Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gerald Nissan of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.7
778 Reviews
Gerald Nissan of Naperville, has been in business for 20 years; and has thousands of satisfied customers! Almost 62% of our business, comes from our repeat, or referral customers. Gerald Nissan of Naperville was 1 of only 34 dealers in the country, to receive the Circle of Excellence Award from Nissan. The award is only presented to the top volume, and top customer satisfaction dealers, in the entire country! Gerald Nissan of Naperville, is the only Dealer in Chicagoland to offer the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty; on all New, and most Pre-owned vehicles. And if it is Service, Parts, or a Body Shop you are looking for, Gerald Nissan is tops as well! Our factory trained staff will make sure your experience is excellent!
Contact Dealership

1575 Ogden Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 778 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Heat shield rattling under car was repaired by Nissan..."

- Nancy

Heat shield rattling under car was repaired by Nissan but, after driving a day it again started making a rattling noise. I returned car for loose shield to be repaired. Noise is gone but will be returning on Wednesday, July 28th for a problem with car not shifting smoothly or hesitation of shifting. My experience with the repair of heat shield went very well. Work performed in a timely manner..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I looked a few vehicles one night and came back the next..."

- jeff

I looked a few vehicles one night and came back the next day to purchase, the process went quick and within a couple hours I was driving home in my new Maxima. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 19, 2021

"The dealership is professional and courteous. They are..."

- Yolanda V.

The dealership is professional and courteous. They are also patient and will help you walk through each of car buying options. My salesperson, Vinod, is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 18, 2021

"I brought my car in for serving. They took care of the..."

- cericso

I brought my car in for serving. They took care of the problem and took care of a recall at the same time. I didn't have to wait when I dropped it off and it was completed before I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Knapper
Jul 18, 2021 -

cericso responded

You were professional and took care of my problem in a timely manner.

July 16, 2021

"Great service, kept me informed as to the status of the..."

- Ss

Great service, kept me informed as to the status of the visit. Great service, kept me informed as to the status of the visit. Bought my car here too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 14, 2021

"Excellent service department here! Bought my Juke here..."

- Medtranz@aol.com

Excellent service department here! Bought my Juke here and have satisfied with all service appointments that I have received. Everyone in the intake area is polite and super friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 08, 2021

"All the years I have taken my car for service I have only..."

- scabay

All the years I have taken my car for service I have only good thing about Red team and now the White Team . Both Mark J. and now Robert have met my expectations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert of White Team
Jul 08, 2021 -

scabay responded

Overall very satisfied with Gerald Nissan

Jul 08, 2021 -

scabay responded

Would recommend Gerald Nissan

July 07, 2021

"Always receive excellent service from Saul. They get my..."

- Joanie

Always receive excellent service from Saul. They get my car in as soon as possible. They complete the service in a timely manner all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 06, 2021

"Good guy. Got me the hard to find truck I wanted in a..."

- Shorttaground

Good guy. Got me the hard to find truck I wanted in a couple of days. The owner of this location should be very fortunate to have an associate like him! Thanks bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

July 06, 2021

"service rep went out of his way to be sure i was..."

- pv

service rep went out of his way to be sure i was accommodated properly. cannot say enough about this experience ad well as all past encounters with service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not recall his name but he said he was new on the job about one month
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gerald Nissan of Naperville responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Gerald Nissan of Naperville! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world-class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Robert Majesky | rmajesky@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results