Back

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor

Ann Arbor, MI

not yet
rated
55 Reviews

2575 South State St.

Ann Arbor, MI

48104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

December 01, 2018

Excellent service! I live in Jackson, MI; bought my 2013 A6 from Naples, FL so had to find a service department up here. First trip was to the state capital. Let's just More

by 黃昭雄
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Strecker, Joseph Gruss
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive and efficient service visit. See you next time. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 30, 2018

Best Service Department, PERIOD. I have dealt with many service departments in my lifetime and have had many good and bad experiences of the like. Germain Audi's service department i More

by jbaumann83
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Strozier, Patrick Richter
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are overjoyed to know that you are completely satisfied with our service department. Our team's goal is to provide you with a quality, efficient, and friendly visit. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

May 03, 2018

Outstanding from start to finish!! Our experience with Germain Audi was wonderful. Everyone in our "team" was professional and impressionable. They went above and beyond making us fee More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Smith, Kashaka Fields, Steve El Issa
May 04, 2018 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback of your experience with our team, it means so much. We all welcome you to the Germain Family of Dealerships and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

March 17, 2018

Remarkable! We had a friend from out of state visiting, he drove his brand new Audi S7 recently purchased from a Missouri dealer. First night in town he hit a Mi More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Lammers, Joseph Gruss
Mar 20, 2018 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with us. We were so sorry to hear about your friends' misfortune with our "Michigan pot holes" and were glad we were able to assist. We hope this didn't put a damper on your friends visit and you were still able to enjoy each others company and have a great time. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

July 26, 2017

Excellent Customer Service Rod was outstanding throughout the buying experience. He made the process a pleasure. I usually dread the car buying process, but he really went out More

by Morges
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashaka Fields, Rod Strozier, Barry Strecker
Jul 27, 2017 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for sharing your experience with Rod and for this 5-star review. Your business is truly appreciated and we know you will enjoy your new ride. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

May 25, 2017

Slow and Sloppy Each time I've taken my vehicle there for service, I've had to go back to have something redone- 3 times for a small interior panel to be replaced. A More

by ...
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota Thomson, Brad Dalek
Jun 08, 2017 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience with us. This is not the sort of experience we wish to deliver to our guests. Our Service Manager Mike Davis has tried reaching out to you to personally discuss your concern. At your earliest convenience if you could please give Mike a call at 734-761-3200 we would greatly appreciate it as he is eager to discuss this matter with you. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

September 02, 2016

Too pushy I have owned four Audi cars in the last years. As I wanted to replace my Q3 for a larger car (the new Q7), I tried to contact this dealership despite More

by Scooba
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Champine
Sep 09, 2016 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding contacting our dealership about upgrading to a Q7. We absolutely understand your frustration and in no way is it acceptable for a staff member to be pushy or short with a customer. It appears we need to better communicate with our customers to convey what is actually going on with the Q7’s. The Q7 is the hottest car we have and we have been unable to keep them on our lot. With this demand the manufacturer is not offering any discounts at this time, hence the comment of “non-negotiable”. Our team member should have explained that if you were interested in the vehicle, we would be able to take an order as we have been doing for other customers. We will address this internally and apologize that we did not properly handle your inquiry. We do congratulate you on your QX60 as it sounds as if you received a very fair price and had a fabulous experience. We do hope that when you are back in the market you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust and faith back in Germain Audi of Ann Arbor. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

September 02, 2016

They just underperform Being owner of two Audi cars at the time, I can tell the service department here lacks a lot in customer service experience. First, in two different s More

by Scooba
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Erxleben
Sep 22, 2016 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are disappointed to know you were not satisfied with your recent experience with our dealership. Our Director of Fixed Operations Mike Davis is always available to address your concerns. Mike can be reached at 734-761-3200. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

August 20, 2016

Worst experience ever Stay away from this place. They claim they have experts working on your car but they are amateurs. They will have you pay for things you do not need a More

by porscheaudiofa2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Lammers, Ricardo Ballister
Aug 30, 2016 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are disappointed to hear about your concern with our dealership. Our Service Manager Mike Davis would very much like to speak with you regarding this matter. If you would please give Mike a call at 734-761-3200 so he may gather further information regarding your visit, we would greatly appreciate it. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

March 20, 2016

Amazing service I came in and needed a new vehicles. Trisha educated me about my options and I'm so thankful:). I'm so happy with my new car:). Thank you and I will More

by Happy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Smith
Mar 21, 2016 -

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are pleased to know that you are happy with your new car and that Trisha was a great help in assisting you with your options. Thank you for your recommendation and kind words. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

11 - 20 of 55 results