughout the process. We were very pleased at our experience, it is a dealership that is a cut above and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 21, 2018

"Great experience leasing a new car!"

- Melissa89

I was really anxious going into Kia because I was dreading the lease process. But the staff was really helpful and attentive which definitely lessened my anxiety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wiencek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 21, 2018

"Bought a great car"

- Duke 1260

Great dealership and wonderful service... they found the car I wanted the 1st attempt. And worked wonders to help me drive it home!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ferris Spikener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 19, 2018

"I love Gerald Kia!"

- Kelly

This was the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. Dennis Michelsen was truly there to help me find the best car specifically for me. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed and even made it a fun experience! I would recommend Gerald Kia for anyone and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ferris Spikener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 15, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- Ripp123

I had two other Kia dealerships closer to me but with the pricing at Gerald Kia And the honesty of which the dealership worked I am more than pleased to say that I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alvin Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ferris Spikener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sales- Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 13, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Cody15Optima

Very nice, very flexible, and will do what it takes to get you into your car at the best price possible. If you are looking for a Kia - this is where you want to go...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ferris Spikener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 12, 2018

"Dennis Michelsen"

- Carlos Washington

As an out of state buyer, I relied on Dennis to make the process smooth. He came through with flying colors. He gave me a great price and transparency. I appreciate his candor and humor. Great human being! Once I got to the finance portion with Ed, there were no surprises. Ed provided succinct explanations of every form. The facility was top notch. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Michelsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Mierzycki
Apr 16, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 12, 2018

"Finally, a good car buying experience!"

- Lna2011

After a terrible experience buying my first car at a different dealership (non-Gerald), I was reluctant to try car buying again. However, working with Tom was great! He really did want to help me find the perfect car and did what he could to make that happen without making me feel pressured to buy more add-ons, etc.. Not only was he professional, he was also personable which made the experience much less stressful. I would 100% buy another car from Tom & Gerald Kia North Aurora and recommend such to anyone looking for a stress-free experience with great sales staff and large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wiencek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results