Search
Back

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

4.9

1,835 Lifetime Reviews

2379 Aurora Ave., Naperville, Illinois 60540
Call (630) 355-3900

1835 Reviews of Gerald Subaru of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Good experience"

- Carguy123

The Subaru crosstrek met our family needs and Gelard was able to meet us at a competitive price. The waiting area has plenty of snacks and drinks available for customers waiting for service or completing purchase transactions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Non-stressful experience"

- Joe and Cay

This was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. My test drive gave me a good feel for the car and I received a good summary of what the car can do and the many safety features. I find car buying very stressful because it is a lot of money to spend. Mike at Gerald Subaru took alot of the stress away. I felt that he was honest, competent and willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Great experience at Gerald Subaru"

- Forestersport 2019

Mike was very helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions with regards to the new technologies in the 2019 Forester. It was obvious that he has done his research and even tested the features. Mike was genuine. We never felt rushed throughout the experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 17, 2019

"Great job from Sales to service"

- firemedic728

Such an incredible job from sales (Jesse Bush) to the service Dept (Ashley Ajasi). Such a great job I came back a bought a second one 18 months later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review, firemedic728. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- Iluv2trvl

Great test track , good customer service and Leo Lopez was fantastic and fair to work with. Make sure you ask for Leo. Kid friendly and modern facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Love my new Ascent"

- Dr_Mom

Jeff Walker did a great job of listening to what I was looking for and going above and beyond to deliver. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent leasing experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monomoy Ghosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dr_Mom. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

"We got our first Subaru"

- Joel GQ

We needed a family car and decided to visit Gerald Subaru to see some options, we didn't imagine we were going to be taking our first Subaru home! Leo did an amazing job showing us some options and he was very patient with us. We really appreciate Leo's honesty and we felt peace talking to him, so we knew it was a good choice to buy a car with his guidance. Ask for Leo Lopez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddy Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- TIm Suter

Michael was a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable of the Subaru brand. He stepped in for another salesman and guided us through until the final documents were signed. He is very customer focused and even took the time to respond to an e-mail on Sunday when the dealer was closed. Michael is also very patient as we brought our three young children with us when we sat down and talked numbers-this is very valuable and shows Gerald is a family friendly dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Orellana
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Mazany
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- Richard

I had a good experience with Jeffrey. He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He really did a good job on getting the desl done. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Tons of information with zero pressure"

- Jenskimlatte

We arrived at a very busy time but when Jeff Walker saw us in need of someone to talk to, he rushed to us and then spent the following few hours helping us weigh the pros and cons of the vehicles we had come to see. He was fun to work with and we are extremely excited to be back in the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Gerald Subaru of Naperville. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,835 results