Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Jacobs MINI

Naperville, IL

4.9
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2491 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

106 Reviews of Bill Jacobs MINI

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"Great customer service! Mitch is a great service rep in..."

- usmotorsinc430

Great customer service! Mitch is a great service rep in mini! always on time an professional! keep up the great work! Will come again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
February 15, 2021

"The service person Mike is very good at his job and hast..."

- altulo53

The service person Mike is very good at his job and hast the customer in his best interest. The service department at bill jacobs is 2nd to None I will buy another mini because of these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 10, 2021

"Mitch Shefveland was very helpful with our needs. Was..."

- Dan

Mitch Shefveland was very helpful with our needs. Was upfront and honest when it came to needed services. Would recommend working with Mitch for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
February 09, 2021

"Several issues went wrong with my purchase. First, They..."

- allmelsjunk

Several issues went wrong with my purchase. First, They failed to pay the state of Wisconsin the taxes I paid to them so I got a bill from the state to pay the taxes AGAIN. Had to chase that down and finally got them to pay it. They OVERCHARGED me for the maintenance plan they offered me. They had agreed to sell me the plan at a discount as an incentive to take the car which had been sitting for a while. I let that one go at the time but now, I have been made aware that the maintenance plan they told me was good for three years from the purchase of my vehicle, isn't. They registered it as the date they GOT the vehicle. After speaking with several people at the dealership, I was told, sorry. The person who sold you that is no longer with the dealership so there's nothing we can do. Now I'm out 7 months of maintenance that I paid for. This business is dishonest. They lied, tried to cheat the tax system, and overcharged me. I want other consumers to be aware of their deceptive practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Bourdecki, among others.
February 08, 2021

"Mitch Shefveland really came through for me today and put..."

- iambetsysmith

Mitch Shefveland really came through for me today and put my mind at ease. He is conscientious and smart which helps tremendously. Great service advisor and wonderful representative of Bill Jacobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
February 08, 2021

"Outstanding service at Bill Jacob Mini in Naperville!..."

- Chriters13

Outstanding service at Bill Jacob Mini in Naperville! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable! Mitch is great to work with! Definitely recommend.... will be back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
January 21, 2021

"Prompt, professional service! Service appointments..."

- VIVID

Prompt, professional service! Service appointments scheduled to give enough time to explain the details of suggested maintenance plans. Everyone involved in the process courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Witkowski
January 18, 2021

"They repaired my mini: supercharger oil, engine oil,..."

- jhh

They repaired my mini: supercharger oil, engine oil, water pump, brake sensor, various water leaks. My service advisor was Mitch Shefveland. He was very good at keeping me aware of the progress of the repairs including several I was not aware of. He included pictures of these new findings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
January 08, 2021

"Excellent dealership and Mitch in service is awesome...."

- Jjd

Excellent dealership and Mitch in service is awesome. Highly recommend. They care more about the customer than they do about the money. Very thorough and always explain service clear and concise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
December 31, 2020

"Had a great experience at Bill Jacobs MINI, my car was..."

- evaskykauai

Had a great experience at Bill Jacobs MINI, my car was cared for and I knew what to expect with the visit. Mike in service was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results