About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Kia of North Aurora

4.9

412 Lifetime Reviews

201 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, Illinois 60542 Directions
Sales: (630) 723-0073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Gerald Kia of North Aurora

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Jalmanza22

I began my search for a vehicle about 3 months before my purchase. Once I landed on the Niro, I contacted several dealerships through a 3rd party website and (as you could imagine) received several calls from dealerships in my area. Ben was the only one that left a very personable message detailing what he loves about the car and invited me in for a visit. I did all my bidding via email and phone but nothing came close to the service, personality and price I received from Ben and Gerald Kia. Not only was Ben able to get me In the car I wanted, they stepped it up further by getting me a 2019 when I was asking for a 2018. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt Comfortable and appreciated; these guys are pros through and through. They are focused on your happiness and not necessarily the bottom line. If your looking for a Car of any kind, I highly recommend Ben at Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Slattery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Jenkins
July 18, 2018

"Excellent purchase experience"

- Bill D

I have purchased several Kia's from Gerald KIA . I was recently in the market for a NIro (hybrid) and Dennis Michelsen was my sales consultant. I appreciated his knowledge of the vehicle, my budget and pricing needs. We tested the Niro and agreed on a fair price. Dennis is really personable and easy to work with in these stressful car buying situations. It was a positive experience and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kainz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Michelsen
Jul 19, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

July 06, 2018

"Purchasing a car from Adil was a very nice experience."

- Sandy Anderson

Adil made purchasing my Sorento a very pleasant experience. He was polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He knew all of the features of the Sorento. I will probably need several weeks to learn them myself. I have to say, everyone I dealt with at Gerald Kia went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Raebig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team works hard to demonstrate our commitment to customer care. I will happily share your compliments with Adil and the team. Congratulations on your new Sorento and always feel free to reach out with any questions in the future. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

June 22, 2018

"Adil was great rep"

- Bitsyjohn

The service was great the deal even better. we ended up buying two trucks same day because of the service and how they took care of us.thank you Adil should ask for him and his boss who work thursday on 6/22 at 8pm had glasses on blue shirt of african american descent.sorry forgot your name but your amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the excellent review! Adil is an invaluable member of our team and it's great to hear that he provided an amazing buying experience. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

June 18, 2018

"Buying a car was easy at Gerald Kia!"

- NewKiaGuy2018

I was in the market of possible buying a Kia Forte and was assisted by Adil. He was polite and not pushy. I was able to test drive any car I wanted and was shown all of the features. After I decided which car I wanted the actual purchasing process went fairly quickly. The whole experience took less than three hours. Ultimately, I feel very confident of the purchase. And, you can’t beat the warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

May 22, 2018

"Ecellent visit"

- knw890

Was greeted at the door with a warm reception; and shown multiple options in comparison to the Sedona we were considering. Left with the car and a price we felt very comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adil Fadlelmula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

May 15, 2018

"Will never do business with Gerald Kia again"

- Optima

Love my Kia Optima. Although Sales either don't know their cars or just make things up. Also,Finance dept is not trustworthy unless they are making a buck out of the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Gerald
April 24, 2018

"Dennis M. Great Sales Man"

- DFworks0007

Dennis Michelsen is a people person who deal on person to person bases. His focus was strictly on what my wife & I wanted in order to bring both parties into agreeable terms. He kept the conversion casually humorous and professionally inviting, but never pressure or pushy. He shared his personal story to let you get to know him and feel at ease. He shared our needs with management to get us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Michelsen
Apr 30, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 24, 2018

"Helped me get one of me dream cars!"

- Joshua Talbot

James was a very understanding, funny, and down to Earth guy. He showed me around my Pre-owned 2012 Ford Focus Titanium and all the features that it came with. After I had made the purchase, he informed me that he could not locate the floor mats for the car and sincerely apologized. He even gave me $25 of his own money to put forward to a set of floor mats! I was very pleased with my visit to the location and would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Vanacora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

April 23, 2018

"A Really Good Experience"

- CeeLee

Our visit to Gerald Kia of North Aurora was pleasant and our time spent purchasing our vehicle went very fast. Ed asked all the right questions and found just the right vehicle for us shortly after we got there. Dennis, our salesman, was not only efficient, but also very funny, so we spent quite a bit of time laughing! Tyler was also very helpful throughout the process. We were very pleased at our experience, it is a dealership that is a cut above and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Mierzycki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Michelsen
Apr 23, 2018 -

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results