Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs MINI

4.3

50 Lifetime Reviews

2491 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 717-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Bill Jacobs MINI

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Great Dealer Experience "

- SamLiz19

I wanted to thank everyone involved at Bill Jacobs BWM and MINI for our latest car experience. After a great lease of a 2016 BMW X1, we decided to move to the MINI Countryman. Given our superb relationship with Bill Jacobs Dealership, this made our decision very easy. They made the transition very easy for us with the great people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Marina Magnabosco
January 25, 2019

"Great place for mini’s"

- HusarKev

Great mini dealership. Our service guy Dean is the best. He is super friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. A top notch place to buy and repair your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
December 28, 2018

"Minis are the best!!!"

- GOOO Mini!!!

Aldo in the service department is by far the most honest person to help you with your Mini. If you ever need a great experience go visit Aldo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Huerta
October 06, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Revolcykl

Everyone was extremely friendly and willing to help in anyway they could. I went in just to see what I needed to do to get into a mini. I was expecting to have to save up more money or wait another year because the car I was in was only a year old, but they looked at my situation from every angle and went above and beyond to fine exactly what I was looking for. Within a week I was in my mini and I LOVE it! Thank you Bill Jacobs Mini!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
September 26, 2018

"Wonderful service experience with Aldo"

- TresC

Aldo answered all my questions professionally and easy to understand to make sure everything would be taken care of on time. Very happy with service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo
August 27, 2018

"Used car Purchase"

- Hodges

Worked with Rachel, Ronnie and Jeremy and could not have had a more professional experience! Smooth and easy to understand, no selling!!! Great Job!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Jeremy and Rinnie
August 17, 2018

"Amazing as always!"

- Scoob42

Best experience ever! Mitch went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. He got me a loaner car and kept me updated every step of the way! I love this dealership! Rachel in sales and Mitch in service are top notch! BIG shout out to service tech Will for the excellent job fixing my Clubman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Will, Rachel, Joseph
August 08, 2018

"Service department "

- Zorropod

Great experience with Dean from service department; very accommodating and understanding of our concerns. Entire department very friendly and good quality service provided; felt at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 24, 2018

"I was sold a lemon"

- Cdg

Aldo lied over and over again. He is the worst sales person. I purchased a used car that was supposedly inspected in good condition. Wrong! A month after having the car things started going wrong took the car back Aldo just looked at me like i was dumb. So I said can you fix it he said no you don't want my guys looking at it they dont know anything about this car. Now i purchsed a 2 year warranty which was supposed to be be included with the price of the car but it was added to the price of the car instead. Now i had to take my car and warranty to a GMC where my car died and would not start or take a jump. This expensive warrenty only paid for the altanater which i had to pay &100 deductible for. All the other repairs were not covered under this $2500 warranty I'm paying for. All the while Aldo is acting as if he is upset and wants to help but he doesn't help at all. Ha asked us not to write a bad review. I spent $405 to get my car fixed that should have been inspected before we bought the car. Aldos excuse was he's not a mechanic. Never again will Igo back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldo
April 18, 2018

"Tramatic Customer Service"

- Mimil

If I can give Zero stars I would! I've been in the market for a vehicle for a few months now. I recently moved to Naperville, literally I live down the street from this location and I went to this dealership for my dream car, the Mini Cooper. I went into this location, applied for the Loan, got approved & then the seller comes back to me and states that "the banks just closed-to continue the process the next day" fine. The next day and no word front the seller.. I called and the seller he will check into their finance department for any update and call me back. He never called me back. Three days later, I called again and a different seller said dealer was supposedly off the next few days. So this new dealer was going to check into their finance department for any new updates and call me back. this new dealer NEVER CALLED BACK! ... all of this was like 3 weeks ago. Today 4/17/18 I decided to give a call back to the dealership. I spoke to someone he said he check their finance department for any updates in regards to the credit check and my application. I have NOT RECEIVED A CALL BACK. Clearly these people needs to work on consistency, customer service and keeping true to their word CAUSE THEY SUCK! I am down at the Chevrolet of Naperville down the street and I am purchasing my first New Car! And I am being service way better than Mini Bill Jacobs dealership!!!!! Unfortunately due to poor customer service I wasn't able to get my dream car. But i will settle with Great service from a Chevy dealership down the street!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two men, one over the phone
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results