About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

4.4

150 Lifetime Reviews

213 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, Illinois 60542 Directions
Sales: (630) 907-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ryan.sandrik

Jose is a great guy. Everyone at the Facility is very nice and not pushy. I would highly recommend working with Jose and purchasing through Gerald North Aurora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mikel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"We appreciate Jason Mikel "

- Peter

We are pleased to say that we’re pretty new to this dealership and have been happy with Jason and his performance and helpful ways. Also, Sunny has been a tremendous help in various situations that we needed help with. We highly recommend this place. No matter what the situation they always seem to take care of their customers! Peter & Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Phettongsy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mikel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

October 20, 2017

"Excellent Service no long waiting time"

- murango

I remember having an issue with the service light on my vehicle. He was so nice and assured me that he would take care of it. I came in and was out within 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Nabors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. At Gerald Nissan, we always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

August 23, 2017

"Okay experience"

- Cornelia17

The experience was okay. The people were nice. However, it was a little difficult getting in contact with Alex. They also handled my complaints very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Phettongsy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Cornelia, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. Thanks for your business, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

June 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jettaguy719

I wanna give a special thanks to Cisco and Jacob for helping me find a car that fits my budget and something I would have fun driving and I'm a very picky person about my cars. And they helped me every step of the way and then some! They really go outta there way to make sure your happy! I would seriously recommend them to my friends and family no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob , Cisco Conde
Jun 22, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Congratulations on your new car! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! I’ll be sure to pass along this great feedback on to Cisco and Jacob, and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

June 06, 2017

"Very pushy, unprofessional, disrespectful"

- Tina O.

Management very unprofessional, disrespectful, not courteous to ones situation. I was treated as if I did not matter to the company. Have been going here for a couple years now, and it seems their respect and professional were chucked out the window. No care given. I will not go back every again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Nabors
Jun 07, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Tina, we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

April 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Bruce

I worked with Karim and Linda to purchase my Altima and was completely astounded at the high level of service the gave me. My wife and I were touched by their consideration and competence in getting us exactly the car we wanted at a great price. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a uniquely positive experience in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Abdel, Karim Helmy
May 02, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store, Bruce. It is great to know that Linda and Karim were able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing your Altima. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

April 05, 2017

"Exceptional and personal "

- Kattnap

My experience at Gerald Nissan was more than I expected my salesman Chris Vandyke had so much character and integrity sprinkled with compassion I'm so happy with my altima it's perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Van Dyke
Apr 06, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that Chris was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your Altima for many years to come. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

March 25, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- Edward McClendon

Just purchased a 2017 Rogue SL and I am very excited to have had no doubt the best car buying experiencing thus far. I've bought cars in the past and I always felt like bait in a shark tank. Not a fun feeling and at the least could be described as stressful. This time around was much more relaxing and enjoyable if you can call spending $$$$ enjoyable. Special thanks to Dan Conro and Alexander True, some very good and straight shooting guys. I did a lot of homework and preparation before making my final decision and these guys understood. I started online working with Dan and he understood my needs and was extremely helpful with every question and request I had which made making my decision all that much easier. Afterwards, working with Alexander continue to make the purchase process seamlessly and enjoyable. Alexander took us on a test drive, explained everything, handled all of the paper work and really added onto that feeling we had of enjoyment. Although we where offered extras, no one was pushy and simply explained the product, and if we declined, we simply moved on to the next step. Thank you both Dan and Alexander as well as Sunny Phetthongsy and Matt Coneys for all your help and we'll be enjoying our 2017 Rogue SL for hopefully many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Phettongsy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexander True
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Conro, Matt Coneys
Mar 29, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Edward, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratulate you on your new 2017 Rogue SL! I'm very glad to hear that your experience with our team has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

March 23, 2017

"Awesome and Excellent Experience!!!"

- CreeDiddy

What can I say...I will describe my experience with Jose by saying this...you will have an amazing experience! Period! From the start (over the phone) I described what I was looking for as I had intentions of buying the Maxima. He not only was patient and provided me his utmost attention to detail, but my request of a panoramic sunroof, midnight package on a 2017 Maxima Platinum or SL. We went on a test drive as he described the differences in features of the SL, SR, Platinum and ultimately he suggested that i go with the SL. He is always available from pre and post sale. The closing was extremely painless as Tamer is fantastic along with his staff. ALL of Jose's colleagues and fianance personnel all greeted me with open arms. I can't thank each and every person that spoke with me and said hi to me. Sales and Service departments are super clean!!! Vehicles are easy to get to from the front of the store...The experience was nothing but awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohamed Aly, Tamer Shams
Mar 24, 2017 -

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Congratulations on your purchase! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I’ll share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results